Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6741 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Susan G.
Indonesia
September 13, 2013
Nice hotel, but small room
Centrally located with easy access to the public transportation.
This is my first time staying at grand park orchard. The hotel area was nice although a bit small. There is small area where they have see through pool n bar. The room was nice, but a little bit too small. Got free internet access too, but it didn't work so well. Location is perfect for shoppers n for you who is looking for medication, there some hospitals n clinics between walking distance.

Patcharaporn J.
Thailand
September 12, 2013
Trip is perfect by stay in a perfect hotel
Location, Clean room and many shops and restaurant
Hotel is located in a perfect location, nice surrounding, easy to access to the public transportation. Many shop and restaurant around the hotel. Staff is helpful and freindly.

Natasya M.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
Grand Park Orchard
Good Hotel
My stay was okay, but the construction beside the hotel was very noisy and the sound is loud.

Chai H.
Singapore
September 11, 2013
good
good location,
My family and I enjoy the stay at the hotel We will sure to come back for another stay during December holidays

guillermo J.
Philippines
September 11, 2013
Excellent rooms, location and service
The location, the rooms and the pool bar
We had a nice time staying at the Grand Park Orchard located right on the 5th Avenue of Singapore, Orchard Road. Adjacent to great malls like the Paragon, Takshimaya, Ion and lots of shopping places. Subway entrance is just 30 meters away from the hotel. Restaurants are all over the area. The rooms are clean. The bed are comfpratable and the bed sheets are snmooth as silk. I will keep on staying at this hotel whenever Im in Singapore.

Tung H.
Vietnam
September 11, 2013
Great location for shopaholic...
the best things is location, just opposite to Paragon and Takashimaya shopping center, the room is designed very impressive and friendly staff
It was a very short stay with 2 nights in Grand Park Orchard, however, the hotel has the best location especially for shopaholic....

AUNG T.
Myanmar
September 11, 2013
Excellent time for me.
Location location location
Great! Very easy to communicate with everyone in town. Shops malls a around good to walking around even at night. Enjoying food, movie,

Derrick S.
Germany
September 11, 2013
Very nice hotel for a weekend stay
friendly and attentative personal, design and cleanliness, Bar, Spa, Gym
It was a very nice stay. although it is for sure not the cheapest hotel it is worth the money. located directly to the Orchad road it is an ideal location to go shopping and wine and dine and then relax in the nice hotel bar or do some sports in the well equiped Gym. we will come again.

wismo D.
Indonesia
September 11, 2013
Friendly staff & room cleanliness is perfect
Centrally located in main shopping area,nice environment & comfortable room with good view

Frecilia F.
Indonesia
September 10, 2013
evrything is good
clean, large, close to shopping places
excelent! clean and comfortable, close to shopping mall, stategic position. love it !