Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5191 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5191)
Sort by:
Hasan S. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2014
Great Location, with friendly staff

Right in the center of Orchard Road, Clean and very friendly staff. Handy Phone was borrowed
9
It was Excellent staying in Grand Park, located right in the center of Orchard Road. Our Room was upgraded to Crystal Club, and a Handy phone was provided FOR FREE, Handy Phone is very usefull for tourist, where we can surf the net, make local calls, and finding all interesting places to visit on the go.
Ngai W. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
centrally located but small rooms

centrally located, near to shopping area, trendy design
6.3
Room is smaller than I expected but still comfy. Bar and swimming pool are also very small as well. Hotel does not have any medicine even as common as panadol. Lucky is the hotel is located near shopping area so we could buy panadol in the shopping mall at night time. Staff are generally nice and friendly.
Marviana A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2014
awesome hotel

facilities, staff service, location
6
great stay in grand park orchard
Venny T. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2014
location

Room, location n comfortable
7.3
comfortable and location
Glen O. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2014
Clean comfortable and well positioned

Location, friendly Staff and reasonable breakfast
8.7
I had a good stay at the Grand Park Orchard with no major issues. The breakfast was quite good and the Staff were very Professional. The location was supberb and the room had all my needs covered. The use of a free smart phone during my stay was a nice touch with free local and international calls to most countries.
Elina E. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
8
nice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotelnice hotel
Enrico T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
perfect and excellent

orchard,shopping,location
9.3
what more do you want to get from Singapore other than casino and Orchard? This hotel you provide just what exactly you need in Singapore. Really could not beat its location.
Kristina E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
located in central orchard

shopping, hospital, restaurant
6.7
grand park hotel located in central orchard. easy access to shopping mall. small room. if you bring young children, standard room is too small.
Larry L. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
nice hotel, nice services, centrally located

nice hotel, nice services, centrally located
9.3
nice hotel, nice services, centrally located
Robert H. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
A great place to stay in Singapore

Android phone, location and fantastic staff
9.7
This hotel is centrally located and if shopping is your reason for visiting Singapore, the Grand Park is where you should stay. Our room was beautiful and we have a view of Orchard Road. The breakfast buffet is very good and the attention to detail by the staff while serving so many people is excellent and the best we experienced. They offer an android phone freely during you stay in the city. It is very useful for directions while touring the city and also all phone calls are free anywhere in the world. A very nice perk and something we have never had offered to us before. The people who work there are friendly, helpful and the nicest staff. If we ever travel to Singapore again, we would most definitely stay at the Grand Park Orchard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05