Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6743 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Pei H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Perfect stay
Good location. Great service.
Great service from staff. Good location, just beside paragon.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Mae F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great location
Location
Reviewed October 27, 2015

jefferson T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Everything was nice and clean but rooms are small
Location, Very new
Everything was great except for the rooms in which is small for a 5-star hotel with that price considering I even stayed at their premium room. Location was superb!
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Ikasari W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean room. Friendly staff.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Tri R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel 4 stay
1. Very good service. 2.superb staff. 3.gives phone to use free to international call and surf internet
It was great hotel with a superb staff. Sarapan pagi harus lebih bervariasi lagi. Selain itu kami sangat menikmati menginap disana. Thanks grand park orchard for the free upgrade room.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Jan K. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel on good location.
location, reception staff, rooms
We had a pleasant stay in Grand Park Orchard hotel. Although a lot of elevators to use (lobby is on higher floor) the waiting time is almost zero. Friendly staff. we were upgraded when our room with king size bed was not available. Which we very appreciated!
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Prohas L. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Beautiful
Good design, perfect location and friendly staff
Comfortable
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Emmanuel M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Over rated hotel.
Location, location, location
Over rated hotel. Our room was dusty(especially carpet flooring). We were not offered a room fit for 2 adults and 2 children aged 11 and 10 which could have a bigger bed. A family room maybe could have been offerred. We were even obliged to deposit SGD200 deposit which was not mentioned during the booking. The only thing good about this hotel is its location. Near malls with cheap foods and goods. Good for budget tight travellers but has room rate not commensurate to its 5 star rating.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Colin N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Excellent location
Location, design, comfort
I'm a repeat guest. Always a good experience there. Excellent location with great price
Reviewed October 23, 2015