or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4983 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4983)
Sort by:
Zulfah A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Great facilities but small rooms

Perfect location, lovely breakfast....
8.7
I stay with my big families for only 1 night in 3 rooms, I have an upgrade to premier room with free internet... Thank you agoda... the hotel was very excellent they have a great facilities with delicious breakfast... The location in orchard make us feel better to walk around...
Patrick W. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2012
good location

in the city
5.7
near to shops, convenience for food.staff friendly, hotel food choices limited.
Jonny W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Still Charming

Best Value @ orchard
9.3
this is the second time i am staying @ this hotel, still charming n still wonderful, for our family this is the best in orchard, very near amenities, everything just around the corner, althou this time the aircond is broken, cannot adjust the temp, it fixed in a jiffy, recommend to all people look for best value @ orchard
Shopping Tip: when your shopping cart full, just drop @ hotel n shop again
Jonny W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
the best @ orchard

shopping mania, come come come
9.3
this is the second time i am staying @ this hotel, still charming n still wonderful, for our family this is the best in orchard, very near amenities, everything just around the corner, althou this time the aircond is broken, cannot adjust the temp, it fixed in a jiffy, recommend to all people look for best value @ orchard
Shopping Tip: when your shopping cart full, just drop @ hotel n shop again
Robert L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2012
great hotel @ Orchard Road

clean & moderen interior hotel
8.7
one of the very best hotel in Singapore. not many have this kind of great location. if you are a shopaholic, you must stay here.
Yanti V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Great Location

In the heart of shopping center
6.7
I like the location of the hotel very close to shopping center around, despite of small room and lack of hotels facilities the rate is quite reasonable. For travelers who like shopping the hotel is highly recommended but definitely not for business trip.
Jing N. Families with older children China, August 28, 2012
A hotel in central location

Friendly staffs, central location and comfortable to stay
8
The hotel is located in a busy district which gave us the easy access to all area that we wanted to visit. Staffs were very attentive and friendly; Room was clean and thank goodness there was no funny smell (you know that there are many hotels out there stinks). Grand Park Orchard is definitely one of those hotels you will want to go back again. *thumbs up
Luisa T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Hotel saved by the location

None
5.7
i stayed for one night in a room with "city view" which actually facing the other building that was in construction. the lobby is very small and was crowded with checking out guests when i arrived, the bed room is small for the price. the towels come with holes, a bottle cap was nicely sinked in the toilet bowl when i firstly entered the room. the only good thing about the hotel is its location and the free wifi service. but then, there are many other hotels in the neighborhood with similar price.
Shopping Tip: Just cross the road
Fely M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
great hotel with great location

VERY good location if you need to go to Mount Elizabeth daily
8.7
VERY good location. Entrance is a bit-hard to find for first-timers. Breakfast is great. However, we saw the manager was seen scolding one servant in the middle of the cafe (unacceptable scene for this standard hotel). The room is clean, but it feels small since they beef-up the bathroom to accommodate both tub and shower. Personally, I feel the black-dark colored design makes it looks like a cheap boutique hotel. But to my other friends, it looks "cool". It's personal choice.
Bong H. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Great Location

Good furniture
8.7
i like this hotel, near from paragon, hospital, takashimaya and the ohters shopping mall near from grand park
Shopping Tip: grand park located in a prime area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03