Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5996 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5996)
Sort by:
Gusman A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Great Location & Facilities

Nice bed, very useful smartphone, great location
8.7
I stayed in deluxe room for 10 days while having a training in lovely city Singapore, the location was great but one thing to remember was when they borrowed me with a fancy smartphone to have all my international and domestic calls for free.. It was amazing, i used it all the time and it even has it's own UI or software so it help me to find lots of attractions in Singapore. overall the bed is very nice, lack of TV programs but it is Singapore, you will stay outside most of the time
Report this review
Liberty S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Very good hotel at Orchard

Near to paragon, front of hotel door, Luxury room and nice hotel
9
I like very much here, and i will be back again
Report this review
Singgih N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
not worth it

location, location, location.
5.3
it was a verry dissapointing stay. the room seemed like an old renovated room. The carpet felt sticky as if it hadnt been cleaned very often. The anti-slip mat provided in the bathroom was moldy. Calls to front desk was never answered, even for urgent situations such as needing first aid kid. Their location is close enough to hospitals (the reason i stayed, we had to make daily trips to the Mt. E) yet all they had to offer for first aid kid is plaster, which was never delivered to my room anyways because calls that they say theyre going to follow up was also never followed up. This had happened several times during the short stay of 2 days. Overall was a huge dissapointment.
Report this review
Elpidia J. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2014
Enjoyed the holiday

Location, nice bedroom and bathroom, helpful staffs
8.3
Great!
Report this review
Adre V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 2, 2014
a good hotel in an excellent location

location, room and fast elevators
9
Good and comfortable, value for money.
Report this review
Lorainne T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Just ok

Location, location, location
6.3
Just fine. Carpets are not so clean. Room is in the small side.
Report this review
Rafael J. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
Central Location

Conveninece, Location and Value
8
Grand park orchard is ideally located in the heart of Orchard road. Across the street is paragon shopping center with a food court and grocery at the basement. Check in was fast and efficient, receptionists are friendly and eager to help. Rooms are clean and quiet. Beds are fairly comfortable. Connecting rooms are available for deluxe category. Coffee shop is under renovation but adequate room service is available. Overall a good stay - will recommend this hotel
Report this review
Roger D. Couples Canada, October 30, 2014
Great stay

Location, staff in Premier lounge and bed
10
Very good
Report this review
Joanna D. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2014
Nice hotel but...

The complimentary use of cellphone, location, exterior design
9
Everything from check in to check out was smooth. No complaints about their front desk staff. However, the teaspoon used with the coffee mugs weren't washed at all. My daughter ate mac & cheese and used it and the next day after the housekeeping attended our room, i noticed that there are still markings of the cheese on the teaspoon. Second was, he didn't refill my condiments (creamer to be specific) and the shower gel. I know these stuff are no biggie but i just had to compare Grand Park Orchard to another nice hotel across the street which i staye at last January. I expected more actually. But the best part really was the cellphone i can bring and use while i'm in singapore. Awesome!
Report this review
Tuyet N. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 28, 2014
Nice

Location, nice bar and clean room
9.7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05