My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4918 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4918)
Sort by:
Khai S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

At Orchard Road, easy to shop around
9.3
Everything here is good except the price for the room is so expensive.
Gary A. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Not value for money, give it a miss

staff are helpful & try to please.
5.7
Edwin C. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great Location near to all shopping centres
6
very convenient location very near to all shopping centre.very helpful staff but very serious no sense of humour especially japanese lady in the reception when i asked if she's korean and she never reveal her ethnicity.helped me booked my universal studios ticket though. the breakfast food is so boring and the bacon is not crunchy.my wife asked for a scrambled eggs cos she did not want to get from the ready made ones but the person still ask her to get from there so i had to ask for my wife coz he was not replying and so busy and with his work so there i was in front of him and waiting if he is going to ask me what i want or should i come back later so i left the place.in the end i left and he came to my table and ask what i wanted.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2012
great location but poor ventilation in the room

location
7.3
we stayed in the smoking room, but the ceiling is too low,
Imelda S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel

great balcony
8.7
The hotel seemed perfectly adequate with attentive staff and a modern comfortable room.
Restaurant Tip: Our needs were fully catered for. If you are not happy with the food you can get in the hotel you are probably in the food capital of the world and would not have to ravel any great distance to find something to your liking.
Lily C. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel

very central shopping area
9.3
good service, nice hotel, surronding with lots of shopping complex and nice restaurant.
Daniel H. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Customer service, outstanding
10
We spent two nights in the Grand Park Orchard Hotel in August 2012 and we were simply amazed by the level of customer service received. Very friendly and helpful staff, top notch service, all the amenities in the hotel being at the very top level and at a reasonable price. We would strongly recommend it to anyone travelling to Singapore.
Shopping Tip: One of the best two places for shopping, but you have to be on the money.
Jeremy L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
Nice and beautiful hotel

the bar is very cosy...
9.3
Is was a nice and pleasant stay in grand park orchard hotel... not only the hotel is clean, the decoration is nice, provide excellent customer service... the location is even best.. as it can easy easy to orchard, our shopping paradise... last but not least, i will recommend to all my friends and relative... hope u have an enjoyable stay...
Ooi E. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

good view
7
although we have booked one day ahead , the check in time was too late . at first the staff informed us to wait until 5pm , luckily another guy notice that there was a room for us therefore manage to check in at 3pm but it is consider as too late for us . the rooms is comfortable & cleanliness but it is too small to fix two beded . another thing is that no breakfast provided .
Henny I. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Having the great service ever

great location, nice room, and great responsibity by changing my room to a better one due to bugs problem
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06