or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5081 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5081)
Sort by:
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Great location with new and modern rooms

New and great location
9.3
hotel is new so the furniture and amenities are all very modern. i am always on a lookout for new or newly renovated hotels and is very satisfied with the furnishings in the room. hotel is in the heart of orchard road, so location is excellent as well. no lack of shopping and dining places around the area.
Ferita S. Couples September 17, 2012
unique rooms and great location

love the marlyn monroe wallpaper..unique
9.7
we love this hotel, location in the heart of shopping center in orchard road and the staf very friendly, helping us for the check-in process until check out. Preparation room doesn't need a long time... and The room is really wonderful, i love the marlyn monroe wallpaper. nice hotel and i'll be back again when i'm stay in orchard.
Shopping Tip: you can shop till drop because the location in the heart shoping cetntre in orchard
Ket K. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
lovely hotel

clean and big room
7.3
This hotel located in the heart of singapore shopping area, Room is big enough n thanks agoda for free upgrade. Morning buffer breakfast is normal nothing much special, Shopping mall just everywhere next to this hotel. Staff very helpfull. The hotel room very clean, the bed very comfortable, those staff can arrange a taxi for you to go airport in the early morning.
John S. Families with young children Australia, September 17, 2012
Middle in the city, close to everything.

Great location, 5 stars hotel
8.7
I selected this hotel for a rest while waiting for my midnight flight, so this hotel is perfect because it is locate next to Paragon. They upgrde me to the club house floor because we didnt stay overnight. We will check out on the same day. The staff is very help full. This hotel also close to hospital, i got some infectionion on my eyes and need to see the doctor so i just walk 5 mins to reach doctor. The room is very clean and look luxury. However, my room, aircon is not working properly. I turn on 19' but not cold. Feel like 26' all the time.
Shopping Tip: Next to Paragon and hotel locate on shopping center.
Seily M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Great hotel.. Friendly staffs.

Located in shopping district area.
8.3
Never disappointed with the hotel service dan features. Luckily i always got upgraded from deluxe to premier room..
Andrew F. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Great service!

Fantastic service, very clean and modern
9
stay was great. staff were friendly and helpful. got upgraded which was a very nice touch. hotel is close to all the major shopping and restaurants. ideal location for both business and pleasure. would have been nice if the pool was a little warmer but other than that everything was fantastic, hotel was modern and very clean. would definitely stay again and recommend to others for either business or pleasure!
Hock T. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2012
Great location for shopping but small room

Value for price
9.3
Pleasant stay and overall good service from the staff
Hindrawan J. Families with older children Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Great location but small room

Good
7.7
Hotel location is excelance, room is clean but a little bit small. Bathroom is too big for a very small room. The hotel stafts are friendly always with smiling faces. Breakfast is well organize with the choice of both western and eastern style. Plenty of shopping mall within a walking distance around the hotel. Generally is a nice and comfortable hotel to stay in Singapore if you like shopping.
Shopping Tip: Paragon Takashimaya
Paul A. Families with older children United States of America, September 16, 2012
Friendly Place

Friendly Service
9.3
This was our first time to Singapore and it was a splendid stay. Our arrival at the Grand Park Orchard hotel was pleasant and the check in process expedient with helpful and courteous staff. When arriving to our rooms they were clean and quite nice. We had two rooms and they were equally well maintained. We found the breakfast to be awesome; they had quite a spread there with an omelet station and a wide variety of international dishes. In addition we found the hotel location to be central to most entertainment and shopping sites.
Norhuda M. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
Great New Hotel

Directly in the centre of Orchard Rd
10
Nice and clean rooms & within short distance to all shopping malls in Orchard Rd

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01