or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5501 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5501)
Sort by:
Chua N. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
very good

good,good,very good
9
Srinda J. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2014
Perfect

Close to city
8
Good location , convenice
Kastodi L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
-

-
9
Yudhi A. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, room, location
10
nice stay
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2014
ComfoRtable and convenient

Handyphone, location and staff service
6.3
I would give 4 stars out of 5. The handy phone is the best feature. However, the room lighting is too dim. The breakfast buffet lacks of varieties.
Farah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Awesome service.

1. We get a Samsung handphone courtesy of the hotel with FREE OUTGOING LOCAL & INTERNATIONAL CALL and we can bring it out of the hotel with us. 2. Attentive staff 3. Quick check in/out
8
The cons 1. we always have to stop by level 4 (lobby) and walk to the other end to take another elevator to our rooms. 2. there were ants on our bed and room carpet especially near the mini bar was sticky (#618). 3. the rooms were not sound proof, u can hear noisy neighbours walking along the corridor. 4. should i mention that they should not allow guest to eat DURIANS in the room? Our neighbour was eating durians in their room but i could smell it literally in my room!
Irma E. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Great location

Location, clean, easy to find transportation
8
It was nice because the location is in the middle of orchard road and the staffs were nice and helpfull. For moslem, next to hotel is a mosque.
Cut P. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Perfect

Location, comfortable, high class
10
This hotel really high class... Its really value for money. The location, the staff, the dining, I lost my words to describe. Its just perfect at all
Sharil G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
great staff

location, accomodation, and room service
8
fantastic
Teja A. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Good Location

Clean room
9.3
Nice hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02