Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Malvin L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Big Disappointment from service

Location only
4.3
Surya H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Luxury and city hotel

comfortable room, near shopping areas, big bathroom
7.3
Everything is good, the room size looks standard and have comfortable room. This Hotel at the central shopping area.
Miranda C. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
central location, close to shopping and restaurant

Location, Location, location
6.3
overall good, it was a short business trip. Room was clean, and shower was powerful. Great location.
Cedric M. Couples Denmark, February 9, 2014
A pleasant surprise

Friendly staff , comfortable room , swift check-in and check-out
9
Excellent , will use it again . We frequently visit our daughter, who is a Singapore resident , and sometimes stay at hotels .
Fifi A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Great location and very comfortable rooms!

Location, room cleanliness and nice swimming pool
8.3
Very comfortable, my nieces all enjoyed the stay!!
Surya H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 8, 2014
Centrally and comfortable hotel

comfortable room, nearly shopping area and MRT
7
Everything great, the room size standard, the bathroom quiet big and the design looks modern.
Olivia G. Couples Indonesia, February 8, 2014
A Nice Stay

Location, location, overall ambience
8.3
It was nice, so much that we will definitely consider staying here again on our next Singapore trip. Location is the best you can get, just across the street from Paragon and Takashimaya, you are right at the center of Orchard Road. The room is compact but clean and nice. The staffs are fluent in answering our questions, and are very helpful too. We would recommend this hotel to friends and families for sure.
Truong B. Business travelers Vietnam, February 7, 2014
This hotel is not worth for money

nothing
4
nothing is good in this hotel. im totally disappointed with my stay in this hotel
Ritha C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2014
Good Place, Close to every place

Close from the shopping mall, close to the hospital, and the center of Orchard Road
9
Our stay is good last time, but maybe the light have to be more bright. Because it's not too bright.
Jericho N. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2014
Racial discrimination is alive and well here.

Near MRT station, Cleanliness, Near shopping areas
5.7
Racial discrimination is alive and well in the Grand Park Orchard. We flew to Singapore primarily on business. We decided to check in the Grand Park Orchard's Club room so we may avail of the club room amenities for our multiple meetings. Unfortunately, Alam, the morning butler, treated us very differently compared to the caucasian guests. There was no denying in because even the caucasian guests were disgusted on how he racially discriminated us. Such poor showing considering that Singapore is known so much as a melting pot of culture. Don't be fooled with the room rates. Their posted rates are almost perpetually on a discount probably to snatch first time guests with attractive discounts. Truth is, the rooms are so small that even at a discount a guest is overpaying. I suggest that you book somewhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03