Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5185 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5185)
Sort by:
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
prime location, fast check in and check out, value

prime location, fast check in and check out, value
7.7
location of hotel was right in the middle of shopping districts. very good for shoppers. room was clean. staff friendly and nice. Room service was fast.
Ian S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Overpriced, even for Singapore

Close to a lot of shopping if that is what you are into
6.3
It was ok. There was a small rumble in my room, I am unsure what it was, but I was on the top floor so maybe it was the air conditioning unit on the roof. Room was a bit small. Overall serviceable, but not great.
Vatchakran T. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2014
Fairly average

Location
6.3
Great location for shopping. Breakfast is not satisfied.
Williana W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Very clean, well maintained and sophisticated

beautiful interior, at the shopping area, friendly staff
6.3
It was great and it's very near the shopping place, but the room is smaller than I expected.
Rayton N. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
good

clean,comfortable,tiny
7.3
Alfred B. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2014
nice hotel

location, rooms, pool bar
7.7
all over nice stay, friendly staff and clean rooms
Nicholas V. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Amazing hotel and friendly staff

Roof top bar, friendly staff, beautiful rooms
10
My husband and I travel to Singapore every year and must say that the grand park Orchard was the best stay yet. The staff were so welcoming and always polite and helpful. We loved the location of the hotel and found it very accessible to resturant and shopping. It was in walking distant to the MRT and always easy to get a taxi from the hotel. The room was very comfortable and we loved the deco. Would definatly recommend this hotel to others. We look forward to staying here again next year!
Denada E. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
a great hotel just at the heart of orchard

location, great breakfast, nice n friendly staff
6
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Great Location

Good Location,near shopping area,room clean
10
Good Hotel,shopping area. It is closer to the Somerset MRT station than Orchard.
Holief C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 25, 2014
pretty nice hotel

best location
6.3
the bathup is pretty small compare to other luxury hotel. there's no shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07