arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6585 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6587 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 NIcky W.
Brunei Darussalam
July 23, 2013
superb location
superb location, clean and new
superb location, clean, new, wifi a bit slow however.

5.7 Nick S.
Australia
July 23, 2013
not great
1. reception - fast check-in and check-out. 2. fast internet. 3. hotel employees very polite
things i did not like about the room:- 1. the tacky wall-paper behind the bed of the blonde in the purple dress. very poor taste. 2. the purple seat and foot rest are way too big for the small amount of space that was available in the room. 3. it took forever to get my luggage up to my room on arrival. waited for 45mins and had to ring reception for them to deliver my luggage. 4. rooms are way too dark. 5. rooms are way over-priced. the best thing about the rooms was the fast internet connection. overall a disappointing stay.

7 sumarny W.
Indonesia
July 21, 2013
near shopping area
great location, close to shopping
our stay was pretty good, because this hotel is near to the shopping area. however the rooms were quite small. if you are planning to shop around in singapore, this hotel is probably helpful for you. there are also lots of restaurants nearby.

8.3 Nur J.
Indonesia
July 21, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay.
Good location, friendly staff and nice design
We were lucky because at Takashimaya there were a food festival which we often visit and buy sooo many things.

6 Tan C.
Malaysia
July 21, 2013
More to improve and be more friendly..
Fast internet
Overall is just average.. The thing that dissapointed me is the bathtub friction rubber is DIRTY and the room is way too small than what i expected.. And what is more is that the receiptionist which is a girl is not friendly at ALL...

10 Ken W.
Australia
July 20, 2013
Excellent service,
Room, Service, Restaurant
The staff were very friendly and accomodating. We would definitely recommend.The location to shopping was perfect.

7.3 Ronald W.
Indonesia
July 20, 2013
Central Location, Excellent Service
Location, Service, Cleanliness
It was very pleasant, the check-in was quick, check out was superb, all staff are more than willing to help you. Location wise, it is one of the best in Singapore. Right at the heart of the busy Orchard road. Where all shopping dreams will come true. Food is very easily located within the malls, plenty of food court and restaurant to accommodate any kidn of taste. Overall it is very good. Though, some might be thrown off by the dark vibe that the hotel purposely created, due to the choosing of the color theme.

9.3 Ha B.
Vietnam
July 19, 2013
Nce
Location, Service, Staff
Great location with all shopping malls around, nice room and friendly staff.

7.7 Binh A.
United States
July 19, 2013
Nice stay
Central location. Quick check-in and check-out service. Clean room.
Quite decent. Not cheap cuz it's a 5-star hotel. Swimming pool is very small. Wifi is only free near the lobby area. Easy access to public transportation.

8 Charlotte R.
Indonesia
July 19, 2013
Very comfortable and nice to be here
Great location, friendly staff and good food
It was great and nice, and will surely be in this Hotel again if We're in Singapore