or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5471 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5471)
Sort by:
Fanny K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
excellent

central location, clean, close to MRT
7.3
Excellent, just a walking distance to shopping, MRT, clean room. Things to upgrade: wifi facility, and breakfast (standard, nothing special on the menu).
Pornsuda H. Families with older children Thailand, May 26, 2014
great!!

free mobile,nice bed,close to shopping center
8
very good
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Clean, comfortable and pleasant hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff, great location
9.7
It was pleasant and comfortable
David N. Couples Ireland, May 25, 2014
disappointing - not a 5 star hotel

near to other restaurants - the staff were nice - although most of them not trained properly -
4
it is not a 5 star hotel by any stretch of the imagination - particularly by singapore's 5 star standards. the food, particually the breakfast was not 5 star standard... i booked it on agoda - i travel extensively in se asia - 4 to 5 hotels a month on average. i arrived with my wife and we were told the room is booked for one occupant only and the included breakfast was for only one person - this is the first time i ever experienced this when making a booking for a room in a 5 star hotel - i didn't notice it when booking, as i never encountered it before. why trick customers..? i could go on but i feel whats the point... it up to you how you run your business in the long run but i won't stay in any of you hotels again and certainly would never recommend it... just wondering if singapore has a hotels standards body...???
Wan T. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
It was fantabulous!

The service, room and overall cleanliness.
10
It was really amazing! I had a great time with my partner!
Emily H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Shop & Relax

In the hear of orchard road.
7.3
The check in lady was a tad grouchy....n she did not serve us welcome drinks, when everybody else had! However,she did upgrade my room for free. Would have been nice if I could check out later.....was told that 12pm was the latest....what a bummer!
Katsuno M. Families with young children Japan, May 25, 2014
Short trip with family

Loction, Restaurant, Gym
9.7
One of the best Hotel in Singapore. Located on the Center of Orchad but it is quiet in night. easy access to go everywhere and has great restaurant in the hotel. I wanna repeat again and again if i have chance.
Anthony H. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
4 star standard accomodation, not so big hotel.

location, service, food
7.7
location is very good just opposite of mandarin hotel, paragon shopping center and very close to mount elizabeth hospital which is my main destination lately. my only issues is with some of the room facing paragon shopping center, especially the one closer to the lift will hear noise until midnight. most probably coming from the big screen video advertising(of one of famous mobile phone brand) located nearby the hotel. other than that i have no issue, and very satisfied with the hotel.
Khair R. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
An awsome stay

Food
8.3
Hang P. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, May 24, 2014
good!

location, location and friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08