Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5071 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5071)
Sort by:
Virma Y. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2012
Great location but poor service

None
5.3
Poor service from the concierge,check in counter to room service,small room. not worth it to be a five stars hotel
Shabbir A. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 8, 2012
Great Location but small room

Location
5.3
I was not happy with the room although I was upgraded ( As per receptionist) to a club room but to me room is too small for club. To me, only attraction is the location.
Arief Z. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Great Locations

Within Orchard Area and Shopping Area
8.3
this new hotel is located within orchard and shooping area. this hotel is good for family stay, shopping, sightseeing, and business. it is easy to go anywhere by walking, mrt (closed to mrt station), and taxi.
Hendra T. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2012
Good hotel at a good location

Free wifi (pretty fast), close to crossing junction
8
for us who often stay at orchard road surely understand that staying at the hotel close to crossing junction is important because you don't have to make a detour when you want to go to the other side of the street. grand park hotel is close to mandarin/ngee an crossing junction so it fit the bill. there are other hotel close to this junction such as meritus mandarin but grand park offer the best fare for 4-star hotel. close by (+/- 30mtrs) you can find 7-eleven mini store so you can buy drinks and/or snacks there. the room is medium size and quiet comfortable. the tv offers various news channel (cnn, bbc, cna), few sports channel and also two radio channel with good music. dvd player is also available. basically, my stay at this hotel is enjoyable and i can recommend this hotel to other.
Restaurant Tip: if you have ipad / iphone, get singaporemaps apps from street directory. for me this is the best map for singapore, much better than google maps and you can find information about taxi, bus & mrt as well. for hawker street food information, ieat hawker apps is very recommended.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2012
great location

room design is nice and comes with nice bathroom as well as head shower
9.3
the breakfast has not much variety though the food has good quality.
Wang Y. Families with young children Taiwan, September 8, 2012
great location and lovely hotel

hotel room is fantastic!
9
i've stay this hotel 2nd time,because the location is excellend and room is very comfortable.
Ivan S. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2012
Great hotel in perfect location

Close to the central activities of Singapore
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Friendly staff, perfect location, acceptable foods. That all what I need
James W. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Excellent location in Orchard Road

Modern room, perfect location
8.3
This is a modern hotel located perfectly in orchard road. A perfect place for shopping. Takashimaya is just opposite and paragon is next door. The room is brand new, but the shower gets flooded abit.
Isabelle J. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Lovely hotel so strategic

Nice service
8.3
Good service n really neat hotel! Must stay here!!
Shopping Tip: Near to everywhere!
Kongkiat V. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2012
good location

location, fridnly staff, clean
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07