Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6268 reviews

5136 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6268)
Sort by:
Sutrisno S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Prime location hotel with free calls

Location, Cleaness, Free calss
8.7
It was great, I can easily go around by walking, staff was very helpfull, very surprise with the free international calls, room was cleaned, only thing there still some people smoking in the hotel area
Report this review
Jay M. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2015
Nice location high ceiling spacious room

Comfy bed, corteous staff, complimentary mobile phone
9.3
Report this review
Brenda L. Families with young children Canada, July 28, 2015
excellent location, efficient staff

The location is excellent for shopping on orchard and experiencing easy access to food courts and restaurants
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The front desk was quick and capable. I needed to use the computer and printer and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We didn't get to use the pool but the garden is very nice and peaceful to take a break from busy orchard. Great ameneties. Good sized room with comfy chair and bedding.
Report this review
Herfini H. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2015
Hotel with very good location for shopping

Location, location and location
7.3
The hotel is close to the center of shopping area. It s also easy to get food around.
Report this review
Hadi K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Room , Location , and Service
8.7
Fun and Comfortable
Report this review
Lim V. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
Short but pleasant stay

Location, Bed, Ambience
8.3
Due to work constraints, I've checked in late 2am but the staff nonetheless were courteous. When someone flies in after a long day; tired, what one expect is fast efficient check-in - your concierge did just that - well done
Report this review
Jhuma K. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2015
Stayed July 21-23, 2015

Location, staff are helpful and go out of their way to accommodate guest needs when requested.
8
Smoking floor ventilation is poor. View of Orchard Road only from premium rooms. Air conditioning thermostat doesn't work well. Staff are very helpful when any problems are reported.
Report this review
Sukirman U. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2015
strategic location and quiet atmosphere

location, bar and clean
8
Beautiful and relaxing
Report this review
See H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2015
Bad Surprise

I can only think of one thing and that is her fantastic location.
6.3
After 8 hours of flying from Australia I arrived at the hotel at 5 pm. I had to wait for 35 minutes for my room. The waiting area and the condition of the sofas very poor. I had to sit under direct sunlight for 35 minutes because there was no curtain or blind to block the sunlight which was shinning through the glass. It was very hot and not pleasant at all. Catching a taxi from this hotel at night is quite a challenge as very few taxis would want to come here. Both the bedside lamps are very dusty. The overhead shower unit was not in a working condition. Also, the temperature of the water from the shower head was not constant. I experienced intermittent "Very hot" water which kind of burn my skin.
Report this review
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2015
The Hotel

great location, nice room, friendly staffs
7.7
I had a great time in GrandPark Hotel. Only one thing that they improve they internet connection. Everytime I go there I used to call their IT administrator to connect in wifi. Thank you.
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 5136 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08