or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5107 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5107)
Sort by:
Fay B. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2012
God hotel, good location

Location, friendly staff, close to MRT and shopping
7.3
everything was adequate,however i found the rooms too dark. insufficient lighting and dark furnishings. the checkout time of 12 noon is excellent and proximity to orchard road shopping also very good. i did not use the restaurant as it did not appeal aesthetically to my taste. looked at menu and thought it was also pricey. a room on the ground floor was utilised as a bargain clothing basement which i found rather peculiar.
Carlos C. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2012
Home Away From Home

Superb Location & Great Service
9
Checking-in & Checking-out is always a breeze, service is impeccable and rooms are nice & cheerful
Shopping Tip: If shopping is your main objective in coming to Singapore (aside, of course, from business or sightseeing), picking Grand Park Orchard Hotel can both save you money (taxi or MRT fares), time (you can start shopping once the stores open as the hotel's right smack in the middle of Orchard Rd) and effort (you can quickly swing by the hotel's concierge which is conveniently located at the grd flr & drop off some shopping bags and go right back & shop further)
Amirudin A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service and location

Good Service, Good Design, Good Location
9.3
This hotel offers the best service and best location in Singapore, try out this hotel and you'll have a magnificent experience staying in Singapore.
Irma E. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2012
location

location and building
8.3
location in orchard is the selling point of this hotel, room was not big but mostly hotels in singapore has small room. since it's quite new, the hotel is still clean.
Flordeliza B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2012
Great location and facade of the hotel

loved the lobby and reception area
7.3
Very comfortable as it was easy to get around Singapore with this hotel being in the center of Orchard Road.
Nightlife Tip: Its a good hotel, suggest though not to come here at F1 season. If planning that way, do the reservations early enough.
Picha D. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2012
Very good Location!!!

Great Location nice Staff
8
The rooms are clean, and everything is working inside the room. The condition of the rooms might be dated but still a very nice stay. The hotel is great for a business traveler looking for a place to stay and enjoy a bit of shopping. The staff were nice and very helpful.
Jeannette U. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Clean hotel and a great location for shopaholics.

It's on the shopping center of Singapore.
8
This was our first time to stay in this hotel and overall our stay was great. The rooms were clean and made-up everyday. Rooms were quite small though but we managed. As for getting a taxi, it's better to go across the Paragon mall and they have a taxi stand there. It takes at least 20 to 30 minutes for them (hotel staff) to get a cab especially on peak hours.
Muhammad M. Couples Bangladesh, September 21, 2012
Location and service very good

best location for medical check-up in mount elizabeth hospital and shopping and food.
9.7
singapore has treated me and my family really well all the time we've stayed there. the rooms are brilliant so are the views. the breakfast there is scrumptious and varieties are available. i always request all my friends and families to stay there. grand park orchard excels in everything- starting from the concierge to the reception and the location. keep up the amazing work and we all wish you the very best of luck in the upcoming years.
Raymond H. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great location right in the middle of everything.

Friendly staff and prompt services
8.7
The location of the hotel is situated at the busiest center of singapore while when you are in your room it is quiet and peaceful.
Vincent C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Excellent Service!

Service, Location
9
I'm a frequent traveler and have tried many hotels across SG, Grand Park offers best service and location, at the heart of Orchard Road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05