arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6597 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.3 Corrinne W.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
Superb
great location, great service, great staffs

7.7 Anseilla L.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
great location
great location, clean room and friendly staff
my stay at this hotel was satisfying. firstly, it is near the shopping malls. the hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly. the only thing that is not so good about this hotel is the room is quite small and the corridor does not smell good.

8 Sirin P.
Thailand
August 12, 2013
Conveniently close to MRT and shopping malls.
location, free wifi, services
this is my 3rd time staying in this hotel.really enjoy staying here because of their excellence services and the location of the hotel just opposite Paragon shopping mall.

8.3 bian C.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
a very good place to stay
all mentioned above
It is comforting to note the safety and security of this hotel is excellent come with friendly service. Due to its central locality, it makes moving around much easier and cheaper to certain main tourist spots.

8.7 deborah L.
Australia
August 12, 2013
great location, comfy hotel
location, staff, room
staff too good for done up hotel. Beds are hard, although housekeeping very good, language barrier when asking for different type of pillow.

9 Eileen O.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Great hotel though rooms are small
Location, cleanliness, service
The hotel feels new and clean, with very good service. Love the Gryphon Tea selection offered. The Crystal Club Lounge is amazing and comfortable. However, the pool is small, the room is small and there are no securitt features in the lifts - anyone can access the rooms.

9.7 Burhanuddin H.
Indonesia
August 11, 2013
Exellent location, worth for money spent!
Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
We were very satisfied with our stay in this superb hotel

8.3 David J.
Indonesia
August 11, 2013
strategis
mantap
Super mantap untuk area shopping,sangat strategis,,kalau kamarnya yah biasa sih,yg penting bersih,kamarnya agak kecil kalau ukuran bintang 5 sih

8.3 Ying W.
Singapore
August 11, 2013
location is the best
good location
The location is really good. just beside PARAGON, but the room not so nice. very small. and the service is so so..... i didnt really enjoyed the stay.However the staffs there are friendly.

8.3 Desmond H.
Singapore
August 11, 2013
Central location without the noise
Locatiom, fluffy bedroom slippers, bathtub
Cosy and lovely hotel. Contemporary and modern design - just the way we like it. Bed was comfortable but hotel can consider to provide various pillow options - ours were too soft and gave us a shoulder ache. Bathroom was unexpectedly spacious, room a tad small for my liking.