or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4583 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4583)
Sort by:
Yanti K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
not bad.

Centrally location, awesome , and Good swimming pool
5.7
I like This hotel , The swimming pool is great , fast internet . but breakfast not great .Food or drink at breakfast is so unperfect.
Chou S. Solo travelers Cambodia, August 17, 2013
easy access to shopping district

easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, and hospitals.
6.7
It is an easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, and hospitals. However, the room is not sound-proof and everything can be heard from rooms to rooms especially guests who are outside the room or next to your room i.e. showering, watching tv or walking pass.
Sherly P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
nice hotel for leisure and shopping trip in SG

comfortable bed, nice n attentive staff,close to shopping area and dining
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights in mid August2013,during Hari Raya holiday, which we afraid would be a disaster when we checked in. We booked for crystal club room, so we checked in in crystal club lounge. Very comfy and fast for check in n out. Took about 5 min, we alrd in our room. Room hv nive modern design, comfy bed, quite small room though. Bathroom have modern design, but a little bit tight area. Shower head can be tricky - has unique design. My 7 yo daughter keep asking for my help in the shower. Breakfast doesn't hv much selection, but they have different menu every day. in holiday time, do your breakfast before 9am. Around 10am, you would likely queued long just to have your breakfast table. Nice location. Right accross paragon n takashimaya.
Agus M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
nice stay

location, location, location
7
i don't mind coming back to grand park orchard. The staff are nice. although the hotel is not new, the cleanliness is maintained.
Ariant H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2013
The room small and not valuable with the price

Near shopping area
5
To W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Convenient for shopping and dining and transport

shopping, dining, transport
10
Comfortable, clean and tidy hotel room. Nice and helpful hotel staff. Convenient transport connect around Singapore's sight-seeing points. Shop and dine just go down and cross the road.
Susan T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Expensive but worth it!

Large rooms, Central location, Easy access to shopping centers
7.7
Really great location. Service is decent. Amenities look expensive. Free In-room Wi-fi. There's really nothing much to complaint except that we got rooms on the lower levels facing the pretty outdoor bar, which can be rather loud at night time. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Lina L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
centrally located

centrally located, close to shopping areas and clean room
7.3
feel so much comfortable inside the room although i think the room is quite small and dark due to its room design
Kiki K. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Cozy

Clean, easy acces, luxury
8.7
It was awesome. Very hospitality. The place is really easy to look. Great access to many shopping mall. Great atmosfer. Easy to find a taxi. The staffs very helpfull. Breakfast also delicious. Very clean n luxury The only i didnt like is that, we need to transfer elevator to reach the lobby. But its still OK because it isnt far.
James T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
great location

location, friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02