arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6603 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6603 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Ying W.
Singapore
August 11, 2013
location is the best
good location
The location is really good. just beside PARAGON, but the room not so nice. very small. and the service is so so..... i didnt really enjoyed the stay.However the staffs there are friendly.

Desmond H.
Singapore
August 11, 2013
Central location without the noise
Locatiom, fluffy bedroom slippers, bathtub
Cosy and lovely hotel. Contemporary and modern design - just the way we like it. Bed was comfortable but hotel can consider to provide various pillow options - ours were too soft and gave us a shoulder ache. Bathroom was unexpectedly spacious, room a tad small for my liking.

debra H.
Indonesia
August 10, 2013
ok
close to shopping centers
The rooms were dark (not enough lighting), the bed sheets and utensils could be cleaner (the swiss army knife still had the apple skin from previous use), the shower was not easy to use, the cover of the sink hole actually blocked the water. Overall I was not really satisfied with the room. The swimming pool was ok, but the upper outer layer of the building that we could see from the pool was very dirty (full of dirt), we think there need to be a major cleanup regularly for such design.

Hendra W.
Indonesia
August 10, 2013
I thinks thats good, although just 2 night
comfortable room, clean room, and fast internet

Karnadi K.
Indonesia
August 10, 2013
good hotel
the food is great and the service also good. and the location is very good near many shopping center
It was nice. The location is very good. Comfort room. Good service. The food also great. Nice place to stay

SHU Y.
Malaysia
August 10, 2013
located centrally, fast speed internet
located in orchard road , close to shopping mall , delicious dim sum , nice design
only can check in at 3.00 pm shape . although room is small but nice design. Dis sum at the hotel is nice. Paragon is just beside and takashimaya is just opposite. fast internet free .If you are a hotel guest the packing is free .

Poh Y.
Malaysia
August 10, 2013
A pleasant stay
Location,comfortable room,pleasant staffs
A lovely stay. The location was great and it was very convenient to shop around. The bed was comfortable and room clean. The room whilst beautifully decorated, was not particularly my taste of colours. It is somewhat dark. I would personally prefer a brighter room. However, if extra lightings especially for reading can be provided, would be much appreciated.

Liberty S.
Indonesia
August 10, 2013
Nice, comfortable and clean
modern, comfy and nice location next to pragon
I love grand park hotel for its location next to paragon and takashimaya. I can shop till drop, buy, keep at hotel, go buy again and again.

Indra W.
Indonesia
August 10, 2013
Nice, Best Location
Location, Design, Room Size
We enjoy staying at this hotel, the room is large and the location is very good.

Thun C.
Malaysia
August 09, 2013
Friendly staff, good service
Friendly staff, convenice, fast internet connection
Small lobby but nicely decorated. Front desk staff are friendly and helpful. Room linens are not very clean. Housekeeping must improve. Good selection of breakfast menu.