or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5699 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5699)
Sort by:
Eric T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Enjoyable

Location location location
7.7
It is very convenient because the location is in the center of the city. And very near to the hospital mt. E where my parents used to go.
Erfina S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, clean and comfortable
8
Good, nice hotel with good location. But with this price, perhaps mandarin hotel much more better.
Voratip K. Solo travelers January 7, 2013
Convenient location in the heart of Orchard Road

Convenient location
8
Checking-in was extremely slow; there were only 2 staffs at the counter with a huge queue. Breakfast was standard, nothing fantastic. Great location for shopping in Singapore though. My travel purpose was for shopping and the hotel is good for that purpose.
Restaurant Tip: Great breakfast place at Paragon (opposite the hotel) called PS Cafe. Opens early. I ditched the hotel's breakfast on the second morning and had a lovely breakfast there instead.
Erliana B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Great hotel

Great location
9.7
I enjoy my stay in this hotel. Besides its location, the hotel has a lot of great services
Bahar A. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Great location, good gym

location
8.3
Being centrally located in Orchard Road is one of the reasons we picked this hotel. However, there wasn't much atmosphere to it because the reception was on the 4th floor of the hotel. You enter through the main door and then have to take a lift up to the 4th floor to the reception area. So it's a 2-lift process to go to your rooms, or to go out. Missed the hustle and bustle of the other Orchard Rd hotels, where you can just sit and watch people coming and going. Other than that, the rooms were ok, nothing to rave about. Ours overlooked a building site. We'd asked for one facing Orchard Rd but apparently they cost more (we weren't aware of that when we made the booking). There wasn't much room for luggage. We appeared to have an absent-minded cleaning staff member. When we checked in, the face towels were missing. The following day, she took away a bathrobe and didn't replace that. Our toiletry box wasn't topped up so we had to resort to using plastic bags. She also took a coffee mug away and didn't replace it. The rest of the staff were great, especially the staff at the main entrance.
Chien-Ting L. Families with young children New Zealand, January 7, 2013
Great hotel and very Baby friendly

Great for shopping very close to all the shopping malls
9.3
Clean, tidy, 5 star. Great for shoppers. Very close to MRT. If you need anything jusr ask and the staffs are more than happy to help.
Restaurant Tip: The Eating place is all around you. Just looking for all the food court in B1 of all the building.
Nattareeya C. Groups Thailand, January 7, 2013
lovely hotel and great location

nice hotel and clean
7.3
the hotel is quite nice and clean. The service is satisfied.
Aik S. Groups Singapore, January 6, 2013
Centrally Located

Good location and clean room
8.3
the hotel is situated right in the middle of orchard shopping district. it offers a clean and comfortable environment for a night of staycation with your friends. however, due to the external architecture, view to the external street is blocked and not as desirable.
Voon W. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
great location

Strategic location
8.7
Good Service and nice hotel with strategic location, but the room is quite small
Douglas G. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Nice and convenient place

At the heart of Orchard Road
10
Sweet little spot. Can't complain much. Brilliant breakfast spread to start the day. Great as a pit stop for all your shopping needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage


AS-AGWEB-3C02