or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5501 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5501)
Sort by:
Maricel P. Business travelers Philippines, December 17, 2012
wonderful luxury high tech room

great location! new york style area ! all prestigious shopping malls walking distance
8.7
great location! not too friendly front desk but the bell boys and ground attendants are friendly and nice! hotel room is wonderful luxurious!
Lenny M. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2012
Great locations but small and dark rooms

location, clean, professional staff,
8
The hotel is nice and clean, great location, profesional staff that always try to accomodate your request. Location is excellent, only across the street from Takashimaya and other department stores. I would definitely consider staying here again for my next visit to Singapore.
Puiwah Y. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
crystal club , well worth the money

location, wine in lounge, staffis friendly
8.7
Well worth the eztra money. Location is really in the heart of singapores orchard road itself. That means within walking distance to all major shopping malls and all, eg. Ion orchard, taka and more.
Ng L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great Hotel, Gd location

Gd Location
9
At the heart of the shopping areas of Orchard, a good location for shoppers who want to off load their shopping bags and continue to shop!
Hong B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location, staff are friendly, service good

Walking distance to all shopping malls in Orchard
8.3
My family and I stayed for a total of 4 days as we decided to extend for another night. It was very convenient from our hotel to go for shopping and also plenty of food courts. When we were tired from shopping, we just walked back to the hotel for a rest and a swim. Then back to shipping again. My daughter had fun and my husband enjoyed his drinks at Canary Bar with the friendly staff. We would definítely stay there again.
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Good location

Clear, good location
8.3
Situated along Orchard Road so very convenience for shopaholics. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The only minus point is because of Orchard road, very difficult to take a taxi, especially when it's rain. Room is clear and quite, but don't have welcome drink or fruit. Nice bar with sky pool
Shopping Tip: fantastic place for shopaholics, directly opposite Paragon and a overlook Ngee An City/Takashimay
Ng L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
lovely and convenient location

nearby to many shopping mall
8
very convenient to those shopping mall and just few step walking distance from hotel.
Boon E. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great service and great location!

Smack right in the center of Orchard
8.7
The service was great. I drove in to the car park, and there was an attendant there to help me out when my autopass card couldnt be scan. The rooms are clean and spacious too.
Foo K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Good service, good location

Hotel is clean and nice. Have a good location. Friendly staff.
9
First impression is an approachable helpful valet parking attendant at the lobby. Next is the counter staff. Although its very busy, counter staff will attend to our needs. Staff are efficient and polite. The room is very comfortable, nice interiors and colors combination. Next is food, have nice food. Except for breakfast, can consider having more varieties.
Iwan S. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Strategic area but bad service.

Only good for shopping area.
5.3
The room and location is nice.. But the service is bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08