Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
Satya P. Families with older children Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Good & confortable hotel. I like stay @ Grand Park

Close to orchard road
9.3
Feel stay @ home. The staff give the good service. The room clean & nice
Ng B. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Perfect stay.

High Speed Internet with complementary phone service. Central located. Friendly staff.
9.3
High Speed Internet with complementary phone service. Central located. Friendly staff. Room a bit small but clean...
Brian N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Great stay.

Location, Freindly and attentive staff, great facilities.
8.3
Good, no problems and the staff was very helpful. I liked the fact that they provided a smartphone for the convenience of guests in every room. Very innovative and good idea. It definitely gave me and my family a helpful gadget to use.
Elizabeth T. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
everything was possible - just ask

Staff, Service , Staff
9.3
there were one or two constraints however the excellent staff resolved them very quickly and to our satisfaction Well done - Vincent, John, Dayan, Yi Wei, Mark, Lisa, Bernard they went above my expectations Thank you for your assistance and kindness,, would return again
Sithratana Y. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 11, 2014
SPECTACULAR

ROOM SERVICE, LOCATION, AMBIANCE
9.3
Boedy S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Nice room and great staff

Centrally located, nice staff and nice modern room
6
This hotel centrally located near Takashimaya and paragon mall. Hotel room has modern design and clean. Staff very helpfull and check in very fast. Definetely will back in this hotel
Adrian D. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2014
another enjoyable trip to Singapore

location, staff, room
7.7
2nd stay at Grand Park.. What I like the most about Grand Park because it is located in central of Orchard.. Many Indonesians stay there, hence staffs speak Indonesian very well.. Room also good and comfortable enough..
Sabri I. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
a decent staycation

location, staff friendliness, location
8
It was a decent staycation, nothing above expectations. Could speed up check-in process
Chandy Y. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Attentive staff and shopping area

easy access to shopping mall and hospital, fast internet, comfy rooms
8
Great experience staying at this hotel, friendly staffs, close to shopping mall. we definitely come back.
Tricia M. Groups Indonesia, May 9, 2014
Had a good fun, good food, and good shopping

Location, price, and the bar
5.3
This is my 3rd visit to Grand Park Hotel. It was a little bit outdated and some of the furnitures are a bit poorly taken care off, like the bed's head board had marks on it, and there are permanent stains on the bath tub. But other than that the stay was quite pleasurable. The services are pretty good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05