or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4917 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4917)
Sort by:
Flordeliza B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2012
Great location, nice facade, and nice lobby

location in Orchard
8.3
Splendid! Although F1 made life difficult with the re-routing.
Nightlife Tip: Everything is near to this hotel, food, clothing, shopping...
Jusuf G. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2012
Great location, new rooms, the wifi signal is weak

Great location
8
Always stay at this hotel everytime visit Singapore
Thuy L. Couples Vietnam, September 19, 2012
Great location hotel

location
9
this hotel have great location, clean, nice and modern room. Ideal for not only businessman but also family friendly
Shopping Tip: opposite Takashimaya, close to Forever 21
Tryjadi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2012
Great location

Clean, tidy and great location
9
This hotel was previously the old crown hotel, the hotel is pretty nice all round. They offer good service and the room is clean. The bedroom has some drawings on the wall. If you are looking to go shop around the orchard, this is the place to stay. I had no problem getting taxi at the hotel.
Marco T. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2012
ideal place to stay for short term trip

swimming pool
7
First i came to see singapore to sightseeing, then i look for a perfect spot to view the city and shop, this hotel is just perfect for it
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Great location with new and modern rooms

New and great location
9.3
hotel is new so the furniture and amenities are all very modern. i am always on a lookout for new or newly renovated hotels and is very satisfied with the furnishings in the room. hotel is in the heart of orchard road, so location is excellent as well. no lack of shopping and dining places around the area.
Ferita S. Couples September 17, 2012
unique rooms and great location

love the marlyn monroe wallpaper..unique
9.7
we love this hotel, location in the heart of shopping center in orchard road and the staf very friendly, helping us for the check-in process until check out. Preparation room doesn't need a long time... and The room is really wonderful, i love the marlyn monroe wallpaper. nice hotel and i'll be back again when i'm stay in orchard.
Shopping Tip: you can shop till drop because the location in the heart shoping cetntre in orchard
Ket K. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
lovely hotel

clean and big room
7.3
This hotel located in the heart of singapore shopping area, Room is big enough n thanks agoda for free upgrade. Morning buffer breakfast is normal nothing much special, Shopping mall just everywhere next to this hotel. Staff very helpfull. The hotel room very clean, the bed very comfortable, those staff can arrange a taxi for you to go airport in the early morning.
John S. Families with young children Australia, September 17, 2012
Middle in the city, close to everything.

Great location, 5 stars hotel
8.7
I selected this hotel for a rest while waiting for my midnight flight, so this hotel is perfect because it is locate next to Paragon. They upgrde me to the club house floor because we didnt stay overnight. We will check out on the same day. The staff is very help full. This hotel also close to hospital, i got some infectionion on my eyes and need to see the doctor so i just walk 5 mins to reach doctor. The room is very clean and look luxury. However, my room, aircon is not working properly. I turn on 19' but not cold. Feel like 26' all the time.
Shopping Tip: Next to Paragon and hotel locate on shopping center.
Seily M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Great hotel.. Friendly staffs.

Located in shopping district area.
8.3
Never disappointed with the hotel service dan features. Luckily i always got upgraded from deluxe to premier room..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04