or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Arie G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
What a great and nice hotel for small family.

Near shopping areas, easy public transport, friendly staff
8.3
Great price, great place, and great administration. Suitable for small family. Bathroom little bit smaller than others.
Silin L. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Good service

Handphone rental, service and location
7
The service is good and they had Handphone per room that you can use . Specially convenient if you are a tourist
Michael W. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Excellent Location, Excellent Staff, 5 star

Location, Location Location !
10
Excellent 5 star hotel. Staff were friendly. Close to shops and everything ! Look no further, best hotel in Singapore.
Gert G. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Great Hotel in the Center of Orchard Rd.

Location, Staff Friendliness, Staff Efficiency
8.7
We had a great time at the Grand Park Orchard. It is located in the center of the Orchard Rd. shopping district. Easy access to 2 MRT stations. Taxis available around the clock. It is within walking distance to the Mt. Elizabeth Medical Center. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Rooms service is tasty reasonable and fast. All in all I can fully recommend the Grand Park Orchard.
Hanjoko H. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2014
shopping area surrounded

near MRT, nice room, large bed
8.7
love this hotel very much. will stay here again when come to singapore.
Lung Y. Couples China, May 28, 2014
Central location, clean room, useful mobile

Near mtr, Mobile phone provide, easy to find
4.3
I feel Good and comfortable, easy to find food, near transportation.
Leonardi W. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Great

Easy acces to shopping mall, value for money, clean.
9.7
Good
Fanny K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
excellent

central location, clean, close to MRT
7.3
Excellent, just a walking distance to shopping, MRT, clean room. Things to upgrade: wifi facility, and breakfast (standard, nothing special on the menu).
David N. Couples Ireland, May 25, 2014
disappointing - not a 5 star hotel

near to other restaurants - the staff were nice - although most of them not trained properly -
4
it is not a 5 star hotel by any stretch of the imagination - particularly by singapore's 5 star standards. the food, particually the breakfast was not 5 star standard... i booked it on agoda - i travel extensively in se asia - 4 to 5 hotels a month on average. i arrived with my wife and we were told the room is booked for one occupant only and the included breakfast was for only one person - this is the first time i ever experienced this when making a booking for a room in a 5 star hotel - i didn't notice it when booking, as i never encountered it before. why trick customers..? i could go on but i feel whats the point... it up to you how you run your business in the long run but i won't stay in any of you hotels again and certainly would never recommend it... just wondering if singapore has a hotels standards body...???
Wan T. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
It was fantabulous!

The service, room and overall cleanliness.
10
It was really amazing! I had a great time with my partner!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02