Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Jean-Marie N. Couples France, January 19, 2014
just okay

location, high speed internet
6.7
Just ok. There was a water problem in the bathroom dripping from the ceiling at times.
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
perfect to stay

location, location, location
10
Absolutely perfect to stay and shopping at this location.
Kongkiat V. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Superb location

location, convenient, good value
6.3
everything good except staff service at the front desk was very poor. Waiting for service is ok but seems like they not really trying to help out the customers. lack of service mind.
Kong H. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Cozy and nice environment

Comfortable bed Centrally located Nice staff
6.3
Cleaniness can be improved as there was rubbish hidden in the drawer. Other than that, everything is fine.
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2014
good location and services

location, location, location
10
Perfectly to stay, close to Paragon and many others shopping center.
Minnelli S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
below expectations

location
6.7
1. Wasnt given any mineral water in the room 2. Limited choice of food during breakfast compared to other hotel I've stayed at Orchard
Simon P. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
Luxury Business Hotel

Crystal Club Staff, Crystal Club Drinks, Central Location
8.3
First stay and was pleasantly surprised. If you can get a cheap upgrade to Crystal Club it is well worth it. Lifts are a bit of a pain and it is a short walk to Somerset MRT when the taxi service in Singapore fails you as usual
Ferdian W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Great location, poor internet

Location, cleanliness, shopping area
8.7
It was a nice stay - room was clean and spacious for a city hotel, location is superb (in the heart of Orchard road shopping belt), easy access to public transportation (in between Orchard MRT Station and Somerset MRT Station, surrounded by taxi stands and bus stops). The worst was the phone reception and internet connection. I had free wifi but it was super slow. This was very annoying since I was here for business, which I needed the connection to work with my laptop from my room. The phone reception was very poor too so I had to go out to the next mall just to work and had my phone connected to the world.
Anto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Nice

Club
5.7
Sopangna T. Business travelers Cambodia, January 15, 2014
For a five stars hotel; they don't clean the room.

Internet, location, and breakfast
6
The services were very poor.. They don't clean the room, reception respond was lacking, and restaurant service is very poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02