Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5241 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5241)
Sort by:
Karine L. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Great location

Great Location, new hotel/modern and quite affordable
7
The best thing about this hotel is the great location. It is in the middle of Orchard rd and very close to the MRT. Improvement exists for the staff to be friendlier, and acknowledge patrons when walking past reception to change lifts. The room is also a bit dark. The buffet breakfast was not worth $48 per person as there was a very small selection of food. I did not like the way my omelette was made- which was lacking flavour.
Jeanette L. Families with older children South Africa, April 21, 2014
good for business but not really for families

free phone calls local and international, close to shopping malls , good staff service
7
gym and pool facilities not a strong feature in this hotel , Room and bathroom are looking a bit tired but staff very helpful and the free internet and phonecalls makes it worthwhile . Buffet dinner reasonably priced as it was on promotion and food was tasty .
Dita A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Funtastic

Location, Location, Room Comfort
9.3
Superb! Great location, near to MRT station, in the middle Singapore downtown, room was clean, swimming pool is great, and suitable for solo traveller.
Ha M. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Good stay ,good location n near to mrt

Big room,clean room ,good stuff
8.7
The hotel was so comfortable.very big n nice room.near to mrt n shopping mall.
Rachel C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Good location

Comfortable, nice location, friendly staff
7
With satisfaction
Alex T. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Short stay - good for a few days

Location, location, location
6
We had a short stay for just two nights. That was ideal for some quick shopping. The location is very good but it is a few blocks to the MRT. We recommend the hotel for people staying in Singapore for a few days who want to do some intense retail therapy.
Shelby P. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Amazing experience

the location was great, the staff and the room were very nice
9.7
this hotel is really great, it is right at orchard road so easy to get around. the room was very nice and comfortable. the staffs were very nice and helpful. compare to other hotel around orchard, this hotel has the nicest staff. the room, i know is not really new, but it feels new because it is properly maintained. the size of the room is quite similar to other hotels around orchard road, but what makes this hotel better is the friendly staff and they will do their best to get you what you need.
Wing N. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Very nice stay at a cetrally located hotel

cetrally located, nice rooms, good shades
7.7
we arrived very late at the hotel and staff was very helpful in terms of helping us get a rom asap.
Kit C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
very clean city

comfortable & big room
8
convenient, clean & nice staff
Jessica H. Couples New Zealand, April 19, 2014
another great stay

location, excellent for shopping and transport. crystal club great quiet club with good inclusions. really friendly staff.
8.3
We once again enjoyed our stay at this hotel, 3rd time here. staff in the crystal club were really friendly as usual and nothing was a problem. we always enjoy coming here and it would take a really great hotel in the same price range to make us change our habit of returning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08