Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5076 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5076)
Sort by:
Huong L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 13, 2012
wonderful location and a nice hotel

location, cleanliness
7
the hotel is near to everything i need. the room is teeny yet nice, and clean. it's a little bit noisy as its walls are not soundproof and the area is quite noisy. i enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would come back again if i get a deal again
Irawan T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff with a lot of smile,

One of the best location hotel in Singapore.
6.3
we have stayed in this hotel for many times, because of its location. most of the time because we need to go mount elisabeth hospital. walking through paragon, is the closest possible hotel to go to the hospital. other than that, looking for food is very near to any food courts or restaurants. also for shopping centre. cons: lately the hotel is not clean as before. on last vacation i was staying on room 817. once i enter the room, the smell of the room is the smell of garlic. other than that i found some crackers underneath the sofa. also i saw some milk spilt which already dried on the sofa. in addition to that, i am allergic to dust. i could feel that the room is still a lot of dust.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Premier room and the standard room is not much different in size. The standard room does not have shower standalone, but the Premier has. thats it. So, for you do not need the shower standalone who want to save more on the budget, take standard room instead. The Internet is free, this is what I am looking for too, because I have a lot of email and transaction online.
Diem N. Families with older children Vietnam, September 13, 2012
Grand new modern hotel on Orchard Road

great location, good facility, modern architecture
8
The hotel is right next to Paragon and Takashimaya asa well as many big shops around. The hotel service is good and the staff are all nice and friendly. The buffet breakfast price at but the food range was quite limited and not really worth the value.
Seruddin S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 12, 2012
Very Clean and an excellent hotel to stay

Close to shopping area such as Paragon, ION and Takashimaya
8.3
The hotel is surprisingly very clean and looks new. Very friendly staff and very close to shopping area. The closes one is the Paragon and few minutes walk to ION orchard shopping area.
Restaurant Tip: Paragon and ION is one of the best place to eat when you stay in this hotel.
Alvin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2012
hotel dan layanan yang bgs disertai senyuman

layanan
8
Di grand park hotel ditempat saya menginap ternyata dekat sekali dengan tempat perbelanjaan dengan paragon percis di depan hotelnya, lalu hotel itu juga bersih dan toiletnya pun bersih Saya sayang senang menginap di grandpark hotel
Samuel H. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Great location of a new hotel with friendly staff

Location, features and the beds
8
We had flown in from Perth early morning, our flight arrived at 3am so we got to the hotel at about 4 / 4:30am after walking around a little. I asked for an early check in and by 6am we were in our room with no extra fees. Walking through the lobby at 1pm later that day, there were about 15 people waiting to check in to their room so I was quite happy being allowed in early. Our room didnt have the best view - it had a wall of the hotel on the left and a construction site down the bottom and on the right. It seemed that they might have put us in a room that wasnt cleaned as thoroughly as most since we arrived early. It had a towel rack in the bathroom that needed to be properly re-attached and a fingernail in one of the corners of the room.. After sleeping there the first night, I told the front desk and within a few hours I was in an upgraded room which I thought was great. The location of this hotel is excellent. Right in the middle of Orchard Road. It looks good from the outside and is easily found at night with its unique coloured lighting. The beds were very comfortable and furnishings were adequate. We called room service on the last night we were there. It was excellent food and cooked perfectly. My girlfriends seafood pasta was hot enough, but my lamb was a little cold. They were both delicious though. For dessert we had a chocolate lava cake which came with strawberries on the side. Again - great food including a bucket of ice for our drinks, at a total just topping $80SGD We didn't spend all that much time at the hotel apart from sleeping as there is so much to do and see in Singapore but we did go for a swim in the pool which is just next to the outdoor bar. There is a little office setup with 3 computers running Windows 7 and each PC has it's own printer which is great for anyone needing to check emails and print documents. There is free WiFi but the connection is a little slow. All up, a great young hotel with helpful staff wa
Fenny W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Great location and comfy room

Location is very good
8.3
The hotel is located just opposite the shooping mall at orchard road area, opposite paragon and takasimaya
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel room is clean and size of the room is just fine
Liana R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2012
good service

near at city
8
Grand Park is one of the best hotels in the orchard that offers comfort, privacy and good facilities in addition to its convenient location to all the main access and is very helpful in the efficiency of the time during their stay here
Hotel Feature Tip: close to the MRT station, want to take a taxi too easy
Chan P. Families with older children Cambodia, September 12, 2012
Good location

Good location
9
Good location and pretty fast for check in and out. But the internet is really slow.
Chee W. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Central location in town
9
This hotel is very clean and tidy. The service level is very good. When you walk down is orchard road, and there are a lot of good shopping complex around. And if you have your daily meal there should not be any problem. There is also 24hours fast food around. I recommend couple to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03