Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 6001 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6001)
Sort by:
Edward L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Its pretty good

Location. Staff.
8
Aircond doesnt work well in room. Asked for high floor room, gets one floor above reception. Asked for non smoking room, get smoking room. Asked for city view, get swimming pool view. Said to upgrade to premium but given me normal room? Wont mind if the price is 200-250ish.. Not $300+.
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Convenient hotel

Location only
8.3
Breakfast was ok. Location is good. Reception service bit slow cos lots of people.
Report this review
Tricia N. Families with young children Singapore, August 16, 2015
Hotel standard

Convenient
6.3
Report this review
Sock L. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Fantastic location, staycation

Fantastic location, cleanliness, comfort
9
I stayed there for 1 night staycation with my husband. The location is great! Everything was just 'next door'. Room was clean and comfortable. Only bad point is that the air conditioning was not cool enough. Otherwise, great stay!
Report this review
Oren E. Couples Israel, August 16, 2015
Good potential but a bit over-rated and crowded

Spacious Room, great central location, free wifi
6.7
The check-in service was slow and we did not get our room early (an hour before the official check-in time) as we hoped. No offer was made to take our bags. The breakfast involved standing in line for the tables - something I've never done in any 4-5 star hotel before. The buffet area is crowded and and the lobby is not very appealing. On the good side: the room was clean and spacious, the location great, the price reasonable (not cheap, but not too expensive). I would probably skip this hotel on my next vacation. The hotel pool is poorly located next to the lobby and looks like an aquarium that people can see into.. but I do understand space constraints. It takes two elevators to get around the hotel - one to reach the reception lobby on the 4th floor, and another to reach the rooms.
Report this review
Cassandra R. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Grand Park Orchard stay

Service, food and a qQuiet hotel
10
Report this review
Lin N. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2015
Convenience

Location, location, location
8
The hotel is situated at the center of Orchard Rd, the main Shopping district in S'pore. Shopping, dining all within walking distance. Save lots of time.
Report this review
Vanessa L. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2015
Rude front desk staff, dirty bathtub

the location
4
We were meant to checked in at 2pm, was told the room is not ready. Questioned why and when the room is ready - the front desk woman, started to get rude and irritated, said it is 100% occupancy and everyone else is waiting, she can't give us a time so either we wait or leave. Very bad attitude when we are only enquiring why we can't check in at the allocated time. Bathtub was very dirty with stained, had to wear slippers while showering as it is disgusting to even let your feet touch the surface. There was a long Q for breakfast, not advisable if you are following a tight itinerary. Overall, not recommended.
Report this review
Allan L. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Only location is the best

Location, location, location
5
I was disappointed with blankets. It smells of sweat! I don't know if it was washed or not.
Report this review
Poosanee T. Business travelers Thailand, August 12, 2015
Perfect

Great location, room abd services
10
All perfect
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02