Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 5869 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5869)
Sort by:
Chaowarat T. Business travelers Thailand, June 3, 2015
Easy access to main shopping mall

Big hotel, nice staff, and great breakfast
8.3
I was there for business trip and stay on the executive floor which they have a private breakfast. However, the food are less than the main restaurant.
Erwin T. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2015
Singapore

Good food, clean and luxurious rooms and great hotel staff.
10
staff were very accommodating which made our stay comfortable, Restaurants have good food Rooms are well kept and maintained
Effie K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
an ok stay

great location and free mobile phones to use
6.7
I don't usually give negative reviews and I was really looking forward to my stay at Grand Park Orchard. It was a good stay but not great. The staff at check-in were really nice and friendly but at check-out, there was a change in shift and she was, I feel very unfriendly and were rushing to get us out asap. Housekeeping is not as neat and tidy as what a 5 star hotel should be i feel. Location is great as it is at the heart of Orchard road. Overall, it is a great stay if only our rooms were clean properly and receptionists were a bit more friendly.
Mochtar S. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Good for the value

Value for money, location, location
6.7
Good location, however the bed and bathroom was only ok.
Jacqueline F. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Good location and pleasant staff

Location, ambience, service
8.3
Chiekopatricia J. Business travelers Japan, May 30, 2015
Simply PERFECT!

Convenient location, super-hospitable & super-friendly service, so much value at such reasonable rates!
9.7
The hotel exceeded my expectations both in terms of functionality & service. I liked it there so much, I almost want it to be kept a secret.
Gitary V. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2015
centrally located

good location, comfortable and clean
9
its a good hotel with good wifi, good location, comfortable and clean
Gitary V. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2015
centrally located

good location, comfortable and clean
9
its a good hotel with good wifi, good location, comfortable and clean
Erik T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Lyna N. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 26, 2015
Good location

Great service, free phone,
8
Love the good location of the hotel, n the room is nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08