My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4915 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4915)
Sort by:
Hardja H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
The hotel is at a good location, very near to shopping mall at orchard road. Although the room is quite small for 3 persons. Best is for 2 persons. Facilities is so so, no so complete. It is suitable for shoppers at orchards area. The room price is OK, but unfortunately not include the breakfast.
Penny L. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Very nice hotel, service and great location

modern, comfy and great location
9.3
We were really statisfied with the hotel, no complaints at all.
Brenda T. Groups Australia, August 25, 2012
Great Location

Close to Orchard Rd, Clean room and bathroom
10
What a great hotel. So close to Orchard Rd for all your shopping needs. The room was nice a clean and the bathroom also.
Shopping Tip: Great location to drop your bags off and get back out there to do more shopping
Dina M. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Super nice hotel

Clean, confort, cozy
10
Really love the room, the people are so friendly and helpfull
Steven T. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Luxury hotel

Luxury, location, new hotel
9.7
Endang S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

Good location for shopping
8
Very Comfort and they have friendly and helpfull staff. But the location of their pool is uncomfort because its locate in front of the lobby, then there are no privacy for ua to swim
Shopping Tip: Graet location for shopping
Brata S. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Loving the room and the location

Special check in process, i feel like a king
9.3
We stay 4 nights in a Crystal Club Room, The rooms are tiny by any standard. Not as we expected if we see the picture from the internet But the staff at Grand Park Orchard very very friendly. on behalf of my indonesian friend. I booked this hotel after much consideration of the price and location. Being relatively new (the hotel).
Yvonne T. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
great location and good services

very clean & good design
9.3
good location and good services and i'll stay here again for my next visit.
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
great location and good services

very clean & good design
9.3
good location and good services and i'll stay here again for my next visit.
Buyung W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Very convenience, Modern hotel

Very convenience, right in the middle of Orchard Rd.
7.7
Very convenience, right in the middle of Orchard Rd. with modern interior and quick check in and check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06