or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Robert R. Couples Australia, October 3, 2012
Friendly staff and good location.

Like the pool and small gym.
8
had a very nice room with a lovely bath.nice decor and quiet at night for sleeping. the breakfasts had a nice selection of various food choices too and the staff were very warm and friendly. the location was good for shopping and easy to get taxis to sight seeing places as well. our rooms were made up promptly too . a pleasant stay.
Alex L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 2, 2012
Big and Luxury Rooms

Location and Luxury Rooms
8.7
Since we like to go Singapore, this time we picked Grand Park Orchard during our stay. During check in, we are happy to see the lobby has nice ambience, staffs are friendly. When we went in to the room, we are amused by the spacious and luxury rooms. Futhermore, the bed is comfortable. The hotel uses vibrant color for some of its facilities, e.g. orange color for the chair etc, make us feel fresh. In conclusion, this is a good stay and we will book this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is opposite of major Singapore shopping centre, like Takashimaya, Paragon, Wisma Atria and Ion. We had a great time shopping there. Some shopping centre do have Tourist Privillege Passport, giving a special deal for tourist to spend, on top of GST Refund. Major brand of clothings, handbags and other accessories can be found there. Orchard Road indeed is a shopping paradise.
Michael H. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2012
Great location for shopping

Staff
3.3
This Grand Park Orchard Hotel is the perfect location for shopping it is right in the centre of Orchard Road. The Staff is very friendly and the hotel are New so the room are very clean . The gym have nice view of the pool and it have soft drink and water for you to use. The breakfast is the best everything is fresh.
Shopping Tip: Best to shop in Singapore in July and December that when the sell on get value.
Jessica E. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
Great location

Great location, nice buffet breakfast
8.7
We stayed here for 3 nights on a stop over during our honeymoon. The location of the hotel is excellent - being right in the heart of the shopping district. Gucci, Fendi, Prada, Burberry line the streets around the hotel however if you go 2 blocks north you'll find a shopping mall with H &M, Forever 21 etc.
Meita P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 2, 2012
Great Location

centrally located, friendly staff,
7.3
Small room but nicely designed, location is the best thing about this hotel... great for those who want to shop till drop.
Dave L. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2012
Superb location

New & comfortable room
9.7
Located in the heart of orchard road(prime shopping district). Just few minutes walk to popular shopping centres and medical centres, such as Paragon, Mandarin gallery, Ngee Ann City etc. It is definitely convenient for shoppers to travel to and fro hotel. Room size is adequate for a hotel in this location . The difference between a deluxe and premiere room should be the size of the toilet . Small pool beside the lounge , pretty relaxing. Service was good.
Kui B. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2012
Good location with a honest team of staffs

Good location
8.3
Due to our haste in checking out,my wife had forgotten to retrieve her wallet that she had kept in the bedroom safe. After about eight hours after we had checked out, my wife recalled that she had left her wallet and we contaced the hotel staff. To our relieved, her wallet was handed over to the Duty Manager who had kept it for us. We rushed back to the hotel and everything in her wallet was intact. I wanted to write this to extend our appreciation to the staffs of the hotel expecially to the housekeeper (chambermaid) who carried out the services of our room during our stay.
Charlis L. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Nice location and service

Nice location and service
9.3
When we arrived for check in, they provided us free upgrade to executive room. We were delighted. Although the room isn't the biggest but it has nice ambience. Plus we got free high speed Internet service in our room! The location is near to shopping centers at orchard road. Below the hotel building, you will find Abercrombie and Fitch store and besides it, there is Topman shop.
Mehnaz T. Couples Bangladesh, October 1, 2012
Great location

location, friendly staff, breakfast
6.3
Everything was great but the rooms were small. I liked the breakfast a lot but I think the beds were not too comfortable.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is on the heart of Orchard road.
Jerrican T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Perfect location and design

Good breakfast
9.3
Location is great near mrt and good quality of breakfast. Love the design and cleanliness is great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01