Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
Tania S. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2012
best location to stay

location
5.3
this hotel has good location ,very strategic because it' s in orchard area. we came earlier before check- in time and we got the room because they said the room was ready. the staff were very nice and helpful. the room was not big, quite small i think but the bed was comfortable enough ad the good thing the room has free wifi inside.unfortunately, we have something unpleasant because there were only two big towel, considering it is a 5 star hotel whereother same star level hotel will give you more towels such as small towels.sometimes it feels not really 5 stars hotel,maybe because of its location, you can think it can make sense.overall, the place was nice
Ugur E. Couples Canada, October 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Very friendly staff, close to shopping malls and medical clinics.
8.3
All in all, we were happy and we recommend this hotel for short visits.
Cheng K. Couples China, October 10, 2012
love this hotel

Right at center of Orchard Road for shopping, food, movie ...
9.7
This is the 3rd time I return to Grand Park Orchard. Very convenient location. Long stretch of nice walkway connecting big and new shopping malls like Ion, Somerset 313, Central Point ... The hotel is a pleasant stay too. Value for money (as Singapore hotels are generally very costly!) Comfortable room, nice staff, definitely recommending the hotel to my friends ~
Phillip H. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
Classy Hotel

Option to upgrade to Crystal Club was well worth it.
8.7
Difficult to fault hotel. Only gripe was with housekeeping who had a slight lack of quality control at times. All counter staff etc are excellent and could not help enough. After coming from Europe it was great to have more space, a truly opulant ensuite, bar fridge and clothes iron, etc, most of which were not available even in the 5 star hotels we stayed in France & Italy etc. Perfect location in the centre of Orchard Rd. Over all we would stay there again when back in Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely worth the upgrade to Crystal Club for the inclusions.
Melanie M. Groups Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Great Location, Great Service

Excellent location for shopping trip
9.3
travelled to singapore with my best friend for a short shopping trip, so decided to stay at grand park orchard hotel mainly for its location. location is top notch, service is also excellent. hotel interior is modern but cosy, but colour palette is a little dark. love the rainfall shower head! as with most hotels around orchard, the room's view is mostly adjacent buildings, and room size is a little small. having to switch elevators to get to the rooms is a little of a nuisance but not a deal breaker. i would definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right across Paragon and Ngee Ann City. Short walking distance to Wisma Atria, Ion, Shaw Centre, 313 Sommerset. Excellent location for shoppers.
Si T. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Very clean enviornment with great service staffs and great location as well
8.7
When I first arrive at the hotel, I was greeted with smiles and they are all very patience and willing to help. The staffs gave me all the informations I need to have a comfortable stay. Very clean hotel enviornment, very clean hotel room as well. The room is spacious and very comfortable as well. I will definitely return back to this hotel again.
Claude R. Business travelers Canada, October 10, 2012
Close to Orchard Rd. shopping

Location to shops
6.7
Ronald B. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Stunning hotel and elegant

Lovely design,friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Decor was stunning. Big rooms and very comfortable. Right in the center of town.
Szu-Yun Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 9, 2012
great location!

location, comfortable bed
7.7
great location, located on the central of the popular Orchard shopping area. Breakfast is average quality with kindly servers. But my room was missing the towels and I called the housekeeping but no one answer. And the receptionists are not professional even I was standing right in front of one, they still chatting and ignoring me. I was planning to swim after a day of shopping but turns out I didn't, because the swimming pool is not so clean because they even allowed kids with their T-shirt (not swim suit!) in! Overall, it was a little disappointing.
Shopping Tip: Shops are around this hotel with just a few steps!
Joy T. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
Rated as 5 star but feels only like a 3.5-4 star

Location is good, right in the middle of orchard and somerset mrt.
6.3
Service was only average. Expected to have a better service by a 5 star hotel. Receptionist was unprofessional, giggling and talking within themselves. Very disappointed services given.
Shopping Tip: Ion and paragon shopping are within walking distance. 5 mins walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05