or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4964 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4964)
Sort by:
Minnelli S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
below expectations

location
6.7
1. Wasnt given any mineral water in the room 2. Limited choice of food during breakfast compared to other hotel I've stayed at Orchard
Simon P. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Luxury Business Hotel

Crystal Club Staff, Crystal Club Drinks, Central Location
8.3
First stay and was pleasantly surprised. If you can get a cheap upgrade to Crystal Club it is well worth it. Lifts are a bit of a pain and it is a short walk to Somerset MRT when the taxi service in Singapore fails you as usual
Ferdian W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Great location, poor internet

Location, cleanliness, shopping area
8.7
It was a nice stay - room was clean and spacious for a city hotel, location is superb (in the heart of Orchard road shopping belt), easy access to public transportation (in between Orchard MRT Station and Somerset MRT Station, surrounded by taxi stands and bus stops). The worst was the phone reception and internet connection. I had free wifi but it was super slow. This was very annoying since I was here for business, which I needed the connection to work with my laptop from my room. The phone reception was very poor too so I had to go out to the next mall just to work and had my phone connected to the world.
Anto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Nice

Club
5.7
Sopangna T. Business travelers Cambodia, January 15, 2014
For a five stars hotel; they don't clean the room.

Internet, location, and breakfast
6
The services were very poor.. They don't clean the room, reception respond was lacking, and restaurant service is very poor.
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Grand Park Orchard

Location.
4.3
Very disappointing. We were looking for a 5 star hotel near Orchard Road so that we can get back to a comfy room right after our shopping. As it turns out, we got a tiny room, dimly lited, and lousy bathroom, for a premium 5 star price!
Carmen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Comfortable

Room is tidy; staff is friendly and helpful; location is convenient
8.7
Free Wi-Fi in room. Check-in counter on 4/F. Big wardrobe. Located in a shopping and dining district. Can take MRT at Somerset station or Orchard station. Will come back.
Yunita T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel, could be better

Clean room, friendly reception, centrally located
8
Was great except wireless internet very unstable, very slow respond from housekeeping, and the pool location is not convenient as we need to walk pass a public bar before we can get into the pool area.
Lamganda T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Grand Park Orchard

good
6.7
Kelly C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
I was a little disappointed with the room.

Convenient,cozy
6.3
I was pretty upset with my stay. Found cockroaches in the toilet. Filthy headboard. Slow internet. Expected a newly furnished hotel will be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05