Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5935 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5935)
Sort by:
Tom H. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
Great Location and room decor

Location, Overall service
7.7
Stayed 2 nights at a Premier room - automatically upgraded to a higher level. Overall, the hotel is very well appointed and in a great location. Breakfast is relatively simple but adequate. Main issue is that one higher level, there is minimal wifi signal.
Report this review
Bing R. Business travelers China, February 25, 2013
Great location and nice service

Locates at Orchard Road, good for shopping
8.3
the location is at orchard road, very convenient for people who loves shopping. room is nice for a single business traveler. window view is not good enough. i'm living in 8th floor, can only see the shopping mall's wall and narrow street down there. wifi is good, but remember not to use wifi and lan at the same time. breakfast is not so good, not many choices. taste is acceptable. in brief, located at orchard road is quite convenient for shopping and transportation.
Report this review
Punsoong K. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Friendly service and good room

Location
9
hotel staff were very pleasant to deal with. our room was clean, comfortable and ready earlier than we expected. breakfast was included in our package and did not disappoint.
Shopping Tip: Ready your cash/plastic. There are so many designer shops nearby.
Report this review
Malvin L. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Great Hotel and Location

Free Internet, Free Business Centre, Great Location
8.3
one of the best hotel in singapore i would say. it's really helpful to be able to use the business center for free, free wifi and also great location. friendly and helpful staff. the price is a little steep, but all worth it. will definitely stay here again on my next visit to singapore.
Shopping Tip: Go to Marina Bay Sands Shopping Center, great place to spend your time and money
Report this review
Zain A. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Centralized location. Great staffs. Small room

Cleanliness, cosy environment, comfortable bed
7
Report this review
Yunita S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Location in orchard

Nice place
5.7
This is first time I stayed at this hotel but I like it. First I thought this hotel a bit far to orchard but once I was there in fact located centrally
Report this review
Yansen S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2013
had a very pleasant stay

awesome location, good shoping, attentive staff
8.7
very happy with the hotel and had a pleasant stay, easy to access restaurants nearby and the staff speak very good english, also the room is simple but well designed
Report this review
Nika H. Business travelers Cambodia, February 23, 2013
Great location and service

Clean
8.3
Hotel has a great location which is very easy to access to shopping mall along the orchard road especially is very next door to my conference place. It has a great service and the staffs are very friendly. The breakfast is very good.
Report this review
Ervina A. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
i don't like this hotel for sure

good location, wifi access
5
i dont like to stay here. the price was overpriced, the room is not comfortable at all. no view because it have the line motive blocks outside the window. the bed is not comfortable, and the bathroom is not to good. and the room was so small but the location is good, and free wifi access
Report this review
Suwarno G. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Great location, but small room

location,
7.3
great location and quite easy to travel from there, by mrt or cabs
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08