or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5407 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5407)
Sort by:
Khun H. Couples Cambodia, April 29, 2014
It is a very good hotel

It is a very good hotel
10
It is a very good hotel
Asep S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Good location, clean, but the room is bit small

Location, location, location
7
Good, although the room a bit small
Sisca S. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
My trip was just perfect!

Friendly staffs, centrally located, closed to shopping centers
7.7
My stay at Grand Park Orchard was just perfect! Love it :)
Azizah L. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Very good stay in the heart of orchard

- unlimited hone calls
8
Azizah L. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Very good hotel

unlimited phone usage, friendly staff, fast check in and check out
7.7
Very good stay with unlimited phone calls to any destinations. Friendly staff who can speak Malay are helping the stay and easy to communicate perfect location, in the heart of Orchard road and shopping area
Febe S. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Love to stay in this hotel.

Best location, comfortable and very nice staff
10
Will come back again
Alexandra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Best located on Orchard Rd

Location, Value for Money, Smartphone to to use during the stay
8.7
We enjoyed our stay overall, we stayed in a room with Orchard Rd view. Grand Park Orchard even lent us a smartphone to use during our stay in Singapore. The hotel is located in the heart of Orchard Rd where many shops and restaurants are in close proximity. We wish the room could be brighter, I think the film on the window is a bit too dark.
Ze S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
nice hotel with big beds and comfortable feel.

nice hotel with big beds and comfortable feel.
10
Irvanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Best for shopping

shopping, shopping and shopping
10
very best location for shopping, near to everywhere, easy to get taxi
Ali V. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Fabulous

Facilities
9.7
Fabulous

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08