or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5559 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5559)
Sort by:
Stella S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great location, good concierge staff

Location, cleanliness , mini bar
6.7
Good, easy access to mrt and the location is great
Hau J. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Great Location - Orchard Road

great location, friendly staff
9.3
Will choose Grand Park Orchard for my next trip to Singapore
Duc C. Couples Vietnam, August 31, 2014
Good experience

Location, handy smartphone and staffs
8
Good
Kanchan S. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Awesome

location, comfortableness, food
8
pretty good, i have never written a review before but i would like to given a review on this one !love the hotel but could improve service and understanding between customer and staffs
Ze M. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
COMFORTABLE

ROOM STANDARD, HOTEL CONDITION
7.3
IT WAS GREAT! WILL COME AGAIN NEXT TIME!
Huong N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Ratings for Grand Park Orchard Hotel

Good location, good service and good price
9
This is my first trip to Singapore and my first stay in Grand Park Orchard. However, I was impressed with the service and conditions of the hotel. Staff are nice, friendly and helpful. The room price is also reasonable. I hope that next time if I visit Singapore again, I will stay in this hotel.
Koko H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Clean hotel

Location
8.7
Nice hotel and staff , location near shopping mall and hospital
Dean V. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, nice bar, free local mobile phone to use
8.3
Not much of a view and bathroom a little pokey but overall comfortable. Well located.
Fung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
The best hotel in orchard road

Comfortable ; friendly staff ; good serve.
9.7
Yunita H. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Nice place to stay,, near from mount e hospital

Location,, price,, hospitality
9.7
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04