My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4917 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4917)
Sort by:
Jing N. Families with older children China, August 28, 2012
A hotel in central location

Friendly staffs, central location and comfortable to stay
8
The hotel is located in a busy district which gave us the easy access to all area that we wanted to visit. Staffs were very attentive and friendly; Room was clean and thank goodness there was no funny smell (you know that there are many hotels out there stinks). Grand Park Orchard is definitely one of those hotels you will want to go back again. *thumbs up
Luisa T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Hotel saved by the location

None
5.7
i stayed for one night in a room with "city view" which actually facing the other building that was in construction. the lobby is very small and was crowded with checking out guests when i arrived, the bed room is small for the price. the towels come with holes, a bottle cap was nicely sinked in the toilet bowl when i firstly entered the room. the only good thing about the hotel is its location and the free wifi service. but then, there are many other hotels in the neighborhood with similar price.
Shopping Tip: Just cross the road
Fely M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
great hotel with great location

VERY good location if you need to go to Mount Elizabeth daily
8.7
VERY good location. Entrance is a bit-hard to find for first-timers. Breakfast is great. However, we saw the manager was seen scolding one servant in the middle of the cafe (unacceptable scene for this standard hotel). The room is clean, but it feels small since they beef-up the bathroom to accommodate both tub and shower. Personally, I feel the black-dark colored design makes it looks like a cheap boutique hotel. But to my other friends, it looks "cool". It's personal choice.
Bong H. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Great Location

Good furniture
8.7
i like this hotel, near from paragon, hospital, takashimaya and the ohters shopping mall near from grand park
Shopping Tip: grand park located in a prime area
Doreen T. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
good location, in the middle or orchard rd

attentive staff, good location
7.7
the manager who checked us in is very attentive and nice. he remembered our preferences for the complimentary birthday cake, which is very kind of the hotel to provide it to us. only downside in my stay is our room was just facing paragon so no much of a view and perhaps privacy
Klara Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Great stay

Design, friendly staff, rooftop bar
8.7
Service is exceptional during my stay at Grand Park Orchard. The deluxe room was very comfortable. Only con: Room wasn't bright enough.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
Great Location, excellent service

Great location along Orchard Road, clean rooms and bathrooms
8.7
grand park orchard hotel is our first hotel choice when visiting singapore. located right in the middle of orchard road, with easy access to buses, mtr, taxis one can easily have diverse activities and still enjoy the comfort of being able to return to the hotel anytime during the day to take a break! our stay at the crystal club floor added to a great hotel experience. with its friendly and competent staff ready to attend to any need, we felt truly at home. i would recommend grand park orchard as a hotel of choice to anyone visiting singapore!
Robert L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Best located hotel for shoping in Singapore

very strategic location
8.3
1 thing best about this hotel is location. 1 thing i don't like is the to go into the room you need to take lifts twice. but overall this hotel is great for shopping vacation in singapore
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
great location and good services

very clean & good design
8.7
very good and i'll stay here again for my next visit
Yvonne T. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
great location and good services

very clean & good design
9.3
very good location and good services, and I'll definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06