Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5081 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5081)
Sort by:
Okamoto P. Solo travelers Japan, September 3, 2012
Very convenient location, friendly staff

Very convenient location, friendly staff
8.7
Its location right on the shopping street of Orchard is very convenient for me given that I had only one day in Singapore. Also the staff is very friendly and responsive. Overall it’s good as a city hotel except the spa facility….just a tiny room by the swimming pool.
Dennis P. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Stylish hotel with wonderful features.

Great location, good gym & pool.
8.3
the reception people were very helpful, the room and bathroom were both in perfect condition and the room service was impeccable. the outdoor cocktail bar by the swimming pool served icy cold drinks and the staff went out of their way to ensure that we were comfortable.
Travel tip: Ensure that you take cool comfortable clothing.
Davina S. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Great location

Strategic location
7.3
Its a nice hotel with a good location. You can just cross the road to get to the takashimaya and paragon. Its very easy to get a cab as well to go back to airport.
Restaurant Tip: The duck porridge is nice with the salted egg condiments . I do not each much for breakfast but overall review for the breakfast buffet is ot bad.
Hon C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Smallish rooms but great service and location.

Service, location and cleanliness
8.7
I was absolutely impressed with the service level at the Hotel. I lost a document and it was promptly found and sent to my room. What impressed was that instead of just sending it to the room, the document was accompanied by a sealed note stating where it had been found and the fact that it was being delivered to me. Small touches like these make all the difference. I would certainly recommend this Hotel.
David H. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Good location
7.7
Great Location, Free internet, Room has a trendy design but a bit pricey for what we got
Bundharik S. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2012
Great Location for all Shopaholic

Best for shopping
9.3
Grand Park Orchard Hotel is the 1st hotel that we always check when we plan to travel in Singapore. Very good location and good room for this hotel that make our leisure trip was so perfect. we can go along Orchard road for our shopping trip. Very easy to go everywhere and go for good food around the area. We love to stay here.
Shopping Tip: in front to Orchard road very good location for all shopper
Leonard T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Nice "Boutique" style Hotel

Centralized location in orchard, next to paragon.
7
Relaxing stay....quiet, not alot of rowdy travellers. The disadvantage is that you don't get a nice hotel view as compared to other hotels. It is in the heart of the orchard road, whereby u can shop till you drop, or drink, watch late night movies and even go for supper, it's that convenient. Food not that good though.
Tawat A. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2012
Great location, small room (especially bathroom)

Great location, good service, nice atmosphere
6.7
Great location right on Orchard Road which is the best known shopping and food district in Singapore. Check-in and check-out process is o.k. The hotel feels tight with small lobby, small swimming pool, small rooms and very small bathrooms. Room is clean. Bed comfortable. All necessary and usual amenities provided. Free in-room WiFi included. Hotel staffs were helpful. In summary, the hotel is fine in general, but the size of the room and the bathroom are too small for the price.
Sutrisno R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
NIce and Down Town Hotel

Location
7.3
I arrived on late nite, The staff very welcome and helped me to settle check in.....
Robert Y. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2012
Great hotel, well appointed.

Good food, nice room, great shower, lashings of red hot water.
9
beautiful, clean, safe city with plenty to do and see. the grand park orchard is in the middle of orchard road which is one of the worlds most upmarket shopping districts. little india is good for food and leather goods, also some good markets, likewise the arab quarter. plenty of mueumns for browsing through.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We spent a whole day on Sentosa Island, it had certainly changed since my last visit! The kids will love it to with plenty of rides and interactive activities. Great sandy beaches surrounded by palm trees. Even the airport is one of the best in the world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07