My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4591 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4591)
Sort by:
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2013
the best hotel

service, service, service
10
Resha A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2013
great location, great breakfast, amazing service..

location, food and ambience
8.3
will always stay here.. the place was clean, great location for shopping... highly recommended for female travelers...
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2013
great hotel in services

good location, services, nice place
10
Very happy, thanks for the quality services and staffs
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Nice and convenient

Location, clean room, newly renovated
8.3
It was a pealasant experience. I can simply walk 1 minute to nearby and complete shopping center. I was there for business, wihile i only needed 2 hours to buy gifts for my wife and children.
Dayang H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 26, 2013
Friendly staff ,clean and modern design.

Near to shopping centre, restaurants and nice city view
8.3
Very good location, , helpful staff and clean hotel.
Saifun N. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
Modern, Classy and Strategically Located

Location, Room Size, Bathroom
9
My wife and I spent a night at the hotel from 25/09/2013 to 26/09/2013. Overall, our stay there was an experience to savor. The staffs were friendly, the room was awesome and the spread of breakfast were delicious. It is also located smack in the middle of Orchard road where everywhere are minutes away. Check-in/check-out were fast, the room was clean/modern/classy, cable had a variety of international channels and complimentary Wifi were fast unlike most hotels. I also like the concept of the bathroom having a glass where you can see the outside from the bathroom. Totally classy! The downsides of the hotel are the distance you need to walk before getting to the lobby and the location of the swimming pool. To get to the lobby, you will have to take a lift to the 4th floor, walk past the reception and taking a lift again to the ground floor before reaching the lobby. As the for the swimming pool, it is located right behind the lobby which lacks the privacy if you need a swim.
Evolet P. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
Staycation

The room is like reading a intense romance novel.
8.3
Good and quick. We had just one-night staycation. It was near my workplace (since I''m heading to work the next day). It has a very business setting. Most was with a suit and tie. The bar seems pretty good when I walked past for a weekday. Breakfast has okay since we only ate bread cause they serve pork. The room was unexpected. Love the ambience, like reading EL James's Fifty Shades :) Was a little dissapointed to only realise that the staff didnt upgrade my room to premier (the room I chose has a free upgrade). The toilet was okay. I was expecting see through bathtubs (so I can watch tv while having my bubble bath) but it's fine cause it's a business hotel.
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Great location

Great location, friendly staffs, clean room
8
It was a good experience. The hotel is located in front of takashimaya and paragon shopping center. A lot of place to eat around the hotel. The size of the hotel is not too big, the staffs will remember each guest that stays in the property. It was a pleasant experience.
Ofelia C. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2013
lovely, lovely hotel

location, service, design
10
Most wonderful!Highly recommended for its location, attentive and courteous staff and most of all the cleanliness and nice overall design of the room and common areas. Nothing to complain about. Very convenient if your goal is shopping. paragon is very close by and takashimaya is ajust across the hotel. Most enjoyable stay. will stay here again on our future visit to singapore.
Diana S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Nice modern hotel

Modern design, strategic location, complete compliment
8
Modern designed hotel with complete compliment and facilities, but very weak wifi signal at 6th floor room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03