or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
Rosalia P. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Comfortable in the centre of Singapore

Food, Classical hotel and rooms and best location near shopping centre
8.7
Maria S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2014
Wonderful, comfortable stay with helpful staff

Central location, comfortable ambience and cleanliness
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Grand Park Orchard thoroughly. Of course, the central Orchard location is unbeatable. I love that the hotel is kept very clean. The check in and check out processes were very efficient and fast. The additional concierge service was a lifesaver (package holding, document faxing and printing) and the staff were all very nice and helpful. The bar at the hotel, Bar Canary, is quite special as it is outdoor and specializes in Veuve Cliquot champagne and bubbly drinks. Although the drinks were a bit expensive, I enjoyed the bar ambience and tasty fresh drinks. It is a bit unfortunate that due to its outdoor nature, everyone can smoke willy nilly. I wish the smoking and non-smoking sections were separate. Overall a wonderful stay in the heart of Singapore. Sometimes the rooms can be a bit overpriced but it's very worth it for the location and quality of the hotel.
Ely A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Perfect location close to shopping area

Close to shopping area, convinience and good transportation nearby
7.3
It was a good impression to me. The location is superb. Close to shooping n dining area.
Gaurav B. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
No better hotel in Singapore

Location, Staff, Quality
9.7
Grand Park Orchard is a new quality hotel with the 5 star feel, situated right in the centre of the action, next to Takashimaya and Paragon department stores on Orchard Road. Taxis are easy to get from here. We did not try the hotel food or bars but could see that they were available. This is a hotel where you can expect everything to go right, rather than everything going wrong. Staff are genuinely friendly, extremely attentive and will ensure your stay in Singapore comfortable and happy. I cannot fault the hotel, it was perfect and probably the best hotel I've stayed in during my travels around asia and in particular, Singapore. Be sure to say hello to Bob the concierge and Sammy Davis Jr who hails the taxis. Nice job and keep it up.
Karen L. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Location, room, amenities
8.7
We were only in Singapore for one night. Hotel was perfect location on Orchard Road, the main shopping area, and for public transportation and touring. The staff very professional. Room nicely appointed.
Silvia R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Always a pleasant stays everytime

Very close from my parents hospital, Convenience location, Close to shopping areas
9.7
Everytime we stays in Grand Park Hotel is always a pleasant stay, we often stay here everytime we came to Singapore because other then it's convenience location (since the location is at orchard road it's surrounded with shopping places), Grand Park Hotel is very close from my parents hospital which Mount Elisabeth Hospital. I Highly recommend this hotel to my family, friends, and business relations. The staffs are also very professional and friendly to hotel guess, taxi's are easily available in front of the hotel. Everytime we stays in Grand Park Hotel is always a pleasant stay, we often stay here everytime we came to Singapore because other then it's convenience location (since the location is at orchard road it's surrounded with shopping places), Grand Park Hotel is very close from my parents hospital which Mount Elisabeth Hospital. I Highly recommend this hotel to my family, friends, and business relations. The staffs are also very professional and friendly to hotel guess, taxi's are easily available in front of the hotel.
Savika P. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
Excellent location for shopping

location, cleanliness, design
8
Very convenient for shopping. Room is a bit smaller than other hotel in the same level. Modern design with darker color scheme. The only thing I dont like is shower. Shower is not really seperated from bathtub. Shower are area VERY slippery because it is all marble floor.
Anselm H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great hotel for couples

Location, chic decor, service
8
Only bad was the view of the deluxe rooms - no city view. The staff wasn't very professional when I inquired about the possibility of changing room for a better view.
Nika H. Couples Cambodia, February 16, 2014
Clean, comfort room and close to shopping area

Clean, close and great location
8.3
Hussain T. Couples Maldives, February 16, 2014
very unpleasant

close to shopping malls, airport, city center
7
It was very unpleasant. We were given a room in a smoking floor, near the lift on 5th floor. (It was just above the bar located on the 4th floor.) During our stay there were at least three private functions held in the bar, which resulted in extremely loud music, until almost midnight. When there was no private function at the bar, we could still here the music quite loudly which disturb our sleep. Most of the hotel staff were not friendly and helpful. I may never stay in this hotel if I can have another choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02