Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6268 reviews

5136 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6268)
Sort by:
Morn G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Not 5 star standard

Location. Use of mobile ph. Helpful staff
4.3
Room not clean Bed too soft. Should have a decent cafe for dining Not up to 5 star standard
Report this review
Novilia S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2015
the location is convinient.

free calls to overseas. convinient area.
8.3
Report this review
Fifi K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2015
Best choice i've made

Clean,comfort,satisfactory
9
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Chaowarat T. Business travelers Thailand, June 3, 2015
Easy access to main shopping mall

Big hotel, nice staff, and great breakfast
8.3
I was there for business trip and stay on the executive floor which they have a private breakfast. However, the food are less than the main restaurant.
Report this review
Erwin T. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2015
Singapore

Good food, clean and luxurious rooms and great hotel staff.
10
staff were very accommodating which made our stay comfortable, Restaurants have good food Rooms are well kept and maintained
Report this review
Effie K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
an ok stay

great location and free mobile phones to use
6.7
I don't usually give negative reviews and I was really looking forward to my stay at Grand Park Orchard. It was a good stay but not great. The staff at check-in were really nice and friendly but at check-out, there was a change in shift and she was, I feel very unfriendly and were rushing to get us out asap. Housekeeping is not as neat and tidy as what a 5 star hotel should be i feel. Location is great as it is at the heart of Orchard road. Overall, it is a great stay if only our rooms were clean properly and receptionists were a bit more friendly.
Report this review
Mochtar S. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Good for the value

Value for money, location, location
6.7
Good location, however the bed and bathroom was only ok.
Report this review
Jacqueline F. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Good location and pleasant staff

Location, ambience, service
8.3
Report this review
Laurance L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2015
Best location

Location
8
Superb location, very suitable for shoppers
Report this review
Chiekopatricia J. Business travelers Japan, May 30, 2015
Simply PERFECT!

Convenient location, super-hospitable & super-friendly service, so much value at such reasonable rates!
9.7
The hotel exceeded my expectations both in terms of functionality & service. I liked it there so much, I almost want it to be kept a secret.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 5136 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08