or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5413 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5413)
Sort by:
Wai M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Ronny Chow

location, comfortable, nice bar
8
quite satisfied
Luis M. Couples Chile, October 25, 2014
well located

location, cleanness, value for money
10
excelent and convinient
Khiet T. Couples Vietnam, October 24, 2014
Worth to stay

Good complimentary benefits, customer service good, room service super good
8
Receive great support from the staffs. I like their complimentary benefits. Breakfast is not really nice, limited options
Khiet T. Couples Vietnam, October 24, 2014
Value for money

Good service, many complementary benefits, good location
8
The hotel is located at town, very convenient to go shopping. Staffs are friendly and supportive.
Ing I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Central orchard location

Central orchard, comfy rooms, shops around
7.3
One of the best centrally located hotels in orchard. Comfortable rooms with walking distance to shopping malls.
Dwi S. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2014
fab location

location, room and pool
2.3
it was nice for the room, and we like to stay here because its very close to the Mount Elizabeth hospital, we stay there because we need to do the medical check up to the Mount E hospital. So its very helpful for the near location.
Albert M. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
location is excellent

location, staff & cleanliness
8.7
The staff are a credit to the hotel, especially club lounge staff, extremely friendly & very polite, the let down was the lack of food & choice in the club lounge, have stayed here before & it was a drastic change, I understand they are renovating but that should not effect paying customers. The other little problem was, we had booked a tour with the hotel only to be kept waiting downstairs as it turned out we weren't booked, dissapointed
Wenny R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
holiday at grandpark.

best location. nice building.
7
I feel it is a nice place near to the best shopping center. But the lobby is not comfort. Bedroom too small for family. Bed is small too with hard springbed. Cannot sleep well.
Chanettri W. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2014
unplanned trip

location
7
great location
Bor C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good location

centrally located, close to shopping area, convinience in getting transportation
9.3
The hotel is a good hotel, no complain but recommend anyone who wish to do a lot of shopping to stay in this hotel. As you may rest in between the shopping by walking back to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06