or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5477 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5477)
Sort by:
Iwan S. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Strategic area but bad service.

Only good for shopping area.
5.3
The room and location is nice.. But the service is bad.
Fonny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Great Hotel with nice and clean hotel

strategic, value for money
9.3
it is great hotel with very strategic place located at Orchard Road. The hotel is clean and smells nice. it is very near to Takashimaya, Robinson, Isetan and Wisma Atria. It is also near to nice eating place in Orchard Road. I can go around easily. I would like to recommend all of you to stay in this hotel.
Russell Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Center of all major shopping centres!

Beautiful Boutique Hotel
8.3
Beautiful boutique hotel at the center of all major shopping centres along Orchard Road.
Chong H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
A great hotel to stay in

Alot of shopping malls nearby.
8
Ng M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
nice but expensive hotel

very close to orchard road, around the hotel all is shopping area.
7
rooms is nice and comfortable...around hotel all is shopping area...
Frans P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
A hotel with great location and friendly staff

Spacious room size and a very strategic location Hotel
10
i stayed @grand park orchard hotel with my wife and 2 toddlers. we love the rooms and the fact that the hotel is located in a very strategic location to find food and shopping. my toddlers love the swimming pool. the hotel sttaff is very friendly and helpful and also the cleanliness of the hotel is ok. i really recommend this hotel.
Chia L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great Locaion

SHopping
10
is a great location for shopping, and the decoration for christmas at orchard road is so warm...my baby very happy and excited ..
Shopping Tip: for shopping, ths hotel s a very great location..
Hans B. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel near shopping place

Nice hotel,clean, in front of takashimaya, near mrt orchard or sommerset
8.7
The room is small, but its nice and clean, the bathroom have a bath tub and spacious. Takashimaya shoping centre is across the street so you can walk to every mall which is in orchard road. The nearest mrt station is sommerset mrt station, but you still can walk to orchard mrt station. For the employee, there's one time mix up with my baggage, which is i got others people bagage, but when i complain, they fix it soon. And for the rest of the stay is fine.
Chin Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2012
Great location for shopping and MRTs station

Newly renovated
6.7
Good newly renovated hotel but the floor we are staying was smelling with paints.Complained to reception but no action was taken.
Travel tip: Not at this moment, maybe later when hotel things are settlement down. eg. paints still new with smell.
Si Y. Groups Australia, December 15, 2012
Very clean and nice area

Good services and location
8.7
Very friendly staff and best chilled bar in Singapore outside reception

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08