or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
Elena L. Solo travelers Canada, February 5, 2014
overnight stay was comfortable and easy access to

location, room, desk service
9
very good.... the only thing negative is that i did not appreciate being asked for a tip in the cafe by a young male server...
Vu T. Families with older children Vietnam, February 5, 2014
Absolutely superb, every time we stay

Location, the staff, and the Crystal Lounge
10
We've stayed at this hotel for many times, and we've never disappointed about anything, accept for the durian smell from some Thai guests, which was very uncomfortable even for a Vietnamese like me. The room, the staff and the location blow us away every time, and the Crystal Lounge is exceptional. Overall I totally recommend this hotel for anyone, from families to business travellers.
Agung L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
Great hotel in a strategic location

Location, Comfort, Friendly Staff
7.7
The hotel is wonderfully located in a shopping area. It is within walking distance to all the shopping malls at orchard road. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful too. If you are looking to stay at the orchard road area then this hotel is highly recommended.
Chang H. Couples South Korea, February 4, 2014
NIce

Good Location
8.7
Charlene Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Good location if u wanna shop in Orchard Road...

Location, comfy bed & nice shower...
7.3
I chose this hotel because its kinda new & its location which is very convenient in Orchard road for shopping... The thing is this hotel doesn't look like a classy 5-star hotel due to the look of the lobby. It looks more like a budget 4-star hotel with people sleeping & lying on the sofas opposite the check-in area which is kinda small & kids running everywhere . The cleanliness is ok & the beds are comfortable. My only complain is the air-con...it was freezing cold even when i've adjusted the temperature to 30 degrees celsius.. !!! I hope that they will fix the air-cons soon....
Luu T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 4, 2014
Nice for shopping and relax

close shopping center, food court and good service
9.3
Thanarat T. Families with young children Thailand, February 3, 2014
Great hotel...

Shopping area, good service, great staff.
8.7
Staff is great and helpful, room is clean, except for the elevator that have to be change, at the lobby , but does not have to wait long. Over all is Great!... good value for the money.
Theresia S. Groups Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Great and nice hotel

Luxururious, Comfy, and Beautiful
8.7
It was great short holiday for me and my sister. The building of Grand Park Orchard Hotel is awesome, but the day 2 when the bed linen was changed, i found the black spot on the bed cover, it's very disgusting and make me disappointed.
Kimberly F. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2014
Overall, a very pleasant stay

Clean, great views from the room, good value
9
Overall, a very pleasant experience. Without us asking at check-in, they were even kind enough to change the room we initially booked (Garden View) to City View, because it would be quieter for our infant son. Best location for those who love their high-end designer brand shopping! Burberry is right across the street :)
Martin L. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
If you want piece and quiet avoid on Wednesday

Location and Internet
6
On Wednesday night they have a so called Ladies night, bass music can be heard clearly to 9th floor from the 4th floor outside disco. Complained to staff and just got a shrug of the shoulders. Coming from Thailand whent to this hotel for piece and quiet but the noise on Wednesday was even worst.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04