or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5068 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5068)
Sort by:
Buyung W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Prime Location

Convenience, Easy access, nice staff
6.7
It's our 2nd time stay at Grand Park Orcherd, good hotel, good location, however the cleanliness need to be improve, our room was dusty and there're lots of ants on the table. Small bathroom..
Buyung W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Convenience

Central location, easy access, nice staff
6.7
Nice hotel, nice staff, good location, small room, small bathroom
Buyung W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Location location

easy to get taxi, good location, nice staffs
6.7
Good hotel, nice staffs, central location, room was bit small and dusty, small bathroom.
Wei K. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
staycation

clean, good location
7.3
Decent but slightly pricey for the type of service offered. Probably cause we went during public holiday
Roberth T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Stayed at Grand Park Orchard
5
The staffs are note helpfull and rude. Eventhough we are at Crystal Club Receiption. The have not provided unsatisfied services. For sure it is not worth of money. The services even worst than no star hotel.
Wendy W. Groups Australia, July 27, 2014
looks tired & dated

Free mobile phone to take out! It had unlimited free international & local calls. Very central on orchard.
7
Ok, the rooms are quite dark. Staffs can be quite slow to respond but generally an ok experience since it was so central.
Mahal L. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2014
Great Stay!

location, room and amenities
8.3
Stay was great. The location is central, so it was easy shopping around orchard.
Rusman H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
A very strategis location with good facilities

1) At central Ochard road, next to Paragon mall. 2) good cozy room 3) fully accessible to public transport
9.3
Despite a little slow of check in process at the counter, overall the hotel rewards pleasant stay. The unique advantage of this hotel is provide the mobile phone, absolutely is free for local and overseas call, plus free 3G data internet. To be a business traveller , the mobile phone in a foreign country is a must, especially this is for free to call home country at any time during our stay. It saves the hefty costs of communication and much convenient to access the email and data, without worrying to equip one with local Sim Card that has expired time.
Chen Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
singapore

location only.
7.7
Hotel was great,but ; lack or staff organisation. toiletries were not refilled after room being refreshed. Concierge services were not satisfactory; took them around 30 minutes to transfer my bags from room to lobby.
Sim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Bad service
2
The service boy are open our room without permission during we are sleeping! How can do like that and we are only two girl in the room! It's bad experience that I never had before!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05