Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6524 reviews

5343 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6524)
Sort by:
Suriawati M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2015
fantastic

surrounding area
7.7
Report this review
Nurhasanah I. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2015
Nice hotel great location

Location, friendly concierge staff, free phone
8.3
We have stayed here 2 times and both times satisfied. The hotel is centrally located, right in the middle of my favourite malls. About 10 minutes walk to either Sommerset or Orchard MRT station. Guests are facilitated with a free to use mobile phone during stay, which is very helpful. Our room was quite cozy and spacious. Cool lobby. Would for sure stay here again.
Report this review
Chong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Just good in location

Location, sufficient parking lots and easy to access
5.3
I arrived to hotel before 12pm, therefore I requested early check in. Unfortunately, there are no non-smoking room available at that point of time, therefore they just allocated a smoking room for me. (In fact I am a smoker, due to travel with my kid, then requested a non-smoking room). While just step out from the lift, the smoke smell is totally unacceptable, eventhough I am a more than 10 years experience smoker. Luckily the smell in the room still consider acceptable, otherwise I must request for changing room. Beside of good location and sufficient parking lots, then I hardly to describe any other advantages of staying in this hotel, maybe I have no enough time to explore further.
Report this review
Sander F. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2015
Nice hotel on Orchard

Location, breakfast
7
Stayed 1 night and picked it to be one of the cheaper 5-star hotels on Orchard. Hotel was good; bit art deco style. Only the bed was not so comfortable and a lot of noise in the evening from trucks in the back alley.
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Grand Park Orchard

Location, Variety Food Surrounding, Close to Shopping Mall
8.3
Comfortable stay, great location, shopping mall, variety foods at your choices.
Report this review
Ching P. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2015
big rm small bed (twin)

location, location, location
6.3
room is just ok. breakfast is disappointing.
Report this review
Kee M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Need Maintenance

location, location, location
6
Ok for overnite. But the hotel need to improve in cleanliness and also maintenance. Surprising for a recent renovated hotel, many maintenance work required.
Report this review
Hanifa S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2015
best location hotel in singapore

best location, nice staff and clean room
8.7
Very comfortable and satisfying
Report this review
Vina A. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2015
In the heart of orchard

central location, free wifi, flexible check in and check out
7.7
Our stay at this hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel location was without doubt the advantage. It's in the heart of Orchard Road. The free wifi was also fast. The room was a bit small though & the bathroom was also quite small.
Report this review
Seow M. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2015
great!

services was good , room is nice, toiletries is good
9
my stay is pleasant.. it was a birthday celebration for my fiance, staff was nice to upgrade the room for me..
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 5343 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05