Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5191 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5191)
Sort by:
Wan T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
It was excellent!

Fast service, friendly staffs and clean environment.
10
My stay was more than great! Really love their room!
Melanie A. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Okay stay..

location
7.7
The rooms were far more dated than expected given the price of the hotel. The location is very good, right smack in the middle of the shopping district.
Czarina M. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Good Quality if you are in Singapore for Business

Location, Business-centric facilities
7.7
We booked this prior to Valentine's day for a change. What we didn't anticipate is that the hotel will be fully booked as well. When we checked in they mentioned they only have twin bed but we are a couple. We begged to have it changed but they strictly said we don't have or it will take quite awhile for us to have a room for you. It was only when my boyfriend got agitated that they made changes to it. Generally the location is okay, but only for business visits.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Good location but noisy room

Good location, modern design, clean
7
Location is right next to Paragon shopping centre in Orchard. Good hotel for shopping spree. We got upgraded to a clubfloor room (Level 10) as we checked in late around 9pm. However the Hotel management seriously need to do something to improve the sound insulation of the room door. With the TV on, we can still easily hear every conversation of the guests walking along the corridor. There's also a on going construction next to the hotel and we were woke up by the noise of machinery in the morning eventhough we were staying at level 10.
Julian T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Comfortable, relaxed, no fuss.

Proximity to major shopping and city attractions, in Orchard Road.
8.3
Yuliana J. Families with older children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Pleasant

Location,location and location
7.3
Nutkamol P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 13, 2014
Central & Convenient

The room is clean. Some staff are friendly and helpful.
8
I am not early bird type, so I was annoyed when the housekeeping keeps ringing the door bell just to ask if I have any clothes for laundry!!
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Business Trip

Perfect Location, Near shopping areas,
10
Grand Park Orchard has always been number 1 option in Singapore for business trip. Location is perfect, easy access for shopping and restaurants. Have stayed there numerous times. But last trip something bad happened-checked in as usual, but the lady at the reception asked for my credit card (which never happened before)for deposit purpose. It's fine for me but the problem is, they blocked a certain amount of deposit and until now i havent receive the deposit. That made me furious, why should i book and pay in advance via agoda?
Sheryl L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Excellent!

Location, comfort, location
7
It was nice and comfortable? Walking distance to my favourite outlet H&M
Vindy W. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2014
near hospital and shopping centre

clean,quite,have Indonesisian TV channel
8.3
Good hotel small bathroom small bedroom but I like to stay here and I will come back to stay this hotel again and again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04