or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5470 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5470)
Sort by:
Khonndanie P. Families with young children Cambodia, June 28, 2014
It was a great stay

Breakfast Staffs Restaurant
10
It was a good choice to stay at this hotel, we really love the property
D C. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2014
value for money is poor.

LOCATION
5
good location. but crystal club room where we check-in aircon malfunction and breakfast very few choices. not recommentded for future stay
Mia H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Great location, free high speed internet

Location, free internet, free international calls up to 26 countries
6.7
Great location, comfy bed. The hotel layout is a bit weird, in order to get to your room you'll need to take an elevator to the 4th floor, walk pass the reception area then take another elevator to your room. Shower is a bit inconvinience since you'll have to hold it and it''s a tiny one. Other than that everything is pleasant
Andy K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
I loved to stay at grandpark orchard

Good location, near shopping mall, friendly staff
6.7
I loved to stay at grand park orchard, because surrounding by shopping mall
Piter R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Staying was great. Except getting the room ontime

Location,location,location
4.7
We checked in at about 1 at noon,room wasnt ready and told us to be back at 3. When we are back at 3,it wasnt ready. That was thebonly disappointment we had throughout our stay.
Basa S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
well located

location, public transport and lots of food nearby
8.3
very pleasant stay.
Maria A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Great stay

Close to shopping centers, edgy design n clean
7.7
It was great as usual, love it. The staffs are helpful and responsive. Centrally located, in a walking distance to major shopping malls at orchard
Wilson W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Dissapointed

Only their bartender , concierge and restaurant server (at night) , that makes me stay there
2.7
They will charge you for something u didnt enjoy even if u are their regular customer, they dont care about their regular customer (i were staying there 2,3 times/month) for this year, they will treat u like just some guest , overpriced small space
Handoko S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
very pleasant and downtown

close to shopping area, good service
8.3
amazing
Piter R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Great location and easy access for buses and mrt.

The smart phone that is free to call 27 countries while u are staying in the hotel. The best location in orchard shopping area.
4.7
On the whole, it was a great experience to have stayed in Grand park orchard. I think thumbs,up for it's location and access to public transport like buses and mrt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01