or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5482 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5482)
Sort by:
Chua V. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
just like home

the 3 best thing about this hotel is the staff, cleanliness and it in the centre of orchard road
10
Poh H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Centrally located, Close to Shopping Area

Hotel is centrally located which is very close to shopping areas & restaurant, Room is comfortable & Clean, Helpful & Friendly Staffs
9.3
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. This hotel is centrally located in which it is just a step to shopping areas & restaurants. Paragon is just opposite of this hotel as well as major shopping complex like Mandarin Gallery, Takasimaya & Ion is just within a very short walking distance. The room is clean & comfortable. Staffs are attentive, helpful & friendly.It is a good choice to stay at this hotel for those with the intention for shopping purpose. Besides, it is very easy to access to public transport.
Yoce A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
The time to fast

Location, facility, service
8
Kiat V. Families with older children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Overall feeing of too confine environment.

Closed to shopping areas.
5
The room is small. Feeling of staying in a box. Very good for shopping.
Teddy U. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Dirty Room
5
Grand Orchard no longer the same hotel I used to remember. Hotels at Orchard Road's standard has gone from good to worst in term of cleanliness. Carpet was very smelly, rooms are dusty and and the worst of all, molds are everywhere especially on the headrest of the beds(I booked for 3 Superior Rooms and all 3 rooms were terrible). The Manager very arrogant. However, other than that, we loved the hotel location, it's close to food, shopping and hospital. We also enjoyed the WiFi & Smartphone provided in our rooms, it offers FREE international call, it was awesome, the kids enjoyed it.
Luong T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 11, 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Good location. Clean. Friendly staffs
9.3
I enjoyed my time in Grand Park Orchard. I've been staying there for many times, and sure I will come back
Heidi U. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
excellent hotel

near orchard shopping area
10
great!!!
Oh B. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2014
Excellent service nice ambiance

Food and centralise located
8.3
Overall satisfied, with excellent service provided with friendly staff.
Eddy K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
satisfied

clean, nicely located and good service
8.3
Wilson W. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
They dont care if you are their loyal cust

bartender , bartender and bartender and canary server is the reason i always stay at this hotel
2
come here 3-4 times every month in the last 2 years, one time they charged us SGD100 (3 person), for breakfast buffet that we didnt enjoy , they dont care if youre their loyal custome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03