or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5241 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5241)
Sort by:
Anthony H. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
4 star standard accomodation, not so big hotel.

location, service, food
7.7
location is very good just opposite of mandarin hotel, paragon shopping center and very close to mount elizabeth hospital which is my main destination lately. my only issues is with some of the room facing paragon shopping center, especially the one closer to the lift will hear noise until midnight. most probably coming from the big screen video advertising(of one of famous mobile phone brand) located nearby the hotel. other than that i have no issue, and very satisfied with the hotel.
Khair R. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
An awsome stay

Food
8.3
Hang P. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 24, 2014
good!

location, location and friendly staff
9
Mani B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Perfect for Shopaholics

The handy telephone is a smartphone that offers free calls locally, free data and free international dial to certain countries. Rooms are comfortable and the outdoor bar
8.3
Great hotel offering lots of value when booked via Agoda.
Li B. Business travelers China, May 24, 2014
generally good but it is very late check in

centrally located, clean room, nice breakfast
9
we arrived at 2 pm and still were unable to check in due to unreadiness of rooms. finally the room got ready at around 3:30 pm which is pretty late in our opinion. otherwise it is a nice hotel in the heart of Singapore.
Maileen S. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
Worth the price. Very fast check in and check out.

Location. Service is superb. Quietness.
9.3
Very satisfied with their service and definitely would come back again. Location is excellent. Fast check in and check out. Friendly staff.
Victor S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2014
excellent

location, internet, location
8
good.
John R. Business travelers New Zealand, May 23, 2014
Brilliant staff and facilities great. Bath tired

Club floor Staff Location
8.7
It was great the staff on the club floor were brilliant. The bathrooms were a bit tired and I didn't like the shower over the bath. The free mobile phone is an inspired move . I will be back
Hanny L. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Always have a good stay at Singapore

Cleanest hotel, easy transportation, closely to mall
7.7
Hotel has a good air circulation even I stay at smoking floor
Chhorn S. Groups Cambodia, May 23, 2014
It is just short stay but I like hotel service.

Location, staff attention and easy access to transportation.
7.3
Good and enjoy my team day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05