or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4909 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4909)
Sort by:
Ooi E. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

good view
7
although we have booked one day ahead , the check in time was too late . at first the staff informed us to wait until 5pm , luckily another guy notice that there was a room for us therefore manage to check in at 3pm but it is consider as too late for us . the rooms is comfortable & cleanliness but it is too small to fix two beded . another thing is that no breakfast provided .
Henny I. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Having the great service ever

great location, nice room, and great responsibity by changing my room to a better one due to bugs problem
8.7
Ying W. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
location is the best

good location
8.3
The location is really good. just beside PARAGON, but the room not so nice. very small. and the service is so so..... i didnt really enjoyed the stay.However the staffs there are friendly.
Hiroyuki H. Families with young children Japan, August 19, 2012
Great location. Not a value for money.

Location. Clean room. Availability
7.7
This is new and clean hotel with bets location. Other than great location, not much to see. Room is small and design is not cool. Concept is not clear and seems little overpriced, however which makes this hotel available even with last minutes booking...
Julian L. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
best location in orchard road, free wifi

free wifi!!!
8.3
clean hotel, friendly bell boy. However the bath tub is stuck and they said they will repair it, but didnt repair
Laura C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Great hotel in a central location

location
10
Great hotel, very central. The staff were extremely helpful and it was very clean. Good bar and swimming pool. Overall very pleased with my stay, would definitely stay again!
Buyung W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Good location, Nice Hotel

Convenience and fast service
7.7
Location is superb, right in the heart of Orchard Rd.
Buyung W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Very convenience, right in the middle of Orchard Rd.
7.7
Very convenience, right in the middle of Orchard Rd. with modern interior and quick check in and check out. I'd like to give credit to this hotVel. Me and my family arrived on 18th Aug'12. After we checked in for the 5 rooms, my brother realized that he lost his wallet. He thought he might drop it in the taxi or when he just got out from the taxi. After looking for it with no luck he reported to the lobby person just in case someone find it and we went to our rooms. Not long after that, I received a phone call from the front desk asking the details of the wallet missing (amount of money, etc) they told me that they found it in the lift and ask my brother to pick it up in the front desk. Thank you for the reliability and honesty.
Sarin S. Families with young children Cambodia, August 19, 2012
Great holiday trip

Happy family
8
i spent great time with my family and friends during this Singapore trip. it was very good.
Fiona T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2012
New Hotel in Orchard Area

In Orchard Area
7
my room was a nice size and the amenities good. however, the pool is on the same level as the front desk with a bar next to it. it was not a good or private place to take a swim or suntan. the pool was also small and they was nothing you can do in the pool except to do laps.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01