Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5071 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5071)
Sort by:
Dean T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great location, nice interior, Value for money!

Location, price, comfort
9.7
My stay at the grand park was excellent. Staff were friendly, room was clean and nicely interior.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, High Speed Internet
10
Very surprise got free handphone to use. Unlimited.
Loh K. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great Hotel & Great Stay

Cleaniness, good shopping location & attentive staffs
9.7
It's our first time staying at the hotel and the location is close to all major shopping malls and easy access to all transportation. Nice and clean room.
Ratna H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Great location close to shopping centre

Good design, great service and the hotel provided free call to my country use inbuilt mobile.
7.7
Good everything has well prepared and the hotel provided good services even check out time they help us to make a taxi booking.
Chin Y. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Perfect. Wonderful.

Very clean and nice. Super friendly staff.
9.3
The price a bit high but worth all the money. Everything from you first step into the hotel you will feel good of the design and super clean of the hotel and the rooms. The rooms just make you so relax and beautiful. Must try and will sure go back again and again.
Meiliyuliani T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Normal

Near shopping centre Near to paragon Near food centre
5.7
Nice fun easy to go anywhere i want like ion, paragon takashimaya
Ahmad F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Small and toilet was choked

in the middle of Orchard road
6.3
Not so good. because of the toilet. others is ok.
Varina S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Superb. Love the breakfast, wide variety of food

Location, breakfast, near MRT
8.3
A very good stay. First, I choose this hotel because location, in the center of Orchard Road (near the shopping haven), near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital too, which I always come for check up. And now I will add one more, I really like the handy smart phone in the room, that we can use it to make long distance call to our country absolutely free, and I don't need to buy a local SIM card anymore while I am staying there. Really really like it.
Irene L. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2014
Great location for travelers

Location, location, location
8.7
Great place for any traveler
Yulia F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Strategic location, nice restaurant

Comfortable, strategic location, delicious food
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06