Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5774 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5774)
Sort by:
Rina M. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Convinient and best location for shopping.

Location for shopping
9.3
location of the hotel just cross the street from the best shopping center like paragon and takashimaya with good variation of the brands. this is my first time staying there after they are open after the new management. the hotel employee were so helpful and understand with your needs. on my next trip to singapore i might stay in that hotel again. the only problem that i have is during breakfast time, most of the foods they serve contain pork that i could not eat because i was a moeslem. overall the hotel is goods....
Vincent G. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 4, 2013
Great location but small rooms

great location
6.7
Great location with excellent service. Rather disappointed with the room 638. the bathroom has black staint all over which i felt very uneasy and disturbing. It is a only 2 year old hotel, the management should pay more attention to the cleanliness and hygience of the bathroom.
Cecelia H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Clean and very convenient

Location, cleanliness, Friendly staff
7.3
Lai M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Great location for shopping

Great central location if you are wanting to shop up big time!
7
Michael B. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Good hotel in a prime location

Location, Cleanliness, Bars
8.7
This hotel is located in a prime area of singapore, which is the Orchard Road. Although located in the busiest area, the room was quiet enough for me and my spouse, and the good thing, we only need to walk to go to places that we like to visits. The outdoor bar was also nice, with a view to the Orchard Road, we even postponed to go to other bars in different areas and decided to have drinks in this bar.
Jason C. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great location but lacks a special touch

Excellent location, spacious room
5.3
My wife and I decided to try out Grand Park Orchard for our wedding anniversary. Basically we chose this because its very near to the Orchard district. Room-wise acceptable as its pretty spacious and clean. Thou I wished it had come with a centralized master switch to turn off the lights. I had to go to every corner of the room to switch off each individual light which was a hassle. Bathtub is huge and toilet amenities are sufficient. The breakfast buffet wasn't to my liking thou I have no complaints.
Emile B. Couples South Africa, February 3, 2013
Great location

Location, comfortable rooms, Crystal Club facilities
9.3
We spent a night at Grand Park Orchard - it is very well located in Orchard Street and close to all major shops, MRT and taxi services. The rooms are comfortable, clean and has all the amenities required. We were part of the Crystal Club and it was worth our while - we enjoyed snacks during the day and cocktails and finger food at night. Two staff memebers at the club namely Hashim and Alam were superb, offering insights into Singapore, its history and the places to go. We also had a very late check out which was really appreciated. The service received from all staff were friendly, helpful and sincere.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Crystal Club facility is superb
Rajiv G. Business travelers India, February 3, 2013
Very Warm, Modern,well situated hotel.

location,free wifi,early checkin
10
This was my second visit & i really love the location,ambience & warmth of the staff.
Kastomi K. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
great location

good
6.7
nice location and great place but the room is smaller.
Heng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Best Location at Orchard Shopping Stip

The toilet amenities
8.3
My second stay in this hotel is alot more pleasant than my first when they just opened. The reception staff is more efficient now though still lack of the warmth I had experienced from other 5* hotels. Thankful for the upgrade to Club-Floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02