My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4576 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4576)
Sort by:
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, November 1, 2013
Very good location.

Location, shopping and dinning
9
Lcation is excellent, shopping malls are in door steps, vibrant area
Sengtavan K. Groups Laos, November 1, 2013
It's amazing hotel and I will come back again

modern design, V
8.7
Dheena H. Groups Maldives, November 1, 2013
Nice Hotel in Central Location

Location, swimming pool and lobby
6.7
The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially Abbie in Crystal Club Lounge. Paragon Shopping Center is just across the road and has a fair number of shops ranging from designer to high street shops and the basement has a supermarket and varied restaurants serving Thai, Chinese, Japanese and Western food. I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Park Orchard.
Georgiana C. Solo travelers Romania, October 31, 2013
Convenietly located, great room, attentive staff

Service, room comfort, location
9.7
It was a great stay. The room was so nice - modernly decorated, comfortable bed, lots of amenities (including a loofah!!!). The hotel is situated just across from the Paragon Mall, so it made carrying the shopping bags easy :). The best thing about the hotel, though, was the service. I hadn't had time to exchange money when I arrived at the airport, so the hotel paid for the taxi and charged it to my room. They also added postage and shipped the postcards for me. The restaurant also had greats ervice. One morning I got to breatfast late (they were breaking down the setup), but the restaurnat manager still prepared me a very nice breakfast, and even decorated the plate with orchids (a very nice touch, especially given my tardiness).
Akm A. Couples Bangladesh, October 30, 2013
Good location.

very good location. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
7.3
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Very modern and stylish hotel in a great area.

Location, staff and room design.
9
Very pleasant but short stay. I usually stay away from Orchard as it is harder to get in and out from the airport, compared to Marina Bay, especially for a late flight or a flight leaving at rush hour. Have stayed at the Grand Park's other hotels so the chain is really special. This property is perfect for those staying in the Orchard area. It is centrally located in the middle of the action. THe staff were very pleasant. Highly recommended property.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
I had a great stay!

Location, Staff, Pool
9.7
It was nice; right in the middle of city; shopping district completely surrounded hotel. Very nice staff, very close to MRT station. I will definitely go back to Singapore and would definitely stay here again!
Benjamin M. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2013
Great location, small rooms

Location, location, location
8
Rooms were very small, buffet breakfast was nothing special, however, hotel had a great location to shopping malls and restaurants. Hotel service was good, too.
Felix S. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2013
Wonderful Short Break

Centrally located, Good Room Temperature, Nice Jet Shower
8.3
We stayed there for 1 night. The hotel itself is spectacular. Easy access to the car park. The bed is very comfortable. Very recommended for a hotel at Orchard Shopping area.
Delimawati S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2013
nice staff and luxury hotel

nice staff, luxury, and comfortable
7.7
great hotel in singapore, strategic and good for business traveler

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06