or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5721 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5721)
Sort by:
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2013
Great hotel with all the needs that you wants

Location! Location! Location!
9.7
Great hotel and you can never go wrong with the location of the hotel. everything that you need is just at the door step. shopping, great food and entertainment is just at your door step.
Shinaphan S. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2013
Clean nice close to major attractions

Room, facilities , transportation
7.3
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
Good location

Clean room
7.7
It's located with a lot of big shopping malls nearby. If you like shopping, it is one of your choice. It is also convenient for the transportation by taking metro with a walking distance of 5-10 mins. The room is clean and stylish. There is not many hotel facilities, only restaurants, bar, a small swimming pool and gym.
Riky S. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Perfect Hotel

Design
10
Nice hotel suitable for couple and shopping long away with wife... Great location and my wife it so much... Will stay again for next trip... Good restaurant for breakfast... We love it..
Shopping Tip: Good
Rina M. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Convinient and best location for shopping.

Location for shopping
9.3
location of the hotel just cross the street from the best shopping center like paragon and takashimaya with good variation of the brands. this is my first time staying there after they are open after the new management. the hotel employee were so helpful and understand with your needs. on my next trip to singapore i might stay in that hotel again. the only problem that i have is during breakfast time, most of the foods they serve contain pork that i could not eat because i was a moeslem. overall the hotel is goods....
Vincent G. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 4, 2013
Great location but small rooms

great location
6.7
Great location with excellent service. Rather disappointed with the room 638. the bathroom has black staint all over which i felt very uneasy and disturbing. It is a only 2 year old hotel, the management should pay more attention to the cleanliness and hygience of the bathroom.
Cecelia H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Clean and very convenient

Location, cleanliness, Friendly staff
7.3
Lai M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Great location for shopping

Great central location if you are wanting to shop up big time!
7
Michael B. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Good hotel in a prime location

Location, Cleanliness, Bars
8.7
This hotel is located in a prime area of singapore, which is the Orchard Road. Although located in the busiest area, the room was quiet enough for me and my spouse, and the good thing, we only need to walk to go to places that we like to visits. The outdoor bar was also nice, with a view to the Orchard Road, we even postponed to go to other bars in different areas and decided to have drinks in this bar.
Jason C. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great location but lacks a special touch

Excellent location, spacious room
5.3
My wife and I decided to try out Grand Park Orchard for our wedding anniversary. Basically we chose this because its very near to the Orchard district. Room-wise acceptable as its pretty spacious and clean. Thou I wished it had come with a centralized master switch to turn off the lights. I had to go to every corner of the room to switch off each individual light which was a hassle. Bathtub is huge and toilet amenities are sufficient. The breakfast buffet wasn't to my liking thou I have no complaints.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage


AS-AGWEB-3B06