My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4591 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4591)
Sort by:
Hau J. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Great location for shopping

A++ Class Hotel with Handy phone
9
Free Handy phone, unlimited local and international call, also with free unlimited 3G Internet access.
Lydia Y. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Large beds, early check in provided, clean
8
It was a pleasant stay as the beds were extremely comfortable. The toilets could be slightly cleaner as there is evidence of yellowish sides and stains.
Nika H. Couples Cambodia, March 15, 2014
Great location and comfort room

Great location, easy access to shopping mall a long orchard road and clean room
7.7
Lars E. Business travelers Germany, March 14, 2014
was nice

location, style, rooms
9
very nice location, very nice rooms, i liked it, a bit expensive but still ok.......they ask here for to much text
Panya K. Business travelers Cambodia, March 13, 2014
Have fun, happy to shop

Best location , easy find something to eat and shopping
7.3
I had fun to stay at grand park orchard, the best location in on orchard road, easy to shopping and find something to eat.
Sokha C. Families with young children Cambodia, March 12, 2014
I had an amazing stay.

Location, services and food
10
Terrance C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 12, 2014
Good Location

Location, Shopping, Easy access
9
It is very centrally located, shopping is near by, taxi are everywhere
Yulia G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 12, 2014
great location

good location. friendly staff. close with shopping area
7.7
Overall my stay were great. But if can must clean more for the bedrooms
Enrico T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
very satisfied the best location

location,price,hotel
9
i could not ask for more. As for Singapore = Orchard = Shopping This hotel give you 3 of them perfectly.
Eric A. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2014
Comfortable, safe & secured in hotel premises

near malls and shopping, accessible transpo, reputable address (orchard) , the 4th would be : smell of perfume all over the hotel
7.7
The concierge and front desk personnel were very friendly and quick to address my requests. Front desk Bob was very friendly and accommodating, he booked me a cab going to the airport. I had a brief friendly talk with him. The bellman (sorry forgot his name) was very helpful, courteous and made me feel special - he welcomed me right away when I got off from the cab, took my luggage,led me to the 4th flr front desk, then brought me to my room. I am a smoker, so a smoking room is a preference (glad there was a smoking room). I was amazed my room didn't smell of cigarettes even if I smoked inside. The hotel had a lingering perfume smell - very good. Restaurant personnel where I had breakfast looked so serious - maybe loosen up a bit - engage guests in short talks/niceties.Breakfast menu needs to improve - taste, variety and temperature of food (not so hot), dining area air conditioning was too cold that caused significant drop in food temperature specially my coffee. Pool area where a I had coffee and cigarettes need some renovation (floor tiles and walls, furniture worn out) - give the area more life to capitalize on the view . Front desk and lobby area - renovate and make it look more attractive and inviting. Front desk personnel Shakira or shukira (I forgot her name) - was also very helpful . Didn't have a chance to explore other amenities and facilities of the hotel but overall it was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04