or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4964 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4964)
Sort by:
Gaurav B. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
No better hotel in Singapore

Location, Staff, Quality
9.7
Grand Park Orchard is a new quality hotel with the 5 star feel, situated right in the centre of the action, next to Takashimaya and Paragon department stores on Orchard Road. Taxis are easy to get from here. We did not try the hotel food or bars but could see that they were available. This is a hotel where you can expect everything to go right, rather than everything going wrong. Staff are genuinely friendly, extremely attentive and will ensure your stay in Singapore comfortable and happy. I cannot fault the hotel, it was perfect and probably the best hotel I've stayed in during my travels around asia and in particular, Singapore. Be sure to say hello to Bob the concierge and Sammy Davis Jr who hails the taxis. Nice job and keep it up.
Karen L. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Location, room, amenities
8.7
We were only in Singapore for one night. Hotel was perfect location on Orchard Road, the main shopping area, and for public transportation and touring. The staff very professional. Room nicely appointed.
Silvia R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Always a pleasant stays everytime

Very close from my parents hospital, Convenience location, Close to shopping areas
9.7
Everytime we stays in Grand Park Hotel is always a pleasant stay, we often stay here everytime we came to Singapore because other then it's convenience location (since the location is at orchard road it's surrounded with shopping places), Grand Park Hotel is very close from my parents hospital which Mount Elisabeth Hospital. I Highly recommend this hotel to my family, friends, and business relations. The staffs are also very professional and friendly to hotel guess, taxi's are easily available in front of the hotel. Everytime we stays in Grand Park Hotel is always a pleasant stay, we often stay here everytime we came to Singapore because other then it's convenience location (since the location is at orchard road it's surrounded with shopping places), Grand Park Hotel is very close from my parents hospital which Mount Elisabeth Hospital. I Highly recommend this hotel to my family, friends, and business relations. The staffs are also very professional and friendly to hotel guess, taxi's are easily available in front of the hotel.
Savika P. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
Excellent location for shopping

location, cleanliness, design
8
Very convenient for shopping. Room is a bit smaller than other hotel in the same level. Modern design with darker color scheme. The only thing I dont like is shower. Shower is not really seperated from bathtub. Shower are area VERY slippery because it is all marble floor.
Anselm H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great hotel for couples

Location, chic decor, service
8
Only bad was the view of the deluxe rooms - no city view. The staff wasn't very professional when I inquired about the possibility of changing room for a better view.
Nika H. Couples Cambodia, February 16, 2014
Clean, comfort room and close to shopping area

Clean, close and great location
8.3
Hussain T. Couples Maldives, February 16, 2014
very unpleasant

close to shopping malls, airport, city center
7
It was very unpleasant. We were given a room in a smoking floor, near the lift on 5th floor. (It was just above the bar located on the 4th floor.) During our stay there were at least three private functions held in the bar, which resulted in extremely loud music, until almost midnight. When there was no private function at the bar, we could still here the music quite loudly which disturb our sleep. Most of the hotel staff were not friendly and helpful. I may never stay in this hotel if I can have another choice.
Wan T. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
It was excellent!

Fast service, friendly staffs and clean environment.
10
My stay was more than great! Really love their room!
Melanie A. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Okay stay..

location
7.7
The rooms were far more dated than expected given the price of the hotel. The location is very good, right smack in the middle of the shopping district.
Czarina M. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Good Quality if you are in Singapore for Business

Location, Business-centric facilities
7.7
We booked this prior to Valentine's day for a change. What we didn't anticipate is that the hotel will be fully booked as well. When we checked in they mentioned they only have twin bed but we are a couple. We begged to have it changed but they strictly said we don't have or it will take quite awhile for us to have a room for you. It was only when my boyfriend got agitated that they made changes to it. Generally the location is okay, but only for business visits.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08