or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
Rolando S. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
good hotel

good location
8
the hotel room is clean and worth for the money will always to coming back and stay at this hotel. the internet room connection is bad, they might need to upgrade the internet
Wang Y. Couples China, August 15, 2012
nice hotel with excellent equipment

great environment, good faciliates and convenient transportation.
9
it is a nice hotel with great facilitates, but the room is a little bit small.
Peter C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2012
lovely hotel Great location

Location
9.7
my 3rd stay in Grand Park ive tried most hotels on Orchard but keep coming back to this hotel, even got a free upgrade.
Winston L. Groups United Kingdom, August 15, 2012
Good location and friendly service

Good location to main shops and underground station.
8
Very convenient location, I could go about meeting customers whilst my family walk to shops or catch the train (MRT) to other places. Internet was fast and free! Only down side is facilities are not as good as some other 5 star hotels in Singapore...eg only 1 bar of soap, telephone and weighing machine didn't work.
Camille P. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2012
location

location, location, location!
9.3
we pretty much enjoyed our stay not just because it was so near the shopping malls but the hotel is new.
Shopping Tip: mustafa is a 24-hr shopping mall where you can get anything cheap. worth going to!
Verawati N. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
great location

just cross from shopping centre
9.3
nice hotel and nice staffs...the hotel room also clean. Hotel location close to many shopping centres, just cross to paragon and mandarain galery. Really love to stay here
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2012
lovely hotel

location and the building itself
7
but the rooms are not propery ventilated because of low ceiling
Hudson C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Premium location

right on main part of Orchard Road; good breakfast spread with not too many people; friendly staff
8.3
this hotel is located at the main part of orchard road and is within walking distance to offices, shopping complexes and mrt. i used a taxi from changi and reached it in less than half hour at noon - no major traffic jam. there are not that many rooms unlike some other hotels so breakfast is fuss free. rooms are well appointed although i find it a bit dark. there should be more lighting especially in area where bags are kept.
Alain M. Business travelers France, August 14, 2012
Very lovely Hotel and incredible nice Service.

Service and friendly from all the staff.
8.7
I am regularely visiting Singapore for Business and I was staying in several Hotels, but this tima I have really find the best service that we could provide us. The Staff is incredible professionnal. They really have the Knowledges from the Customer's services.
Isabelle J. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2012
great location but small room

great location!
6.7
pillow was smelly but they change it directly after we complation... sometimes they upgrade our room from deluxe to premier... good hotel to stay
Shopping Tip: abre crombie

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08