Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5800 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5800)
Sort by:
Vonny S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
definetely overpaid 5 star hotel

location
4.7
we were interested to stay at grand park because it's a new 5 star hotel in town and look grandeous from the outside. it's really not a "5" star hotel at all, and definetely overpriced for the facilities and the service that we get. the room was small, wardrobe doors can't be close and the lights inside the wardrobe can't be turn off. water was very slow for the rainshower, no water pressure. bathroom amenities and quality is like a 3 star hotel. i could say bathroom a bit dirty. amenities like shampoo and soap quality is really bad. we are very dissapointed and will not stay there again.
Omar A. Families with young children Qatar, February 21, 2013
Great location

Near malls and at the center of town
9.3
Hotel is very nice and at the center of orchard street so all the malls and shops ate near bay Staff is v. Good and helpful Servese is v. Good
Stefan M. Business travelers Switzerland, February 20, 2013
Great Location / quite old fashened rooms

booking at Agoda is the cheapest way
7
i like to stay at orchard road because easy access to all places in singapore. i thought the hotel is new but learned that my room was only renovated. the renovation has not been done very good, but my stay was ok anyway.
Andy K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Clean and nice rooms

Clean , Food , Staff
8
Walter O. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2013
Don't be fooled by the entrance

Great service for business traveller
9
we initially thought the first floor entrance was the check in lobby. it was small, cramp and luggages were everywhere. it was then we were advised to head up to the 4th floor which is the real check-in counter. the lobby was clean, big and modern. we were offered to a separate crystal check in area which offered personalized check-in and internet access for crystal business travellers. cocktails, snacks and breakfast was complimentary and it was a surprise. the room is pretty decent and this hotel is located right in the middle of the shopping district orchard road!
Hotel Feature Tip: Always upgrade to the Crystal room if its on offer.
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2013
great location

great location, facilities is new
6.3
overall pleasant experience, lobby is too crowded, near to shopping district orchard road, cool bar
Robby S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Service very good and staff are very friendly

I love the night life and night view of this hotel
10
Good hotel near the center of shopping centre a lot of taxi parking in front of the hotel
Kongkiat V. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2013
good location

location, clean, friendly staff
10
Kongkiat V. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2013
best location

location, friendly staff, clean hotel
10
Nicole H. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Simple and clean

Central location, nice front, shopping district
5.3
It was overall alright, but I expected better since the front was very nice. But the service was alright only and the decor was below average, considering it is a five star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05