arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6680 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6680 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Liko S.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
superb
great facilities, big rooms, great service

Inge S.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Will definitely come back
Location, staff, nice bathroom
Our first time staying here, will definitely come back. Staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Downtown hotel, convenient for pretty much everything.

Inge S.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable hotel
Location, room design, staff
Had a nice stay here. Super friendly staff. Great location, close to shopping and dining areas. Room lighting could be a tad brighter; too dim for my taste.

Kumarie U.
Sri Lanka
August 19, 2013
Paid extra for upgrade from Crystal to to Club
Location, easy access to MRT, great for shopping
I telephoned the Hotel before booking as I had reserved a Crystal Club room, but the description did not fit the room and bathroom I got when we checked in. As a result I had to pay extra for a room upgrade as the room allocated was a very small room. After upgrade it was ok, but Mandarin Orchard is better, and next time I will stay at Mandarin Orchard like I did on other occasions.

Maria J.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Very good hospitality
Near Mt e hospital, opposite Paragon Clinic centre, at shopping area orchad road
It was great just like i have expected, the staff very friendly from the lobby until front desk staff.

selfy S.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
wonderfull friendly hotel
location, friendly staffs, good breakfast
I always choose to stay at the premier level, they do have this club room where you can just collect water easily, but they dont lend you wine glasses there. good arrays of breakfast. friendly staffs and cheerful, compared to the snob mandarin staffs. regardless their smaller size of room, but this hotel is new and fresh. oh, they do need more lighting inside the room. or may be its just their concept.

Yee K.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
Good location
Location, Comfortable and easy
Good location and easily accessible. Nice rooms for the price you pay in a good location.

Hiroaki H.
Japan
August 19, 2013
It was OK, but not as good as I expected.
Next to the shopping center, free internet, close to restaurants
Because the shower mattress was rolled like a roll cake and left unchecked for most of the time, it collected so much mold that made my stay extremely uncomfortable. It left an impression that the room might not be as sanitary as it looked. I brought this to the attention of the hotel staff and the manager sent me a letter of apology with some compliments. They cleaned the mattress and returned it to the room, again rolled as it was. Even if the mattress remains unused, they should open it and check it for possible mold every time the room is cleaned.

kiki K.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Cozy
Clean, easy acces, luxury
It was awesome. Very hospitality. The place is really easy to look. Great access to many shopping mall. Great atmosfer. Easy to find a taxi. The staffs very helpfull. Breakfast also delicious. Very clean n luxury The only i didnt like is that, we need to transfer elevator to reach the lobby. But its still OK because it isnt far.

Vontharnee J.
Thailand
August 18, 2013
Great Hotel
Room, Location, and Food
Hotel is great. Room was comfortable. Food was great. Hotel staff service was also great.