or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Sutedjo H. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Nice and fantastic location for travelers

Location and nice Room
7.3
The Room is nice and comfort, but the problem comming in the morning, as we will have braekfast.Long lines of people waiting in line for breakfast.Breakfast does not describe the quality of a five star. We got satisfactory service and impression the wifi in the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel could be for a family visit, business or other.The location and easy to get transportation
Emily H. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Fantastic Location with nice rooms

big bath tub to soak in after a day of shopping!
8
relaxing stay. very convenient. the malls are at your doorstep, and there's food everywhere. can walk around the whole of orchard. the bed was a tad hard though...would have preferred a softer bed.
Reena P. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Great location, Very poor housekeeping service

Location and modern furnishings
7.3
Housekeeping was awful. To the point where I would end up re-doing the bed myself (because I am a bit of a neat freak). But clothes and rubbish were left strewn all over the place. Nothing was put away neatly or tidily and it really did not feel like anyone had cleaned the room upon returning to it. The shower area was very modern and thought it was a great design but it did not function very well. When initially turning on the shower, the small head on the wall would turn on and spray the blinds and walls. Then when turning on the rain shower, I could never get it to remain at a constant temperature. On the plus side, staff were extremely helpful showing me out to the street for directions. The porters at the entrance were not so useful in assisting with Taxi's, and would often ignore us when asking for help in getting a taxi. The location is great, and the hotel has a very modern and funky feel to it. The gym is very small and the pool is a bit too open to the public drinking at the bar. I would probably stay here again if we were to get another good deal, but I would not call this a 5 star hotel.
Aurora N. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
great site & prompt service for cllogged basin

walking distance to most crucial shopping areas
8.3
we had a great stay & this has been our 3rd time in this hotel. we got prompt service for the clogged basin, although we had to ask for face towels, hand towels and another bath size on the first day, maybe it slipped their thought that they were needed. The only one thing that gave us some difficulty was having no signal for the internet inside the room. Inspite of telling us that a router would be set up, it was never delivered. Aside from this, everything was okey.
Shopping Tip: within the vicinity of the hotel you can find many malls and shops for your shopping spree.
Lam Y. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel , great location , also good service

BC bar is nice and service is good.
8.7
the hotel room is good enough with the free internet,service of the staff was very good,and the price is reasonable, .The BC bar is nice place to hangout in the evening, service very good too. Lcation of the hotel is near from Paragon and Takashimaya shopping arcade.over all i like to stay at Grand Park Hotel.
Wiwiek S. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
great location but small rooms

good location
9
I was staying at this hotel for 3 nights. It was good experience. All the staffs are so friendly and helpful. The room is clean and tidy. The atmosphere design also very nice.
Shopping Tip: you have to consider at first. if your purpose is to go to shopping, the the this hotel is the best location. and could be if you go for medical reason, this hotel also near hospital. only less than 10 minutes by walk. you just need to cross the street to go shopping. Paragon, Takashimaya, ion orchard. also a lot of food ner by.
Robert S. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Great, Comfortable, Perfect Location

Interior Design of the hotel, Hotel Location , Friendly and Fast Service Staff
9.3
We are happy to stay at Grand Park Orchard, the hotel interior design is great, swimming pool is good, Location is perfect, the staff friendly and fast service.I recommend this hotel.
Peter G. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Good hotel in great location

Very good location
8.3
walking from mrt is a bit far for me (to tang), but generally location is very good coz in orchard area. overall room and corridor is a bit dark for my taste, but generally speaking room is good n clean.
Shopping Tip: You can find anything here in Orchard, everything is here.
Hendarwinny S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Great location especially for shopping

Best location, easy acess for transportation (taxis/buses/MRT)
9
I spent unfortunately only 1 night at this hotel, but however I have had the best time either for shopping and eating as well. The most strategic location to famous shopping areas like Takashimaya, Paragon, ION Plaza. For eating I can easily find various Asian foods like Nasi Padang, Nasi Goreng, Paru Balado etc. The hotel location made guests very easily and quick to get taxis, buses or MRT, especially during rush time to go to the airport after checking out. I appreciated it very much when the hotel reception staff had upgraded my room without no additional charge. Hotel facilities including swimming pool is excellent. All the hotel staff have provided excellent services.
Nooramalinie S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, great locations and friendly staff

Modern yet not intimidating...
9
We had a lovely stay. The room was just okay for two people. The bed was utterly comfy. We especially enjoy the bathroom as it was designed to enable one to watch TV from the comfort of the bath tub too. I overlooked gorgeous stores and the Internet was awesome.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located next to awesome stores from all around the world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08