or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5101)
Sort by:
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Great hotel centrally located

Fast check in check out
8
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
comfortable and relaxing.

large bed and soft pillows
8.3
Hotel very clean, soft music playing gave a relaxing welcome you when coming back from outside.Love the large bed and soft pillows, my kid love it very much and would prefer to stay in hotel instead of going out shopping.
Hendevin H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Great

Clean, friendly staff, close to Orchard!
8
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Great stay at Singapore's main shopping area

Location, Friendly staff, Easy access to everything in the City
8.7
Very nice stay. The staff were friendly and were very helpful with things that were needed.
Thidarat E. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2013
on orchard road

location is in city, clean room, nice staff
9.7
Chitaphol R. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2013
close to shopping

location, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Why no turn down service? Hotel at this level should have provided turn down service. So stingy on hand towel. 2 guests in the room only provide one single hand towel. Layout of shower door is bad water split out. Pay little more attention on bathtub cleanliness. Should provide higher speed on complimentary internet now less than 1M speed.
Theresa M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
excellent

quite, friendly staff and prefect location
10
I had a wonderful and unforgettable moment staying in the hotel. The staff was very friendly and very helpful.
Dwi L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Hotel location is great, near to Orchard shopping

Good Location,clean,near shopping area
7.7
The stay was quite pleasant. Easy access to shopping area and many restaurants nearby
Ronald D. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Hotel very cold ended up with flu

Close to shopping and MRT
6
Hotel very cold after leaving my wife and I ended up with flu and my wife was sick for the rest of our 21day Asia holiday,we stayed in the club rooms for the total of 6nights (4 then 2 ) on our return home, selection of food in club room dining at night Very poor and cold ,have stayed at other club room hotels in Singapore and this was not the best by far. On our return visit to this hotel the club room we were given was very small and the bath room was strange with the shower along side of the bath, bed clean and comfortable .Do not think we will stay in the hotel again when we next visit Singapore
Stephanie J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Overall ok.

Close to shopping centre
6.3
Their staff was not friendly and was not helpful. Especially in receptionist.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04