or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5699 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5699)
Sort by:
Adre V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 2, 2014
a good hotel in an excellent location

location, room and fast elevators
9
Good and comfortable, value for money.
Lorainne T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Just ok

Location, location, location
6.3
Just fine. Carpets are not so clean. Room is in the small side.
Rafael J. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
Central Location

Conveninece, Location and Value
8
Grand park orchard is ideally located in the heart of Orchard road. Across the street is paragon shopping center with a food court and grocery at the basement. Check in was fast and efficient, receptionists are friendly and eager to help. Rooms are clean and quiet. Beds are fairly comfortable. Connecting rooms are available for deluxe category. Coffee shop is under renovation but adequate room service is available. Overall a good stay - will recommend this hotel
Roger D. Couples Canada, October 30, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff in Premier lounge and bed
10
Very good
Joanna D. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2014
Nice hotel but...

The complimentary use of cellphone, location, exterior design
9
Everything from check in to check out was smooth. No complaints about their front desk staff. However, the teaspoon used with the coffee mugs weren't washed at all. My daughter ate mac & cheese and used it and the next day after the housekeeping attended our room, i noticed that there are still markings of the cheese on the teaspoon. Second was, he didn't refill my condiments (creamer to be specific) and the shower gel. I know these stuff are no biggie but i just had to compare Grand Park Orchard to another nice hotel across the street which i staye at last January. I expected more actually. But the best part really was the cellphone i can bring and use while i'm in singapore. Awesome!
Tuyet N. Couples Vietnam, October 27, 2014
Great

Location, new and clean
9.7
I did enjoy. I'll definitely stay here again next time
Nizam W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2014
Location smack in the middle of Orchard

location, location, location
6.7
A very pleasant stay....the hotel is close to most attractions like shopping, dinings, Cineplex....
Khiet T. Couples Vietnam, October 26, 2014
Overall review

Friendly staffs, Good location, Comfortable bad
8
I have a pleasant stay at hotel. they have comfortable beds and the bathroom is well kept. most importantly, the staffs are friendly and approachable.
Ferryco T. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Fabulous

Location, Value, Food
8.7
Just like before, it was great and just a little problem. They are renovating their restaurant so we can't order our favorite food: Nasi Goreng :(
Michael W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Great stay

Location, service, room
9.3
Very helpful staff. Lovely weekend. Many thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage


AS-AGWEB-3A05