arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6590 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 Tjitra T.
Indonesia
August 29, 2013
comfortable, walking distance to shopping malls
good location, easy access to shopping malls, easy access to transportation
nice,comfortable, easy to reach location, walking distance to shopping malls, well maintained and clean room, good city view, good space room, convinient bathroom.

8 Wildan A.
Indonesia
August 29, 2013
Good
Good, easy, convinient

8.3 Ronald J.
Australia
August 29, 2013
Nice hotel with very attentive and friendly staff
Location, Cystal Club, Staff
The hotel is close to many shopping centres and walking distance to the MRT rail system. The staff are wonderful, friendly and very helpful. Only downside was when we checked in. We arrived at 1pm and our room was not ready until 4pm. Checkout is midday so it should not have taken so long. This was soon forgotten because the rest of the stay was very enjoyable. I will certainly return to stay at this hotel.

8.3 wiwiek S.
Indonesia
August 28, 2013
Good location hotel
Location, value for money, free wifi
Good except I reserve for non smoking room but I got smoking room. But they apologise and upgrade my room.

8 wimpy T.
Indonesia
August 28, 2013
located at the centre of orchard road
location, staff, rooms
the rooms is very comfortable and the hotel located at the heart of the famous orchard road, just opposite to Paragon shopping mall and mount elizabeth hospital

8 wimpy T.
Indonesia
August 28, 2013
located at the centre of orchard
location, staff, rooms
the rooms is very comfortable and the hotel located at the heart of the famous orchard road, just opposite to Paragon shopping mall and mount elizabeth hospital

8 wimpy T.
Indonesia
August 28, 2013
direct connected to MBK
location, staff, room
very friendly staff and great location, it is directly connected to MBK, one of the largest and famous mall at Thailand

7.7 Effie K.
Indonesia
August 28, 2013
a great stay!
centrally located in the heart of the city, fast internet and comfortable rooms
conveniently located in the city centre, easy access to everywhere - shopping especially!

6 Selly S.
Indonesia
August 28, 2013
it was just ok
hotel close by mrt, close by shopping center, staffs attentive and friendly
overall stsyvwas just ok. but i am very pleaze with how friendly and attentive he staffs are. hotel design is not up to 5 stars hotel standard in my personal view. hotel is nearby shopping mall and mrt station which is very good.

9 HAMDAN Z.
Singapore
August 28, 2013
The great hotel thats very conviniently located!
Location,design,convenience
It is a perfect place to stay. Very central and you can get anything you want around this area. Enjoyed my stay very much.