or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
Wing N. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Very nice stay at a cetrally located hotel

cetrally located, nice rooms, good shades
7.7
we arrived very late at the hotel and staff was very helpful in terms of helping us get a rom asap.
Kit C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
very clean city

comfortable & big room
8
convenient, clean & nice staff
Jessica H. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2014
another great stay

location, excellent for shopping and transport. crystal club great quiet club with good inclusions. really friendly staff.
8.3
We once again enjoyed our stay at this hotel, 3rd time here. staff in the crystal club were really friendly as usual and nothing was a problem. we always enjoy coming here and it would take a really great hotel in the same price range to make us change our habit of returning.
Rezaul H. Families with older children United States of America, April 18, 2014
Not "Fantastic" (Agoda rating)

Centrally located.
5.3
The rooms are old and beat up. Wish I could post the photos of my room. The music associated with the big TV outside the window is loud enough in the room to drive anyone insane (I had to change my room).
Ching C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Flies in the room washroom, poor cleanliness

Convenient location
6
Check-in delay until 4pm. When we finlly got rest in the room and prepared for shower, hundred of flies were there in the washroom. Then, another 45mins to handle the problem and room change. Room cleanliness is definitely a problem. So, the only benefit is the convenient location which can be offered by many other hotels around.
Muhd. A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 17, 2014
Great hotel near shopping center

Comfort bedroom, free wifi and near shopping center.
8.7
It was a very great expriences since my booking was for "Duluxe Plus Internet" room and been free upgrade to "Premier Plus Internet". The room provide exclusively free use of samsung mobile with free unlimited 3G data usage within singapore. Other than that, the bed is very comfort and no disturbance exprienced. Wish to come back and stay at the Grand Park Orchard again. Thanks
Ching C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Cleanliness is a problem

Good location
5.7
Checnk in was delayed to 4pm. Washroom heygiene is unsatified. Water leakage occurred.
Vina A. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Fantastic stay

superb location, free wifi, comfortable room
8
It was our second time staying at the hotel because we were satisfied with our first stay. At first we only wanted to try hotel nearby Orchard road other than Mandarin Orchard but now this hotel has became our first choice when we go to Singapore. The price is cheaper than Mandarin Orchard with the same quality of rooms and prime location.
Mingming G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Very satisfied

Great compliment, nice staff, great room
9.7
I'm always satisfied stayed at Grand Park Orchard and I always come back here. The room cleannes and comfort is very satisfied for me. But the compliment from this hotel is verry amaze...the hotel lend a mobile phone for compliment so I can use for domestic / international call and all is free of charge...no need to pay money when I use it to made an international call and I can use internet / browse acces with unlimited speed from this mobile phone, I can carry this mobile phone with me during my stayed at Grand Park Orchard and 20 country can get this facility. I'm very recommend this hotel for everyone who come to Singapore.
Wei P. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
good central location

friendly and attentive staffs
8.3
Good, very good and attentive staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05