arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6597 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Cassandra R.
Australia
September 02, 2015
Grand Park Orchard stay
Service, food and a qQuiet hotel

8.3 Setyo W.
Indonesia
September 01, 2015
Nice hotel to stay
Breakfast, location, and location
Great

9.7 Endang S.
Indonesia
September 01, 2015
The staffs serve us perfectly
Their staffs, their location and their facilities
I am very satisfied

7.7 achyat T.
Indonesia
September 01, 2015
5th times
Location, comfortable. Hotel also provide gadget that we can bring along to support our communication.
It was fine.

9.7 Mark C.
Philippines
August 31, 2015
Love the complimentary phone during my stay!
location, service, complimentary smart phone
My stay was good. Had a great time.i love the idea of a complimentary phone during my stay.

8.3 gitary M.
Indonesia
August 30, 2015
Disappointed
good location, comfortable room anid good wifi
I am very unsatisfied. When I made a booking, I was asked whether I wantto upgrade from Standard room to Deluxe with special benefit which I click ok. However when I checked in, I do not see any different between the standard room that I used to stay with the price of USD 230-250 include breakfast with this deluxe special benefit which I paid more than USD 250 but no breakfast. The hotel said the different is the view, but I dont need view. Amd the hotel said they do not know and have to ask Agoda on the upgrade. So I pay extra cost for nothing!

9.7 shelby P.
Indonesia
August 29, 2015
great location and great staff
the location and the staff
our stay was really great. the location is great very close to everything on orchard street. the staff were really nice and very helpful. we originally booked for 5 days but we had to leave early and the hotel was very kindly agreed to refund the rest of our booking. very nice and very helpful.

8.3 Achmad M.
Indonesia
August 28, 2015
Nice Hotel
Strategic Location, Comfortable, Easy to travel anywhere
My stay in Grand Park Orchard was superb, I really recommend the hotel as it is close to Orchard Road, good for business or vacation.

9.3 Lian B.
Brunei Darussalam
August 28, 2015
One of my favourite hotels in Singapore
Best location for shopping
love the convenience of the location of the hotel.

5.3 Sharon L.
Philippines
August 27, 2015
Under delivery of expectations
location, club lounge, complimentary cell phone use
Our stay was only average which is a disappointment if you were to read the stellar ratings of this hotel. We had a few issues: The 4th floor reception staff are not trained to handle requests or questions. Our shower on the 10th floor, 1045 needed to be repaired because the overhead shower did not work. Our request for connecting rooms was not granted despite requesting for it more than a month in advance. the 4th floor reception staff was not familiar with the room positioning and layout. on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being excellent, this hotel is only a 6. save your money and book with Mandarin Orchard, across the street.