or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5504 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5504)
Sort by:
Chan P. Families with older children Cambodia, December 21, 2012
LUXURY HOTEL

Luxury hotel
9
Its luxury hotel. Great location and friendly stuffs.
John K. Business travelers Australia, December 21, 2012
A great hotel

Location Location Location
9
This was not the first time i stayed here. Absolutely loved it. Got the room with the huge poster on the one wall. Nothing like waking up to a nice view The gym is also good and the restaurant on the lobby floor is great. Awesome service, great food and the prices are just right. The location makes you feel you are on holiday, and certainly there isn't a better hotel to stay in Singapore if shopping and food is on your mind. Highly recommended. I will certainly be back.
Ong W. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Excellent location in the heart of shopping area, friendly staff, great service
8.7
had a overall good experience of the hotel. the staff were friendly and provide a good service upon arrival. the stay will be perfect if the air-con temperature can be adjusted. the one is my room seems to be faulty, no matter how high the temperature we adjust it to, it is still very cold and didn't manage to get a good sleep. other that this, all is great.
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
It is lovely hotel

Great location, great hotel, friendly staff
9.3
It is just located at the centre of orchard. Just opposite to takahimaya and mtr just very near. The room is big enough for two person. The staffs are friendly and helpful. This is our second time to stay here and will be back again. The business centre is free for inhouse guest. Even no surcharge for printing.
Alice E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel Witherspoon smile

Nearorbit the shopping area
10
We're Happy to stAy Here..the loncat ion is very reachable.The staf was very humble and Nice person
Gavin P. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great hotel for staycation

The location is nicely situated in the heart of Orchard road. Staff were friendly and made our stay comfortable.
8.3
It was easy to get to town to shop and get food. The Christmas lighting and deco was fantastic. Would definitely come back again in the near future.
Zack T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
lovely hotel with great location..

Location
7.3
great hotel in central business district where shopping malls around the area
Glenn H. Couples Denmark, December 21, 2012
Great location in centre of Orchard Road

Shopping, Seightseing
9.7
We only stayed for 1 night to relax, rejuvenate and go shopping on orchard road and hotel was perfect for this. We got upgraded by a friendly hotel concierge on arrival to a room facing Paragon. Note there is a massive construction going on, on the back side of the hotel Overall fantastic hotel at a fair discounted price
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Orchard Road..
Atik N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
lovely hotel and great location.

the best location
10
Great hotel to stay specialy for family with young children Orchard road very beautifull this month, chrismast decoration in orchard area is complate our holiday Easy looking chrismast present for any ages. Interconnecting rooms in cristal club is amazing, fell like sweet room...lovely to stay
Shinta A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel in Orchard Area

Nice interior, a minute walk to Sommerset mrt station
9.7
100% will stay in this hotel for our next trip. near to shooping area, a minute walk to mosque, near the sommerset mrt station.
Shopping Tip: quite near to takashimaya, paragon, H&M and any other of boutique shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01