or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5192 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5192)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
We were only in Singapore for 24 hours. It is a b

The Smart phone, the wonderful shower, the cleanliness of the room and comfortable bed.
9.7
Very nice and very brief! The room was first class and the location of the hotel made it very convenient to everything in the city. We were not in Singapore long enough to enjoy a meal at the hotel. The pool looked very nice too.
Andry H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
central location

good staf, nice room, good location
8
good location near the shopping centre, foodcourt, hospital at orchadz, room is clean, the staff very kind. but the room price ilittle bit expensive neasy access to MRT,
Haris A. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Comfortable stay, big plus for The Handy device!

Free to use Handy device where you can surf net and call around the city free, prime location in Orchard Road, Comfortable bed
8
Check in and check out was fast without trouble, and every staff was attentive, good service. What was most enjoyable was the hotel let us use what's called a Handy Device, it's a samsung galaxy or some sort which we can take around the city to surf the net and call around Singapore for free! We made full use of the tethering (mobile hotspot) ability to share the net with our other phones, so we are connected at all time when strolling around the city! GREAT! The room is quite spacious I guess for Singapore standard, although we got upgraded to the crystal room for free - there was stain marks on the carpet. But everything else was spotless and amenities are there to use. Overall satisfied with our stay in Grand Park and would stay again.
Miranda C. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
central location, close to shopping and restaurant

location, shopping, internet
6.3
ok, but the shower and bathrooms are terrible. don't know how but we flooded the bathroom, after showering. we had to ask the staff to come in and dry the place
Tammy S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Location is awesome

Location, location and location
7.3
It was a good stay overall, except the first nigth we wanted to check in. There is one front office staff when we wanted to check in. He kept asking our Agoda voucher before check in. As i said to him that whether there was a way not to show the voucher as it was in my email attachment. But he still kept asking again and again. Finally i could not find it. Very strange this guy said ok and no problem. He also said that the next morning i can show this voucher to the front office. Untill we checked out on the last day nobody asking about this voucher anymore. This front office staff named Yi Wen was actually making fun of us or what. We still did not know his clue, as most hotels always ask passport not voucher whenever i book from Agoda.
Citra P. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Great stay

location, room cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay
Lenny C. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Location is the best location for shopping

Location, room service, clean
5
Unfortunatelly the romm is too small, and also the staff very unfriendly face.
Johnny S. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2014
excellent stay at grand park orchard

location location location
9
we enjoyed our stay at grand park orchard singapore.. the hotel location is superb and an array of gigantic shopping mal are right next door. Newly renovated room are just awesome. will definitely stay at this hotel again...
Pete K. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2014
Very very good

Staff,cleanness,food,location
10
My stay was great. I rested very well,ate very well,and did a great deal of sight seeing. Looking forward to a return trip.
Myrna P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
Nice stay

Location, easy access, comfortable
5
The stay was nice,the room was comfortable and great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07