Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5927 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Anggreliana C. Families with older children Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Most convenient hotel in Singapore.

Location, great room, and good breakfast
8.7
Grand Park orchard has always been my first choice whenever I go to Singapore. It's the most convenient hotel. Great room and breakfast added to the value. For a quick stopover to Singapore, the hotel is highly recommended, so as not to waste time and money on cab. We could find anything we need along ORchard. The cleaniness of the modern room is a total plus!
Report this review
Md Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 11, 2013
Just pleasant

Convenient, easy access & the bar
6.7
Report this review
Dony H. Groups Indonesia, March 11, 2013
Nice location with nice staffs. Worth the price.

Hotel itself is very nice with very attentive staffs, I must say they're very professional and love their job.
8
Report this review
Sook T. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2013
Pleasant stay

Great location, clean room, nice hotel
7.3
Report this review
Huzaimi A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 11, 2013
good location

located inn the middle of the city where shopping centre is just a step ahead and a modern design hotel
7.7
Report this review
Jithendran S. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2013
Decent Hotel with Helpful Staff

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
7.3
Report this review
Tan P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Great hotel ever

Clean, nice service , easy check in and check out
9.7
Great moment and I love this hotel , I would stay this hotel over and over again
Report this review
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
A returning customer to Grand Park Orchard

Awesome design.
9.3
This is my 4th time returning to Grand Park Orchard. I simply adore the design and simplicity of the hotel infrastructure. Friendly bartender. Breakfast was good. Being one of the new hotels in town area, the cleanliness and condition of the rooms are obviously better than other hotels. Will definitely return in a 2 weeks time!
Report this review
Yunita D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Great location

Very good location, very close to shopping centre, mount elizabeth hospital etc
8
Report this review
Shella S. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2013
Accessible to most of the location I intend to go

internet, location, bar
4.3
very good... just improve the service of the staff particularly front desk and waitresses in the buffet breakfast...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01