My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4915 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4915)
Sort by:
Linda Y. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2012
Good location

Good location for shopping
8.3
Everything about this hotel is good except for its free wi-fi. I could not even surf the Internet, because e connection was very bad.
Ma L. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
Very good location

Location
9.3
Very good hotell in terms of location and service. My wife left her makeup bag during our last stay, July of this year, and I actually got it back. Very trustworthy staff. I will keep coming back to this hotel either for business or pleasure. Very near shopping malls and good restaurants around the area.
Ma L. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
Stylish hotel at a prime location

Very near shopping areas and dining places
9.3
i will definitely recommend this lovely hotel not just for it's wonderful location but also bec it's reasonably priced. you are getting value for money. hotel is well maintained, rooms and bathrooms are very clean. but the best asset of grand park orchard is it's location. very prime indeed.
Chen N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2012
Great Service and love the location

Location is just outside all the shopping malls and MTR al very close by
7
We checked in late evening so we were upgraded to the Crystal Club deluxe room without the perks of course but the room was located right at the end and was very quiet. Tho we were only there for a noght but i like the very centralised location and serice was good too.this would alos be great for family with children as it is very convenient.
Campbell S. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2012
Excellent location

Comfortable rooms and good location
7.7
The hotel is well located although a little hard to get cabs from. Good gym that kept me out of the heat when excercising. Interesting swimming pool as it was co-located with the bar. A few small cons, not really problems: 1) Rooms seem quite dark 2) Needing to take two lifts to get to your floor 3) Rooms are quite small. Overall, as a general business hotel in Singapore it does the job well.
Huong L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 13, 2012
wonderful location and a nice hotel

location, cleanliness
7
the hotel is near to everything i need. the room is teeny yet nice, and clean. it's a little bit noisy as its walls are not soundproof and the area is quite noisy. i enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would come back again if i get a deal again
Irawan T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff with a lot of smile,

One of the best location hotel in Singapore.
6.3
we have stayed in this hotel for many times, because of its location. most of the time because we need to go mount elisabeth hospital. walking through paragon, is the closest possible hotel to go to the hospital. other than that, looking for food is very near to any food courts or restaurants. also for shopping centre. cons: lately the hotel is not clean as before. on last vacation i was staying on room 817. once i enter the room, the smell of the room is the smell of garlic. other than that i found some crackers underneath the sofa. also i saw some milk spilt which already dried on the sofa. in addition to that, i am allergic to dust. i could feel that the room is still a lot of dust.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Premier room and the standard room is not much different in size. The standard room does not have shower standalone, but the Premier has. thats it. So, for you do not need the shower standalone who want to save more on the budget, take standard room instead. The Internet is free, this is what I am looking for too, because I have a lot of email and transaction online.
Diem N. Families with older children Vietnam, September 13, 2012
Grand new modern hotel on Orchard Road

great location, good facility, modern architecture
8
The hotel is right next to Paragon and Takashimaya asa well as many big shops around. The hotel service is good and the staff are all nice and friendly. The buffet breakfast price at but the food range was quite limited and not really worth the value.
Seruddin S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 12, 2012
Very Clean and an excellent hotel to stay

Close to shopping area such as Paragon, ION and Takashimaya
8.3
The hotel is surprisingly very clean and looks new. Very friendly staff and very close to shopping area. The closes one is the Paragon and few minutes walk to ION orchard shopping area.
Restaurant Tip: Paragon and ION is one of the best place to eat when you stay in this hotel.
Alvin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2012
hotel dan layanan yang bgs disertai senyuman

layanan
8
Di grand park hotel ditempat saya menginap ternyata dekat sekali dengan tempat perbelanjaan dengan paragon percis di depan hotelnya, lalu hotel itu juga bersih dan toiletnya pun bersih Saya sayang senang menginap di grandpark hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04