My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4585 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4585)
Sort by:
Andrea B. Solo travelers Italy, December 17, 2013
Good hotel but not excellent

Location and design
6.3
The hotel is good and the location fantastic but I was not impressed by the service. You can find many others hotels (of the same category) offering a much better service for the same price. Some of the staff look bored and not willing to provide the quality of service you might expect from this kind of hotel, especially regarding the room service.
Loke M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Great

Bathroom , comfortable bed , so clean
9.7
Supharat S. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2013
good location, shopping area, good food

good location, shopping area, good food
7
good location, shopping area, good food. this hotel is not the huge hotel but its worth for money and easy to go anywhere. close to paragon shopping mal and opposite to mandarin orchard and quite short walk to TAKASHIMAYA and many shopping around this area. this hotel is in the middle of start shopping and so it is to find good food and luxury brand. night time the light decoration on the strip is very nice. you can see from your window and walk around to take a photo. People are crowded on late afternoon till night time. also, easy to commute to other in the city.
Mieke C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Great location good price

Value for money,good location, comfort room
8
Located in very strategic location, easy access to everywhere in singapore. Good area, great and comfort, clean room. Also value for money. If you looking for a comfort business hotel, I recommended this is one of the hotel you should stay to.
Frederich S. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Easy access to public transport, Close to local re

Easy access to public transport, Close to local restaurants, Easy access to the airport, Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Friendly staff
10
Easy access to public transport, Close to local restaurants, Easy access to the airport, Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Friendly staff
Rodney C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
good location, poor room standard

location, staff, location
5.3
Knowing that the hotel is fairly new, we expected better finishings. We were upgraded to the Club Floor but was disappointed. The aircon and shower temperatures do not follow the setting and turns hot and cold the whole time. Also, the walkways are very dim. It felt dodgy rather than the "upscale" look it was going for.
Novita S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Good location

Location, friendly staffs, comfortable room
8.3
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is good for shoppers. Our room was clean, and spacious
Nickate L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Fantastic!

The hotel room is quiet, the bathroom is large space and i love the design of the room. I also feel satisfied being served by the Staff at the counter, he is very friendly and helpful.
9.7
My stay there was very relax and comfortable. The city view down the orchard was great and different.
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
overall good and comfortable stay

interior design ,fast check in ,high wifi speed
7.3
relatively good and comfortable but security wise not that ideal as anyone would be able to go up to the guest room floors. the room was only set up for 1 person but housekeeping was prompt when i requested for extra ammenities . counter staff slightly inexperienced but overall pleasant stay at Grand Park
Shuk Y. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Centrally located and close proximity to shopping

Room is up to expectation as it is clean and staff are friendly. The only thing we disliked is having to take 2 lifts to our room (ground floor to lobby at the 4th floor, 4th floor to our room)
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05