Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5768 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5768)
Sort by:
Jani S. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Convenient

good location, free international call and free wi-fi
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Grand Park Orchard. The location was so convenient- we did not even have to use the underpass to reach the shopping malls nearby because there were pedestrian crossings just outside the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The best thing about the hotel was the friendly staff - from the concierge to the housekeeping staff- who ensured that we had a pleasant stay
Su S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Good Location

Good location, reasonable price, easy access
6.3
Zulpikar S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Hotel with Orchard view

Location, Modern and Services
8.3
The Grand Park Orchard was a good hotel among at the orchard road. You can found it easily by the building design. Beside near with paragon and shopping center in orchard, the hotel was near with Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. It completely there in heart's of Singapore.
Lau W. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2014
One day stay Grand Park Hotel

Location, view and bed
7.7
The check in was late, waited for 30 mins and finally got a room on the 10th floor. The room's view was not bad but the round table was faulty. Called the the technician to come to change a good one.
Noryati A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 12, 2014
Great location!

location, comfortable room, location!
8.7
Was better, hotel staff much friendlier than previous times. Room on the 10th floor was spacious although not sound proof.
Afif A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Nelson H. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
stay at grand park

location, price, accessibility
8
Over all ok, room a bit small and the wall paper with a girl there staring is quite annoying.
Ze S. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
nice hotel with big beds

nice hotel with big beds
10
nice hotel with big beds
Jia H. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
A decent hotel

Location
6.7
Swimming pool is located on the same floor as the lobby and there isn't much privacy when one is swimming in the pool. Otherwise overall the hotel is a decent stay.
Sokha C. Families with older children Cambodia, October 11, 2014
Convenient location to choose to stay

location, comfort and convenient
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02