Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5991 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5991)
Sort by:
Tan P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Great hotel ever

Clean, nice service , easy check in and check out
9.7
Great moment and I love this hotel , I would stay this hotel over and over again
Report this review
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
A returning customer to Grand Park Orchard

Awesome design.
9.3
This is my 4th time returning to Grand Park Orchard. I simply adore the design and simplicity of the hotel infrastructure. Friendly bartender. Breakfast was good. Being one of the new hotels in town area, the cleanliness and condition of the rooms are obviously better than other hotels. Will definitely return in a 2 weeks time!
Report this review
Yunita D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Great location

Very good location, very close to shopping centre, mount elizabeth hospital etc
8
Report this review
Shella S. Groups Philippines, March 10, 2013
Accessible to most of the location I intend to go

internet, location, bar
4.3
very good... just improve the service of the staff particularly front desk and waitresses in the buffet breakfast...
Report this review
Vontharnee J. Families with older children Thailand, March 10, 2013
Awesome Hotel and Great Staff

Food, Room, and Staff
9.7
My family and I had a great stay at the Grand Park Orchard. It is our preferred hotel to stay at when traveling to Singapore. With each stay my opinion of the hotel keeps getting better and better. The staff are friendly and very attentive. This time I had an injury and all the staff were very accommodating and concerned about my health and comfort. That really made my day. The food at the hotel is probably some of the best I have had in Singapore, and that is saying something.
Report this review
Hsu M. Business travelers Myanmar, March 10, 2013
Good location. Decent room. Old hotel.

location.location.only location.
8
It was located in great location, in the heart of orchard close to all the shoppings and there is a seven eleven store in the building across from the hotel which was very convenient. Apart from the location, there isn't really anything particularly great about this hotel. Everything else was as expected from a business hotel in Singapore. Rooms were a little small but fit two of us plus our luggages ok. Bathroom was a little small, old and had a funny smell to it. The hotel itself seems quite old with old carpets and all.
Report this review
Hengky K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2013
lumayan

pusat perbelanjaan, layanan cukup bagus, kamar cukup bersih
6
Report this review
Tammy M. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
Excellent Location, service and rooms.

Location is perfect, have DVD's you can borrow to watch in your room.
10
The staff were so helpful and friendly, the location is excellent and great value for money comapred with other hotels on Orchard.
Report this review
Soenanta S. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Great location but small rooms

The location is prime, near Mount Elizabeth Hospital
9.3
The location is prime, near Mount Elizabeth Hospital which is good because very convenient to take my mother for her routine check up
Report this review
Henny C. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2013
the stay was okay. The room not big enough

1. located in central business. 2. easy to access. 3. easy to find taxi
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07