or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5495 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5495)
Sort by:
Kevin Y. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Short and sweet

Service Food Location
6
Convenient location with excellent service Room was rather small and shower facilities menial
Arifin I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, friendly staff and free in room overseas calls
9
We are satisfied with the hotel and we will come back to stay in this hotel again.
Leong C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Good location

Clean & comfortable.
8
Nice and value for money
Chinnapat V. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2014
Very convenient, great value for money

Handy, attentive staff, location
10
Our stay was perfect. The hotel is located right in the middle of orchard road. Handy made it fun to roam the city. Staff remembered we asked for six bottles of water and set six bottles of water on our room everyday. Just perfect!
Swee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
pleasant stay

orchard road location, great staff, phone for guest use
8.3
Wai H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Very very good

Location, friendly staff and worth of money.
9
We arrived at the hotel around 6 am . I asked the front desk are we allow to check in?? The guy check the computer to see any room available or not. He told me the only room left is for the handicap people. If we don't mind, we can check in straight way. Due to the long hour travel so we decided to check in without paying any extract. When we checked into my room, the room was big but i don't like the toilet cause it is for handicap, so we called the front desk and they let us stay till the next room is available. Around 10.30 am the manager upgrade us the room.
Lucie J. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Fantastic, highly recommended

The Welcoming and helpful staff, locality, the service
8.7
It was very good, we would highly recommend it and we will be back. The staff especially the reception supervisor Wati, made our stay very special, welcoming and helping us in every way possible to make our stay special.
Joseph H. Couples Canada, June 9, 2014
Disappointed

Location,location,location
6.3
Stayed for three nights, not impressed for what's supposed to be a five star hotel. Breakfast buffet was low on quality and selection. Found the room to be small. To use the room safe you have get on your knees, very poor design, also you have to use two sets of elevators coming and going. Poor value for the price.
Arifin R. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2014
excellent

location, ambience, cosy room, friendly staff
9
a return customer, really pleased with the hotel from location, staff till the room.
Hong M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Good holiday in Singapore

good buffer breakfast, free international calls, free wifi
8.7
Satisfy with the hotel service and condition, good location in Orchard road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06