Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5996 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5996)
Sort by:
Jimmy C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
great location but mattress need to replace

good location,enjoyable food dining in hotel resturant but mattress to soft,difficult to sleep and need to replace
6.3
Good location and almost easy access to all major shopping malls,cleanest and hotel service not up to standard. we stay at level 6 and the spring mattress very soft can't even support our body when sleeping and need to replace immediately
Report this review
Rezaul C. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 27, 2014
location is perfect

location
7
Report this review
Tai P. Groups Vietnam, December 26, 2014
My experiences

I like the theme of the hotel, the location, and the staff
7.7
Overall I enjoyed it very much. the value was worth it and I will stay here again
Report this review
Siau L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good location

Location, location and location.
8.7
Report this review
Anh T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 25, 2014
Grand Park Singapore

Extra benefit, location, cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Maretha S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Convenient location

location, cleanliness, convenient for travellers with young children
8.7
It is nice, comfortable, and convenient location
Report this review
Benjamin T. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Security Risk

location
5
We could put up with the stained towels, malfunctioning extremely cold air-conditioner (Still freezing at 30 degrees), slow response from the house keeping, but cannot accept the fact that house keeping would leave our room door ajar. We left the room at 6.50pm and got back at 9.05pm. God knows what could have happened. When guest services was called, only a "so sorry about that" could be given. I mean, at least if we were told that they would let the person who did that know it would have seemed better? The purpose of posting a review is to help the hotel improve. If staff needs to be educated, it would be good that it is done. But the last thing anyone wants after posting a review is to know someone got fired because of it. So do the right thing by educating the staff. Not firing. That would be a very iressponsible thing to do for any hotel.
Report this review
Agung S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
clean, good location, fast service

clean, good location, fast service
8.3
Report this review
Kevin N. Couples Cambodia, December 23, 2014
Receptionist was so nice to upgrade our room.

Close to mount Elizabeth hospital.
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Rosenajehah R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
The best choice of hotel if you choose to shop

Close to shopping malls
10
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08