arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6656 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6656 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

NAM H.
Malaysia
January 18, 2016
very comfortable
clean, staff r good, lovely
AWESOME! it is very luxurious

Yun H.
Malaysia
January 18, 2016
great location
location, staff and service
convenient stay, friendly and attentive staff, but don't expect too much from the breakfast.

Peerapong C.
Thailand
January 18, 2016
Free mobile phone usage'ss awesome
free call, free call, free call
the location is great, free mobile phone usage is the best thing here. the room was dark and tiny but clean. somehow taking shower in a bathtub made the stay feel like 20 years ago, the renovate needed.

Elwin L.
Indonesia
January 17, 2016
Great Location, free mobile phone rental
Nice Location, Nice Room and Free Mobile Phone

Pia N.
Indonesia
January 16, 2016
Poor service
Location as it located in the heart of Orchard
Arrived at the hotel and was told that our rooms were not ready, and it was 4 pm!! Asked if there is any restaurant at the hotel as we just got out of the plane but to bad the hotel only have 1 restaurant. Came back to the hotel after 1,5 hours and told that the room was ready. But still need to wait for 1 hour untill we could get into our room. Got connecting room as requested, but funny, both rooms was twin beds rooms. So my husband n I had to restructure the bed and the side desks so we beds could be attached to. Breakfast was dissapointing due to lack of variety for a 5 stars hotel. After strolled out in Orchard we came back to hotel and found out that our room was not cleaned up yet. It was 5 pm and the please clean up the room sign was still on! Took 2 calls to the housekeeping and 2 hours waiting till the cleaning people showed up. Verdict: poor service. Decision: never stay at Grand Park Orchard anymore.

Eva S.
Indonesia
January 16, 2016
Good location
Location, relatively new rooms, convenience
It was good tho when I book it says deluxe room with extra benefit, i did not know what the extra benefit was. I thought mini bar was one of the extra benefits and it wasn't either. My husbands says free internet was only for 12-hr.

hanifa S.
Indonesia
January 13, 2016
best location hotel in singapore
best location, nice staff and clean room
Very comfortable and satisfying

Eric W.
Indonesia
January 13, 2016
.
.
.

Rudy L.
Indonesia
January 13, 2016
a prime location hotel.
location, location, location
The main reason I chose this hotel was the location. It's a walking distance to the malls, restaurants and hospital. The hotel is clean but the room is quite small-3 persons in the room would be a crowd. Free overseas calls using the orange phone. The staff are not very friendly though.

Lim H.
Singapore
January 12, 2016
Staycation
Staff, location and clean
Location is good but this is the only hotel which i am not connected to wifi, no doubt it shows strong and connected, very disappointed. breakfast choice is limited.