or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Eve F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 17, 2012
Convenient Location and comfortable hotel

Average-sized rooms but comfortable, walking distance to MRTs
9
We booked 2 deluxe rooms and was upgraded to 2 premier rooms. We had a bit of a hiccup when we checked into our rooms at 12.00pm. One of the rooms was not ready and the room next to it was. We went out and came back at 3.00pm and one of the rooms were not ready. We appreciated the effort from the housekeeping to get the other room ready though we would have preferred that both the rooms were ready when we got back at 3.00pm. The internet was slow on the 1st night. We spoke to the front desk who immediately rectified the problem by putting a booster in our room. We loved the prompt response. We found that the wall painting/covering was a little distracting. But it is no big issue. It was also unusual for us to use 2 different lifts to get to our room. First, from Ground Floor, we take 1 lift to the check-in counter at Level 4, and the second one is from Level 4 to my room.
Yuliana L. Solo travelers October 16, 2012
nice locaton around orchard

nice big rooms
5.7
Hotel is ok, however lobby is too small and room is bit too on the dark side, for some families it may be bit too dimly lit. The interior is mostly black or maroon. Bathroom is nice size and clean. The hotel is relatively small. I don't really knoww where the pool is. Overall stay is good, except for the price on monday it was bit too high than average.
Shopping Tip: Orchard area is perfect for shopping
Chai C. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2012
Good location hotel, friendly service

near mrt station and shopping area
9
convenience hotel with chic decoration, nice open bar with friendly staff, good breafast choice and excellent taste, the hotel is near mrt and just in the middle of orchard road, just opposite paragon shopping mall which a variety of good restaurant in the basement. very good service and nice staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapore is not borring any more
Jeremy B. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 15, 2012
Fancy Hotel with very good service

Nice rooms, good customer service, great location.
9.3
Very pleasant stay, short and sweet. Excellente service, customer service. Yummy breakfast, very complete. The room was big and with a nice view. I really enjoyed to be so close to the main shopping malls.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the breakfast!
Domenic A. Business travelers Germany, October 15, 2012
Central location, decent service

Very central location
8.7
Obviously Grand Park Orcharg is in a very central location, direct on Orchard right next to Paragon. Service however, could be a bit better. Tried the Lounge for the first time and that is really worth it! Much better service!
Holden A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Great Location and facilities

Cozy Lounge
7.7
I like the location and near everywhere especially for shopping and good night life
Suphissara W. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2012
best hotel ever

location for shopping
10
best hotel suitable for couple and shoppoholic ,just located in middle of Orchard road. When you walk out from hotel you can start shopping and dinning within 1second.Good size of room and interior ,very clean and good atmosphere,Excellent services ,Trendy Bar and Restaurant in hotel
Dwita A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Great location and reasonable price

good service and the location
8.3
This is the second time I stayed in this hotel, got different room, same size but different wallpaper. Service was good, staff was helpful, basically nothing to complain.
Hon C. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great hotel - ideal location and great service

Location and service.
8.3
Grand Park Orchard has become a favourite hotel in Orchard for me. Apart from location and service, the food as far as hotel food goes is pretty good too.
Rolando T. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Great Location

Location and service efficiency
8.3
Always a relaxing place to stay. A bit pricey but you get value for money. During non-peak, the give big discounts so be sure to take advantage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06