Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5930 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5930)
Sort by:
Ewy F. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Great Location

Prime location few steps away from paragon and nge ann city, clean, and friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, March 1, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice view at 4 Floor
7.3
Hive hotel. Good for business. And near shopping centre.
Report this review
Irsan A. Groups March 1, 2013
Close to the Shopping area

Clean rooms, good service and polite staff
8
We stayed in Singapore for 5 days due to knee operation and this hotel is very close to the mount elizabeth hospital .. also very close to the shopping area in orchard The rooms are clean and the staff is polite .. highly recommended
Report this review
Mariah Z. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2013
Great location

accessible
6.7
rooms are very small. quite dissapointed as I have booked pretty advance and I have stated clearly that I would like to have a king size bed room as well as a room with city view however when I checked in on that day, the staff informed me that they do cant provide me with my requests. I got a king sized bedroom eventually but sadly, its facing the construction side. Apart from all that, the staffs were friendly and is accessible to the city of Singapore.
Shopping Tip: All the shopping malls are just feets away.
Report this review
Junaidy J. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
great location

lovely hotel
10
Grand park orchard is the best hotel for me in singapore,great location for shopping in orchard road,room is very comfortable,free wifi and free upgrade room,someday we will go back again to stay in grand park orchard
Report this review
Peter T. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Very good and friendly service at the foya.

Convienient hotel to shops and food stalls.
8
Only downside is the entrance. Need to go through 2 lifts to get to room.
Report this review
Alexander S. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Average Hotel

Location
5.3
Great location but very average hotel. Pictures are misleading. We asked for a king size bed but got to double beds. Swimming pool was small and badly accessible. Wouldn't recommend it
Report this review
Su H. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
very central location

big rooms with good service
7.3
Hotel is very centrally located with good access to major shopping malls nearby such as Ngee Ann City, Paragon, Ion and Tangs. MTR is also easily accessible.
Report this review
Lenni T. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
perfect location with great service

walking distance to great shopping malls. beautiful hotel. nice room.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. The room is big. Fast internet connection without many hassle. They offer great service. Worth every cents. The bar is outdoor overlooking swimming pool. Good place for resting and relax. I am looking forward to stay there again on my next trip.
Report this review
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2013
Lovely Hotel in a Great Location

Staff
9.7
Ive stayed in the Grand Park several times, great hotel great staff great food & great location what more could you ask for.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06