or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5236 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5236)
Sort by:
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Nice view, shopping and easy to access to MRT.

Sightseeing, shopping, easy access to MRT and taxis station. Good location..
8
Good and with friendly environment in this hotel.
Hock C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 15, 2014
Short, Concert, Nightlife

Centrally located, Classy, Attentive Staff
8.7
Excellent, would recommend it to everyone out there
Zuraidah M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Friendly staff, great location

Friendly and attentive staff, great location, good food
9.3
It was our third time staying here. Me and my family love staying at the hotel because of the location. The hotel is located just across the street from Takashimaya and Paragon shopping centre. There were also many halal restaurant around the area.
Ratna T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Great Location!

location, location and friendly staffs
8.3
It was good, been there several times.
Jenina C. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Convenient location

Location proximity to shopping areas, very accommodating and friendly staff, convenience, aptly decorated and modernised rooms
9
We arrived earlier than the regular check-in hours. the Front desk informed us that our rooms were not yet available upon our arrival, she apologised for this. Seeing that we have our 3-year old daughter with us, she informed us that she's guaranteeing us any available non-smoking room if we return at 11AM because she was very concerned for our daughter. We agreed since we need to return the airport for some errands. Our luggages were kept safely in the hotel's lobby while we were away. when we returned for check-in, the front desk informed us since we were not able to check-in at an earlier time because of the room availability, she upgraded us to a much larger room. We truly appreciated this from the hotel staff and this made our stay at this hotel a delightful one. When I return to Singapore, I would definitely book this hotel once again.
Kevin Y. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Short and sweet

Service Food Location
6
Convenient location with excellent service Room was rather small and shower facilities menial
Arifin I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, friendly staff and free in room overseas calls
9
We are satisfied with the hotel and we will come back to stay in this hotel again.
Leong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Good location

Clean & comfortable.
8
Nice and value for money
Chinnapat V. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2014
Very convenient, great value for money

Handy, attentive staff, location
10
Our stay was perfect. The hotel is located right in the middle of orchard road. Handy made it fun to roam the city. Staff remembered we asked for six bottles of water and set six bottles of water on our room everyday. Just perfect!
Swee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
pleasant stay

orchard road location, great staff, phone for guest use
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07