or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4583 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4583)
Sort by:
Bich C. Business travelers Vietnam, October 9, 2013
It is a good place to stay.

A good location for shopping
7
It is great to stay, i think if i have a chance i will introduce my friend come and stay here. Because it is near shopping mall, near hospital and near airport. My Children also like to stay this area, they enjoyed traditional food. And love to go night safari and jurong park here we can call taxi easily and also near subway EMT
Trisna L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Simple nothing special

Great location, quite and quite friendly staff
7
My stay was great and there is nothing for me to complain. The location is really great, anytime I can just walk down crossed the street hunt for food and great shopping.
Namsom S. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2013
Exellent

perfect service
10
Michael W. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
nice hotel

service, staff and location
7.7
Everything good, but compare with mandarin orchard hotel which locate near grand park orchard and also similar price, i thought that grand park's room much smaller than mandarin. The second suggestion is the room is too dark, even we already turn on all the lights, it is not comfortable for us to read a book or doing other activities, it just nice for sleep.
Elen N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Not very comfortable

Location, location and location
4
The room is very small, suitable for a single traveller. The purple couch is very wobbly and unstable and very dangerous for kids. Bathroom is very small and the hand towel rail is hanging right in front of the door make it very easy to bump into it and cause injury. There is NO clock in the room which is annoying. Pool and Gym also very small with limited equipment in the gym. Quite expensive for such a small room. Not suitable at all for family with young children. Staff did not explain anything about the benefit of club room as we paid extra to upgrade our room but didn't know anything about the benefits because it wasn't explained properly.
Elen N. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Not that great

Location, location and location
4.3
This room is also very small. Bathroom is a bit bigger than deluxe. Couch is wobbly and unstable. Suitable only for single traveller because of the size. Very disappointed with service and the room for club room. Pricey and not worthy.
Alicia N. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
confortable and value for money

location, location, locatiob!
8.3
Great stay with great staff and free upgrade to crystal room Would consider again in future!
Emeralda E. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Romance

Location, shopping, clean
9
Its great place, near everywhere i need to go..i just need to walk then i get all what i want, the air was good, Relax at the BC bar
Kol J. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Decent hotel at great location

Centrally located, near to shopping areas, near to public transport
7.7
Grand Park Orchard is a decent hotel with clean room. Although it is not jaw-droppingly grand, it is at a perfect location - at the Orchard shopping areas near to both the Orchard and Somerset mrt stations! The only complain we have is the relatively late check-in time, we were only able to check in at 3pm.
Shirly S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Nice, close to mall, food court and hospital.

Good internet connection. Good location. Nice bed
8.3
Shopping, eating, sleeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06