Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5996 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5996)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Report this review
Ong A. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Central location

location, food, shopping
8.7
Good, location is the best. Food is everywhere. Room air condition is pretty cold no matter how you adjust the temperature.
Report this review
Kim L. Couples Vietnam, August 9, 2015
Almost Perfect experiment !!!

Check in fast ; Room Clean and smell good ; hotel's location great
9.3
Friendly and smart front desk staff make my check-in process much easy and fast. Good view from my room even just 6th floor, room clean and smell great. Hotel near shopping mall with foodcourt inside make our shopping trip much better,MRT just 5 min walk. Free Wifi signal but not really good and connection loss many times. Breakfast included but absolutely a huge disappointment with less options for breakfast (1st day ok but 2nd and 3rd nearly same foods ) only can take 3/10 point. That's all for our 3 days trip. Hotel almost perfect if not had breakfast issue. Anyway great experiment and worth money.
Report this review
Tan D. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2015
Room for improvement

convenience, good service and straight forward
5.3
Pretty good location with variety of food n shopping surrounded. The room is rather run down though this building had been renovated recent years.
Report this review
Pedram C. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
Average to Good, not Great

Location, Staff, Club Lounge
7
Report this review
Rudy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2015
hotel with great location

location, location, location
9
good. love the location. lobby smells good as always. room size is not too big, but not to small either. free international calls using the orange phone. close to shopping centers and mt elizabeth hospital.
Report this review
Widjaja S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2015
Good location

Location, services and room
7.7
Good location
Report this review
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, August 2, 2015
An average stay

Location, Location, Location
7.7
My stay at the hotel was alright. The location is one of the main reasons I chose the hotel. The second is because I have stayed at the hotel almost every single trip I go to Singapore (about once a month). I used to enjoy the hotel because of the friendly and familiar staff, the comfort, and the food. However, there has been a massive change in staff and I found only one or two familiar faces. All the front desk staff that I knew was no longer there for the duration of my stay. The food options was disappointing. And there are parts of the hotel room that could do with some upkeep.
Report this review
Chin M. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2015
Noisy and cigarette smoke - will not be returning

Location
5.7
Uncomfortable due to excessive noise from the bar until 2-3 am, followed by cigarette smoke emanating into our room, even though our room was specifically a non smoking room. My family and I will not be selecting this hotel again during our next stay in Singapore. Our room was on level 7, facing the bar.
Report this review
Adeline C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Great location but...

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
6.7
The Grand Park Orchard has an excellent location and very helpful front office staff from the gentlemen who help with getting taxi to the reception. However, housekeeping is poor. Took one and a half hours to get me a room but the Duty Manager John and his assistant were extremely helpful. The bath towel in my room had a huge hole in it. The beds were poorly made the next morning, the coffee table was not placed back in the original position after I had dragged it next to the bed the night before, there were no replacement milk in the fridge for coffee. We had to ask for toilet rolls and box of tissue. Minor details which were irritating but in general, it is acceptable because of its location and staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07