Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6758 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6758 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Tung H. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great location for shopaholic...
the best things is location, just opposite to Paragon and Takashimaya shopping center, the room is designed very impressive and friendly staff
It was a very short stay with 2 nights in Grand Park Orchard, however, the hotel has the best location especially for shopaholic....
Reviewed September 11, 2013

AUNG T. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Excellent time for me.
Location location location
Great! Very easy to communicate with everyone in town. Shops malls a around good to walking around even at night. Enjoying food, movie,
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Derrick S. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very nice hotel for a weekend stay
friendly and attentative personal, design and cleanliness, Bar, Spa, Gym
It was a very nice stay. although it is for sure not the cheapest hotel it is worth the money. located directly to the Orchad road it is an ideal location to go shopping and wine and dine and then relax in the nice hotel bar or do some sports in the well equiped Gym. we will come again.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

wismo D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Friendly staff & room cleanliness is perfect
Centrally located in main shopping area,nice environment & comfortable room with good view
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Frecilia F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
evrything is good
clean, large, close to shopping places
excelent! clean and comfortable, close to shopping mall, stategic position. love it !
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Carolyn C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
never will i stay or recommend anyone to this hote
excellant location, clean room, nothing else
extremely disappointed n bad experience. this is the worst service hotel l ever stayed in my life. i will definitely not booked this hotel for my corporate guests, friends n tourists though the location is good. super poor service n proud attitude from the front desk - female staff.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Maria L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Grand park orchard hotel is a good hotel
Centrally, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Sing W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable
closed distance to shopping mall and local restarurants, clean and nice room.
Its all good.. except the room size. Wasnt as big as I thought... but good enough.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

TJONG V. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
CENTRALLY LOCATED
BEST LOCATION, CLEAN, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
GREAT HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION WITH A GREAT SERVICES AND GREAT ROOM.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

ANDY K. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
This hotel is very near to the shopping area
Shopping area , friendly staff, quick check in and check outi
Reviewed September 08, 2013