or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5721 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5721)
Sort by:
Qianhui M. Families with older children China, October 5, 2014
pleasant stay

staff location detailed thinking
10
great!~ very comfortable stay! very convenient to mrt as well as shopping malls. great staff, warm and friendly
Ericko S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Bad services
4.3
Absolutely regret my staying in grand park
Novianti D. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Closed to paragon

Clean room, nice view, centrally located
8
Taryn L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
good stay

friendly customer service
8.7
although is a 5 star hotel but they never offer to bring my lugggage to check in/room.
Deon O. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 5, 2014
Helpful

Got upgrade to a room that able me to use the phone for contacts because they noticed thats my needs for my business trip.
10
It was awesome with friendly and thoughtful staff as well as easy with getting down from the cab.
Iris T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
bad attitude i ever met

location, cleanliness,
5.7
Overall room is good but I was attended by one chinese lady receptionist when i arrived at 920pm dated 4 oct. She want me to forward the voucher via email and refuse to accept my evoucher which shown agoda id no. .and she was refuse to check in and worst thing is throw back ic to me. I was very furious and going to call agoda to cancel my room and one of the senior take over this and check in immediately. So bad attitude i ever met
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
weekend at Park Orchard

Location, Location, Location
7
It was OK. The staff was nice and helpful. The hotel itself does not feel like a 4/5 star hotel. The arrival lobby felt a bit like a railway station with 100's of bags tied together with ropes. The room was too dark for a relatively small space and the incessant music from the advertising hording on the side of the building was permanently audible. Breakfast in the Crystal Laoung was good and the staff very attentive
Hui N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
perfect stay for a short weekend

location, service, comfort
8
We booked a deluxe room through agoda and when we arrived we got upgraded to a bigger room. There was a handset in the room with unlimited data and unlimited local and overseas call. It can be brought out and used as a wifi hotspot. Perfect for travelers who love to stay connected. The hotel is conveniently located, right at the center of Orchard and perfect for shoppers!
Wan R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Unfortunate

Location, Mobile Phone Provided(awesome),
7
It didn't start well but got slightly better. I arrived at 145pm and was only able to get a ready room at 4pm. I laid down to rest and got pricked by a housekeep's name tag that was under the bedsheets. I complained about the name tag i found and how i got pricked, only to be told half heartedly that to make it up to me, I will get complimentary breakfast. How this helps address my concern that the name tag could have done alot more damage if i sat or laid on it directly I don't know. Secondly, the wifi in the room completely didn't work. The wifi reception was only 1 bar and could only basically load google's home page. The next day i requested a late check out which they were reluctant to give until I brought up the name tag incident again.
Ivan L. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Grand Park Orchard Club room review

Family friendly amenities, Great location, Friendly staff
9.3
Stayed at the club room for a night with wife and baby. Room is clean & spacious. Club lounge staff were attentive and checking in/out was smooth. Food at the lobby cafe is acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05