arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6587 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6587 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7 Sheryl L.
Malaysia
July 26, 2013
Good
Location, location, location
Great location, but the room service were not professional. The person who answered the phone was rude and very impatient!

7 Sheryl L.
Malaysia
July 26, 2013
Excellent
Location,design,clealiness
Very good and comfortable. Good location to shop in

9 SIA L.
Malaysia
July 26, 2013
enjoy staying with
clean, neat, big
the room is comfortable, neat, clean. and its well maintained.

7.7 Pei L.
Brunei Darussalam
July 25, 2013
It was an ok stay
Good location
While queuing to check in, some people were cutting queues, some people were cutting queues thus it took quite a long time for me to get checked in, nobody seems to be doing anything about it.

8 Seng L.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Easily accessible to shopping areas.
Really good location closely located in the proximity of all the major sopping malls in Singapore.
I really like the hotel and my partner felt the same way about it. I drove from Malaysia and the offered free parking for the whole period of my trip. Whenever we feel like it, we can just walk out and have food, drinks plus a lil night adventure along the main Orchard road. Never felt so convenient.

7.7 MUNTALIP S.
Indonesia
July 24, 2013
room seem too small and too dark.
near shopping malls
need more attention to the bathroom towels, only two types instead of three. coffee creamer shall be provide because not all guest like to consume milk need better lighting, brighter, seem too dark

8.7 Thomas H.
Indonesia
July 24, 2013
Clean room with great location
clean room, nice bath room, great location
it was great except the pool, very small, no changing room, have to walk through the hotel's lobby

7.7 Abigail T.
Singapore
July 24, 2013
Relatively New Hotel with Quick Check-In
In the heart of Orchard Road Shopping District, Quick Check-In & Nice City View
In the heart of Orchard road shopping district with wide variety of restaurants and food choices. Complimentary parking too.

10 ZE T.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Close to all the shooping centre and food court
Close to all the shooping centre and food court
Close to all the shooping centre and food court and confortable bed

10 ZE T.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Near to all the shopping centre and food court
Near to all the shopping centre and food court
Comfortable bed and services, good access to all shopping centre