or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4950 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4950)
Sort by:
Hindrawan J. Families with older children Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Great location but small room

Good
7.7
Hotel location is excelance, room is clean but a little bit small. Bathroom is too big for a very small room. The hotel stafts are friendly always with smiling faces. Breakfast is well organize with the choice of both western and eastern style. Plenty of shopping mall within a walking distance around the hotel. Generally is a nice and comfortable hotel to stay in Singapore if you like shopping.
Shopping Tip: Paragon Takashimaya
Paul A. Families with older children United States of America, September 16, 2012
Friendly Place

Friendly Service
9.3
This was our first time to Singapore and it was a splendid stay. Our arrival at the Grand Park Orchard hotel was pleasant and the check in process expedient with helpful and courteous staff. When arriving to our rooms they were clean and quite nice. We had two rooms and they were equally well maintained. We found the breakfast to be awesome; they had quite a spread there with an omelet station and a wide variety of international dishes. In addition we found the hotel location to be central to most entertainment and shopping sites.
Norhuda M. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Great New Hotel

Directly in the centre of Orchard Rd
10
Nice and clean rooms & within short distance to all shopping malls in Orchard Rd
Howard F. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Great location, small bathrooms.

Very central location for city shopping.
9
We stayed on the club floor which was really great and convenient. Night cocktails was not a huge range but adequate especially the French Champagne and Jack. Tit bit food was great. Nice way to start the evening. Staff both on club floor and arrival area were really friendly and helpful. Gym needed attention, some machines out of order. Will stay again.
Shopping Tip: Stay here, close to major shopping centers and brand shops.
Sunasmijanti D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Excellent Services and Great Location

Location and Services
9
we always stay at grand park, our first choice in orchard. the staff are excellent, they are really helpful and friendly.
Amer A. Couples Jordan, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

selling points
8
very nice hotel i like it, near from the market and main street
Sylvia A. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2012
Lovely and Nice hotel

ShopCentre
10
I selected this hotel for a rest while waiting for my midnight flight, so this hotel is perfect because it is locate next to Paragon. They upgrde me to the club house floor because we didnt stay overnight. We will check out on the same day. The staff is very help full. This hotel also close to hospital, i got some infectionion on my eyes and need to see the doctor so i just walk 5 mins to reach doctor. The room is very clean and look luxury. However, my room, aircon is not working properly. I turn on 19' but not cold. Feel like 26' all the time. Shopping Tip: Next to Paragon and hotel locate on shopping center.
Shopping Tip: Shopping Tip: Next to Paragon and hotel locate on shopping center.
Jaytee N. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
"Central Location But Not Worth The Cost!

Great Location
6
The hotel is in a great location central to everything on Orchard St, however that is where it all ends. Its not a bad hotel but other than the location nothing much else stands out. Pool was terribly small and worse pool i've seen in any 5 star hotel! Bars lack atmosphere and restaurants don't have that ambience many 5 star hotels exude. Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful so no issues there. Only other minor issue is no taxi driver seemed to know where it was by name. Always had to show the hotels card so they could get the address off it. Great staff but hotel itself is far the standards i've seen of typical 5 star hotels and definitely not worth anywhere near the rates charged!
Linda Y. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2012
Good location

Good location for shopping
8.3
Everything about this hotel is good except for its free wi-fi. I could not even surf the Internet, because e connection was very bad.
Ma L. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2012
Very good location

Location
9.3
Very good hotell in terms of location and service. My wife left her makeup bag during our last stay, July of this year, and I actually got it back. Very trustworthy staff. I will keep coming back to this hotel either for business or pleasure. Very near shopping malls and good restaurants around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01