or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5597 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5597)
Sort by:
Wildan A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2014
Not bad

Location
8.3
Sopangna T. Couples Cambodia, May 21, 2014
Great colation

Close to shopping
7
Clean room but small
Felicia G. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Nice hotel & great location

Great location, quiet, affordable
9.3
enjoyed my stay there as the area is full of fashion malls. area is quiet and price is affordable.
Gretchen B. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2014
Comfortable hotel, centrally located

Loaner 3G phone during stay, good buffet breakfast, location
8.7
I actually stayed 3 nights in the hotel, while in Singapore for medical reasons. It is very centrally located for shopping and less than a 5 minute walk to the Mt. Elizabeth hospital. I found the staff at the hotel very helpful and friendly. While I stayed alone this trip, I would definitely stay here with my family (2 young boys). The hotel has adjoining rooms available, and their rates are reasonable (for Singapore!).
Frans A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Great Location. Pretty bad Bed

Location, modern room, oh Location
8
Please extend my comment to the hotel: The Bed was hard... and can feel the springs already on the bed.
Sanjay H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
work

location location location
10
a must stay
Fong J. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Comfortable room, highly recommend for couple stay

Complimentary handy phone for free call and internet service around Singapore.
9.3
Awesome!!
Dean T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great location, nice interior, Value for money!

Location, price, comfort
9.7
My stay at the grand park was excellent. Staff were friendly, room was clean and nicely interior.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, High Speed Internet
10
Very surprise got free handphone to use. Unlimited.
Loh K. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great Hotel & Great Stay

Cleaniness, good shopping location & attentive staffs
9.7
It's our first time staying at the hotel and the location is close to all major shopping malls and easy access to all transportation. Nice and clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05