or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5501 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5501)
Sort by:
Sunish S. Business travelers India, May 29, 2014
Hotel is in a good location however worn out

Location
5.7
I would not stay here again as the only positive is location. Rooms are worn out and needs modernity/ change. One important factor for me is unavailability of hand bidet in the bathroom.
Hendro K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
One of the best morning tea i ever had.

Morning tea, centrally located, really centrally located.
9.7
There was nothing better than a centrally located hotel. After spending the whole day from shopping, u would just want to rest up your body quick, and quess what, the hotel is just across the street from many major shopping malls! And the bed, oh my gosh, it was so comfy (i have tried many hotels). From the day our suitcases touched the hotel floor, everything was just so hassle-free. The staff, no matter if it was concierge, receptionist, security, room service even the housekeeper were all so nice, polite, efficient. They really went all the way so u dont have to. Thanks Grand Park Hotel for making our stay very very enjoyable. Will definitely stay there again.
Sylvia F. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
best location

location, service
9
Fransiscus E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Great Hotel

Near shopping mall Near restaurant Near hospital
9.3
I really enjoyed it because located at the best place in Singapore
Arie G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
What a great and nice hotel for small family.

Near shopping areas, easy public transport, friendly staff
8.3
Great price, great place, and great administration. Suitable for small family. Bathroom little bit smaller than others.
Silin L. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Good service

Handphone rental, service and location
7
The service is good and they had Handphone per room that you can use . Specially convenient if you are a tourist
Michael W. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Excellent Location, Excellent Staff, 5 star

Location, Location Location !
10
Excellent 5 star hotel. Staff were friendly. Close to shops and everything ! Look no further, best hotel in Singapore.
Gert G. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Great Hotel in the Center of Orchard Rd.

Location, Staff Friendliness, Staff Efficiency
8.7
We had a great time at the Grand Park Orchard. It is located in the center of the Orchard Rd. shopping district. Easy access to 2 MRT stations. Taxis available around the clock. It is within walking distance to the Mt. Elizabeth Medical Center. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Rooms service is tasty reasonable and fast. All in all I can fully recommend the Grand Park Orchard.
Hanjoko H. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2014
shopping area surrounded

near MRT, nice room, large bed
8.7
love this hotel very much. will stay here again when come to singapore.
Lung Y. Couples China, May 28, 2014
Central location, clean room, useful mobile

Near mtr, Mobile phone provide, easy to find
4.3
I feel Good and comfortable, easy to find food, near transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07