or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5076 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5076)
Sort by:
Jericho M. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great hotel

nearby shopping malls
8.7
The staffs are really friendly and attentive mostly the people at the Club Lounge but one thing dissapoints me is the Bell man at the lobby that he saw us bringing heavy luggage and yet he is just staring on us without helping and just knod his head. what a shame of this guy working in the 5 star hotel... He looks like an indian with thick eye brows... I should get his name so I can report him and give him a lesson.... The fitness also is very small and the swimming pool is located in a bad location...
Daniel E. Couples Switzerland, October 20, 2012
Great location but nothing else

location
6
the hotel offers great location near orchard road, perfect for shopping. the service was really poor. we had to wait two hours before being able to get in our rooms. the receptionist pretented to upgrade our room to a premier room while in fact its was already the room type i booked. in the end we were just requested to wait without further explanation. hotel staff were reluctant to carry our bags or open taxi doors. overall room was clean and quite fonctional. a bit more living space would have been nice. did not even try the food as it did not look apetizing and smelled oily, and there are so many great options to eat out in singapore.
Joanne L. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Location
7.3
Great location as it is situated right in the middle of Orchard Road
Ray D. Couples New Zealand, October 18, 2012
This was worthy of a 5 star hotel

Everything was just so good.
10
This was probably the best hotel we have ever stayed at and certainly on our trip through Europe and Asia. The staff could not have been more obliging. They were friendly,very helpful and so keen to be of assistance. I had a fall while in Rome and when we arrived at the Grand Park I was using a walking stick and everyone went out of their way to make life so much better for me. Being incapacitated I was not able to see much of Singapore. I would love to go back and I would certainly use the Grand Park for my stay.
Sow Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Great Service
9
The hotel location is strategic, right in the middle of Orchard Road. Service is good, all the staff in this hotel makes you feel right at home and comfortable. Hotel interior is elegant and comfortable. However, food selection need to further improve at the executive lounge to include more varieties.
Jessica S. Groups Indonesia, October 18, 2012
Awesome hotel location right next to Paragon

Great Location, Large Room and Bed
6.3
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Right in the heart of Orchard Road
7.3
i like the hotel for it great location to the attractions of orchard road. it was also quite easy to access from the airport. the room was all right and the hotel facilities as a whole were good. my stay was pleasant though short. i will use this hotel again.
Shinta F. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

very good
8
i think this is the second time i stayed in this hotel. but everybody the hotel did a renovation. the location is very strategic...infront of paragon mall..around takashimaya and mandarin orchad. very nice hotel to stay. even the room is small but i think it is really nice. the bathroom using shower and bathtub...i luv to stay there again someday
Pedro C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 17, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Accessibility to commercial and shopping areas.
8.3
the stay is a pleasant one accompanied by good porter service. the food tasted was nice at the restaurant. the room is relatively clean although security is a bit lax as compared with other modern hotels where you cannot go up and use the elevator unless you swipe your room card. in this particular case anybody can just go up and use the elevator and have nearer access to any guest who may accidentally be opening his/her room. for security reason, therefore, suggest that the security features be updated by the hotel management. otherwise, the stay was generally ok.
Eve F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Convenient Location and comfortable hotel

Average-sized rooms but comfortable, walking distance to MRTs
9
We booked 2 deluxe rooms and was upgraded to 2 premier rooms. We had a bit of a hiccup when we checked into our rooms at 12.00pm. One of the rooms was not ready and the room next to it was. We went out and came back at 3.00pm and one of the rooms were not ready. We appreciated the effort from the housekeeping to get the other room ready though we would have preferred that both the rooms were ready when we got back at 3.00pm. The internet was slow on the 1st night. We spoke to the front desk who immediately rectified the problem by putting a booster in our room. We loved the prompt response. We found that the wall painting/covering was a little distracting. But it is no big issue. It was also unusual for us to use 2 different lifts to get to our room. First, from Ground Floor, we take 1 lift to the check-in counter at Level 4, and the second one is from Level 4 to my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06