or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5296 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5296)
Sort by:
Bob G. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2012
Great location and decor.

Good sized rooms and quality ambience with friendly staff
10
I found this hotel perfect in that it is a quality establishment in the heart of Orchard Road in easy reach of the MRT and the shopping strip.
Shopping Tip: Browse the myriad shops along the Orchard Road strip, many of which are connected by underground passageways and malls. Catch the MRT to any destination in Singapore from here.
Wales N. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
Great location, great rooms

Great bed, nice view, love the bathroom shower
9
Loved the buffet breakfast and the free wifi was a bonus!
Mary H. Groups Canada, November 6, 2012
great hotel with good service and facilities

the 24 hour gym was excellent
10
we only stayed one night but the staff was very helpful, the rooms were clean. My daughter was especially happy with the 24hr gym. We came home late and she wanted to open and she could do so.At a lot of hotels the gyms close at 10 pm.
Rita H. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
good location

near shopping center
8
the room is a bit small but new. the location in the center of orchad very convinient.
Christian L. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, place ,shopping, and so on
8.7
Nice with warm rooms and theremis painting in the wall but bad breakfast
Tanveer A. Groups Bangladesh, November 4, 2012
great location

proximity to everything
7.7
this was my third or fourth stay at this hotel. the best thing about it is the proximity to everything. this time i went for medical checkup and my hospital was mount elizabeth, which is a five minute walk from the hotel. love the bar canary! staff is very friendly. though this time i was not that satisfied with the room service and the house keeping. but i would definitely stay there again!!
Carolyn B. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great hotel and good food

Great location and shopping is a few steps away.
7.3
Great location for shopping and everything is withing reach. Supermarket , restaurant, money changer and all my favorite shops. It's my 3rd time to stay in this hotel, prior to the old Park Hotel. I always enjoy my stay here.
Michael G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Convenience mix with leisure

In the heart of Orchard and Great Room
9
Been returning customer a few times now. Very good location and I always like the room. Room is good size and clean. Room service is quiet okay in my opinion. No other complaints
William S. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Upgraded Service

no regular room, and i got upgrade, hidayah is the best cs, there is another stupid moron cs, great breakfast, relaxing night, silent room, no bad smell, i like my staying here, except one stupid moron, that give me alot of trouble. good luck with that :)
7.3
i've been staying here for shopping, sightseeing singapore, and checking up the doctor. it is a good spot in the heart of the orchard road, meaning : 1. near mrt,near shopping centre, near hospital, near marina bay. because of the design of the hotel, you will not get a great view from the room. but, the room have the best for comfort, silent, good pillow, good bathroom, you have all the best thing here, but you will be very grateful, if you got, the best cs over the counter named Hidayah, he will help you with all he can, while his partner i forgot the name, will cause all the troubles you can have. that's all good luck, and have a great day at singapore.
Nathan K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
i have been staying here for several times. it is expensive but its location is fantastic. it is located a minute walk from orchard road and everything is just within walking distance. the room we stay this time has a weird smell. not sure if its from toilet or carpet. however, it is not that bad as we can still accept it. overall, it is a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08