Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5185 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5185)
Sort by:
Burhanuddin H. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

shopping
9.3
We are satisfied with our stay. The hotel is very clean and the location is perfect.
Lina L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Service with a smile

Great location
7.7
Great location, room size okay, toiletries so so, service was excellent !
Kirsty F. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Great hotel, great rooms, great location!

Location, nice rooms, helpful staff
8.7
We stayed at the Grand Park Orchard for 5 nights and right from the word go the staff were attentive and helpful. Getting into hotel is a two lift system, which is quick and always someone there to help. Our room was perfect size (we were upgraded to Premier) with bathroom that has lovely rain shower, plenty of space for luggage, excellent air con. Bed was a little hard for our liking, but seems standard throughout Asia, no road noise (9th floor), breakfast was a plenty and just had to think about a tea refill and it happened. Location is perfect, all the shopping of Orchard Rd on your doorstop, next door to Paragon, between the two MRT stations (Somerset is closest). A lovely stroll to some nice restaurants and bars. We will be back! Happy Travels from love.travel!
Restaurant Tip: When out and about shopping Orchard, have some lunch at Food Republic you will not be disappointed with the variety, value and taste.
Surya M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2012
great location but poor room (the cleanliness)

the location is at shopping centre
5.7
uncomfortable the bath tab is dirty. and the make up rooms service is also poor.
Chii W. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Excellent location and great service

Location & Service
9.7
the hotel is well located within walking distance to nearby shopping malls and mrt stations. we enjoyed our 2-day stay: helpful staff, great service, comfortable room and modern hotel features.
Sharifah F. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Friendly staff and right in the middle of orchard

Modern, clean and looks new. Loved the location!
8.7
I went with my daughters and mother and it was great that the hotel was so central to the shopping district. We could go back to our rooms to leave our bags of shopping and walk out again. The staffs especially were friendly and helpful. The only glitch was the room wasnt cleaned as well as i would like it to be.
Ruby W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location, great service with smile!

Great location
10
All the staff was very kind, helpful and provide great service with smile. The location of this hotel is perfect, at the heart of famous shopping district of Orchard. Nice and clean hotel.
Daniel F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2012
great location but a little old

great location. near orchard road & MRT
6.7
excellent location. near orchard road & MRT. but the hotel room is a little old
Ronald L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
The best location on Orchard Road

Location
7.7
there are better quality hotels on orchard, but you can't beat grand park for their location which is right in the center. the hotel is nice and new and is very clean. i have no real complaints about the hotel. however i am going to nitpick only because the price is rather high so there are expectations that come with that: - television doesn't work very well - very mediocre bathroom with mediocre toiletry products - not a very big room compared to the older hotels. but perfectly fine for single travellers or couples. wouldn't recommend trying to squeeze more than 3 people in a room. overall i would definitely recommend the hotel if you don't mind paying a premium for the location. its a perfectly good four star hotel. don't expect a five star experience.
Saran O. Solo travelers Thailand, October 7, 2012
Superb location

Best location, small boutique hip hotel
8
The room is quite dark. Light in the room is not enough for those who like to stay in bright room. I stayed on the 5th Floor and had an annoying time with the Bar below (4th Floor) They play loud music until late night and I just couldn't fall asleep. The location of the hotel is great. It's right in the middle of all the shopping malls.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't stay on the lower floor as the bar below plays loud music until almost midnight. Those who sleep early will surely have a bad experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06