arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6680 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

William H.
Indonesia
August 21, 2013
Great Location
Excellent Location, location and location
The location is great for shopper. it is in the heart of Orchard road, paradise for shoppers. However, the bed is not very comfortable, the bathroom is just ok.

Nindya S.
Indonesia
August 21, 2013
Perfectly good location
The location, nice room, nice staff
Been staying there for a couple times. Love the location which is in the middle of orchard road.

soon L.
Malaysia
August 21, 2013
easy access to dining & shopping
spacious rooms, shopping, entertaiment
spacious and clean room within the city centre. The staff were attentive to my request

Nessie T.
Indonesia
August 21, 2013
We were all enjoy our staying at Grand Park Hotel.
Strategic location, comfortable room and friendly staff.
We're stayed for 5 night at this hotel. The hotel location that is in the middle of Orchard Road made no difficulty for us to shopp or to find local food. The staffs are very friendly. The room was comfortable and had a very unique design.

Rashed A.
United Arab Emirates
August 20, 2013
the stay was perfect no issues happned
place , food and the bed
i really enjoyed the hotel whole stay in so many ways

Susan T.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Expensive but worth it!
Large rooms, Central location, Easy access to shopping centers
Really great location. Service is decent. Amenities look expensive. Free In-room Wi-fi. There's really nothing much to complaint except that we got rooms on the lower levels facing the pretty outdoor bar, which can be rather loud at night time. Overall, a very pleasant stay.

TO H.
Hong Kong
August 20, 2013
Convenient for shopping and dining and transport
shopping, dining, transport
Comfortable, clean and tidy hotel room. Nice and helpful hotel staff. Convenient transport connect around Singapore's sight-seeing points. Shop and dine just go down and cross the road.

Ariant H.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
The room small and not valuable with the price
Near shopping area

AGUS R.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
nice stay
location, location, location
i don't mind coming back to grand park orchard. The staff are nice. although the hotel is not new, the cleanliness is maintained.

Ricky D.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
I think the hotel is likely nice but expensive
Comfort.best location, and service
I think during stay in the grand park orchard has been comfort and serious issued detected.