Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6267 reviews

5135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6267)
Sort by:
Marie D. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2015
grand park orchard is very accesible

nice location for travelers and very near ahopping area. nice view of the orchard.
7
I always stay in grand park when in singapore. Price is normal service is ok.
Report this review
Cindy K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2015
Generally pleasant

Price, location, Handy device
7.7
My husband & I stayed here for 4 nights. The overall experience was okay. Besides the slight hiccup during check-in when they ran out of rooms with king-sized bed and the slightly black-stained blanket cover in our room, we had a generally pleasant stay. The hotel is located in the heart of Orchard Road and is only a few minutes of walk away from both Orchard & Somerset MRT Stations. Our room was not facing the main road so there was no issue with noise. The size of the room is comfortable & except for the aircon temperature (too cold!) we are generally satisfied with the amenities, especially the Handy device that we could bring around to act as our Wi-Fi hotspot when we were out and about. We did not have breakfast at the hotel as it did not seem worthwhile from the reviews we have read, so I can't comment on that. If we ever want to stay at Orchard Road again, we will consider returning to this hotel.
Report this review
Nissa Z. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
great experience

near orchard, great staff, clean rooms
8.7
the room was not yet available even we arrived late
Report this review
Linda T. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Nice Hotel to Stay

Location, clean and Friendly staff
8
Location Near Orchard, although expensive rate but it worthly
Report this review
Jaclyn T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Overall pleasant stay. Excellent Location.

Centrally located easy access to shops and restaurants. Great room service. Staff of hotel was patient and accommodating to needs.
7.7
Booked in for Christmas 3D2N stay. Quick check-in with crystal club premier privileges. Comfort of bed was average compared to previous 5 star hotels i stayed in. Was quite disappointed with breakfast selection. Expected hotel to provide a full English breakfast, no sautéed button mushrooms, grilled tomatoes, baked beans and sausage was not well grilled. Scrambled eggs was hard and tasteless. Overall a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Good location for shopping

Good location for shopping, clean
8.3
Report this review
Francis A. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2015
unnecessarily very expensive, no value for money

location only
6.7
not worth the price
Report this review
Widyawati P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2015
It is a good location

Good service Good location Good handy phone
9
It was a good location but the room was too small for the standard rate of 5 stars hotel But anyway I can saved for my cellular expenses because of the handy phone Thanks
Report this review
Suriawati M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2015
fantastic

surrounding area
7.7
Report this review
Nurhasanah I. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2015
Nice hotel great location

Location, friendly concierge staff, free phone
8.3
We have stayed here 2 times and both times satisfied. The hotel is centrally located, right in the middle of my favourite malls. About 10 minutes walk to either Sommerset or Orchard MRT station. Guests are facilitated with a free to use mobile phone during stay, which is very helpful. Our room was quite cozy and spacious. Cool lobby. Would for sure stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 5135 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05