Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5708 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5708)
Sort by:
Ida A. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
But we were waiting so long

Nice employment
6.3
They are quite ok but when we check in to the hotel must be wait for long time and the picture different as we got. So we must be really careful to choose a room. The reception was said the room different type as shown and if we need as the same as the picture will pay some more .
Shopping Tip: Takasimaya and somerset
Heru S. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
lovelu and great location

easy to shop
8.7
the hotel is nice and good location so we can easy to shop all item and easy to get taxy or train the hotel room is so nice and so clean that way i like it
Shopping Tip: the location is so good that we can walk all the time to shop
Soenanta S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Fantastic location very near Mount Elizabeth

Near Mt ElizabethHospital
8.7
Very near Mount Elizabeth Hospital and convenient during my 2,5years old son's operation, we go back and forth very quick
Travel tip: Near shopping and dining
Mat R. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location & convenient

Great location, nice rooms, clean, great shower, warm service
9
Overall very satisfied with the stay. Location is right in the middle of Orchard Road which is brilliant. Service is great as staff are friendly.
Antonyus K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Friendly staff
10
nice stay. well decorated. feel comfortable. good location. reasonable rate.
Lee L. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great location,...

Located within orchard road, very convienent
9
Overall experience was good, staff very friendly. Only bad thing was that view to orchard road was blocked by the building facade. Breakfast variety was quite limited.
Shopping Tip: Excellent location
Cherrie L. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel with easy location

Location
6
Friendly staff, easy to find food and do a bit of shopping.
Suchart T. Business travelers Thailand, January 12, 2013
good location

in the very center of orchard road
7.3
The hotel is in a very good location just in the centre of orchard. The room is clean and facilities are well provided but there should be more light in the room since most are dim warm-tone lights with not enough brightness for reading or working. Also the internet signal was very weak. My room was on 6th floor and I could not be able to detect wifi at all. Even at the lobbby on 4th floor the wifi signal was still weak and unstable. The hotel should improve its internet service quality to meet business people's needs especially when they choose a room equipped with complementary internet.
Johan W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2013
situated at Orchard Rd and near shopping malls

nice bathroom and wifi in room
8.3
Hotel in walking distance to major shopping malls in Orchard Rd. Many Restaurant and food counters available in close distance
Fabian W. Couples Germany, January 11, 2013
Well located but small rooms and service deficits

location
5.7
We stayed for two nights. Hotel is located directly in the middle of the most shopping spots. The Lady from the recptions was in a hurry and not very friendly. The room was small with a strange carpet. Breakfast was ok but not good enough for 5 stars.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage


AS-AGWEB-3A02