Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5204 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5204)
Sort by:
Duc C. Couples Vietnam, August 31, 2014
Good experience

Location, handy smartphone and staffs
8
Good
Kanchan S. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Awesome

location, comfortableness, food
8
pretty good, i have never written a review before but i would like to given a review on this one !love the hotel but could improve service and understanding between customer and staffs
Huong N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Ratings for Grand Park Orchard Hotel

Good location, good service and good price
9
This is my first trip to Singapore and my first stay in Grand Park Orchard. However, I was impressed with the service and conditions of the hotel. Staff are nice, friendly and helpful. The room price is also reasonable. I hope that next time if I visit Singapore again, I will stay in this hotel.
Fung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
The best hotel in orchard road

Comfortable ; friendly staff ; good serve.
9.7
Dean V. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, nice bar, free local mobile phone to use
8.3
Not much of a view and bathroom a little pokey but overall comfortable. Well located.
Yunita H. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Nice place to stay,, near from mount e hospital

Location,, price,, hospitality
9.7
Nice
Seruddin S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 27, 2014
Staff Performace

Good service, Big room, good location
7.7
Excellent especially the staff were very helpful to provide info on rest and main attractions area.
Lesley A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Good location, very central

Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls
8.3
Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls, we are very satisfied with the hotel
Kum L. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Grand Park Orchard - Heart of The City

Clean / Great staff / Creative (provide a local / Malaysia calls free mobile phone)
9.3
My stay at the hotel was a wonderful experience. I am totally impressed by the orange color mobile phone that allows u to make local and Malaysia calls at no cost. And it is located in the heart of the city.
Sutandi P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
handy facility nothing comparre to other hotels.

handy, location, price
9.7
Satisfactory...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03