Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6457 reviews

5289 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6457)
Sort by:
Tuyet N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 22, 2015
Back again

Great location, convinient and comfy
9.3
It's my third time to stay here so, i don't have much thing to say. You know what i mean.
Report this review
Ferryco T. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Dissapointing

location,the front desk guy,cold air conditioner
6.3
Report this review
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Very cool

Convenient
8.3
Fabulous
Report this review
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Excellent

Fantastic
9
Fabulous
Report this review
Al S. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, comfort & value.
9.7
This hotel was a great option nor business travel. Excellent quality accommodations, friendly staff and perfectly located for business and pleasure.
Report this review
Alexander W. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Insight

Location, handy phone, quick service
7.7
Bar music too loud at night causing discomfort to tenants room above bar area.
Report this review
Souksakhone P. Solo travelers Laos, March 20, 2015
Tigur

Location, room comfort and service
9
I stayed there for two nights. the hotel is located next two Paragon and right in the centre where i can access to high street malls. I got a deluxe room with an upgrade to access to the crystal club. I was impressed that my room provides a wireless phone with data connection so I can take it with me and make phone call locally and internationally. However, the cleanliness is not satisfied. there some dust on the desk.
Report this review
Anto A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Good

Location, price,staff nice
8.3
Nice
Report this review
Toto D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
I am returnee costumer to the Grand Park Orchard H

location and the staff I am encounter with.
7.3
This was the worst time i stayed in the Grand Park Orchard Hotel, the ac in the room was not working properly and the next morning I asked to fix it and when I return in the evening, nothing was done and had to stay out while someone was fixing the AC. When we return to sleep..... Nothing changed and it was another terrible evening!!! It was not a 5 stars treatment!~!
Report this review
Williem A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2015
nice hotel, great location plus free cellphone

location, price and facility
7.7
Great
Report this review
Previous page 581 - 590 of 5289 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08