or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5320 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5320)
Sort by:
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Lovely room

Lovely location
9.7
Good room with a good ambience. Best location ever. This hotel just located in front of patagon plaza. Best of the best
Arief B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Best hotel in orchard

Best location
9.7
Good hotel with such a marvelous location. The ambience is also good, the hotel is very comfy. Good gym too.
Maria L. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Grand park orchard hotel is a good hotel

Centrally, clean room, friendly staff
8
Pinkan P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 11, 2012
Nice looking room, at the heart of orchard

Clean, near mrt, friendly staff
7
The hotel is nice, clean and the staffs are quite friendly. The location is in the heart of orchard. Near to all the great malls are. We are certainly coming back to this hotel.
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great hotel and good service with smile

The location
10
It's in the central of shopping malls We glad that we got high floor for our room. The room quite spacious with minimalism furniture. The bathroom also clean and neat. Even when we did early check in without the booking name (husband) we should wait for 3 hours. its very tired for me who brought 2 kids and want to settle everything before my husband arrived.
Shopping Tip: Great for shopping and night life...can easily find food as all the shops is near by .... Good for people who loves shopping as its jus outside the hotel
Brian O. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Excellent Service and Great Location

free wi-fi, free business center service
9
Very professional service and friendly staff. Location is one of the best, right in the center of Orchard Road
Katie Y. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
convenient and clean

convenient, located in the heart of singapore
7
the place is totally worth the price. it is very convenient and it is located in the heart of singapore. just next to paragon and near ion wisma somerset etc. will definitely stay in this hotel in my next stay. will highly recommend to people who is planning for an easy and convenient stay in singapore
Ka F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
nice hotel in a great location.

Staff is always very friendly. Very convenient as the hotel is in the centre of Singapore
8.3
The hotel is in a great location in Singapore and is quite modern compared to other well known hotels. As I received a great discount on Agoda, it actually meant that the hotel was a good value for money (given that hotels in Singapore are generally very expensive). All the staff were very helpful and were pleased to help on any of my queries including the use of wifi and internet. The wifi provided was very good and I could always get connected without any problem. I was upgraded to a Deluxe room by the hotel staff on my arrival which was an added bonus. Overall, very pleasant stay and I would consider staying there again.
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great central location but small rooms

location is the ideal hotel
7.3
overall room is clean. just that bit small and toilet also bit small. but working distance to orchard road with all the shopping centres. recommended
Koh J. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great rooms with amazing furnishings

The bathroom and the customer service
9.3
Great location and great access to the best shopping area in singapore. Very new hotel with great customer service. Breakfast was awesome with varieties. Definitely a place to stay if you are visiting Singapore. Great value too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03