Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6753 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6753 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Vina V. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Very Nice!
Friendly, Good Location, Clean
I was staying at the Grand Park Orchard for 1 week. I stayed in Club Room. The room was nice and very clean however it is a bit too small for club room. The Front Office staff was very nice and friendly. The Housekeeping staff was very nice too.. one thing i really like this hotel is it provide 24hours housekeeping services (around 3-6pm, housekeeper will bell your room and ask if do you want any mineral water or any towel, i never see this services on the other hotel).
Reviewed August 21, 2013

William H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Location
Excellent Location, location and location
The location is great for shopper. it is in the heart of Orchard road, paradise for shoppers. However, the bed is not very comfortable, the bathroom is just ok.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Nindya S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Perfectly good location
The location, nice room, nice staff
Been staying there for a couple times. Love the location which is in the middle of orchard road.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

soon L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
easy access to dining & shopping
spacious rooms, shopping, entertaiment
spacious and clean room within the city centre. The staff were attentive to my request
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Nessie T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
We were all enjoy our staying at Grand Park Hotel.
Strategic location, comfortable room and friendly staff.
We're stayed for 5 night at this hotel. The hotel location that is in the middle of Orchard Road made no difficulty for us to shopp or to find local food. The staffs are very friendly. The room was comfortable and had a very unique design.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Rashed A. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
the stay was perfect no issues happned
place , food and the bed
i really enjoyed the hotel whole stay in so many ways
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Susan T. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Expensive but worth it!
Large rooms, Central location, Easy access to shopping centers
Really great location. Service is decent. Amenities look expensive. Free In-room Wi-fi. There's really nothing much to complaint except that we got rooms on the lower levels facing the pretty outdoor bar, which can be rather loud at night time. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

TO H. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Convenient for shopping and dining and transport
shopping, dining, transport
Comfortable, clean and tidy hotel room. Nice and helpful hotel staff. Convenient transport connect around Singapore's sight-seeing points. Shop and dine just go down and cross the road.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Ariant H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in August 2013
The room small and not valuable with the price
Near shopping area
Reviewed August 20, 2013

AGUS R. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice stay
location, location, location
i don't mind coming back to grand park orchard. The staff are nice. although the hotel is not new, the cleanliness is maintained.
Reviewed August 20, 2013