Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6745 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6743 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Simon C.
Australia
July 28, 2016
Good location and value for money
It's difficult to find a quality Singapore hotel, which charges a reasonable rate and is in a good location. This hotel is one. I shall go back there again in the future.

Paul M.
Sweden
July 28, 2016
Hidden oasis
Well located and with fancy decorations this is a good place for a short stay. Pool/relax area is a bit small and a view would have been nice.

KHANH T.
Vietnam
July 27, 2016
Grand Park hotel
Good;)

Li K.
Malaysia
July 27, 2016
Not very satistied
Hotel is clean and some staff are friendly but not all. Breakfast was disappointing with unfriendly faces for some of the waitresses. Not capable in serving large crowd. Have to queue for breakfast. Small swimming pool. Not lots of benefits besides the location and being very new.

Ferra E.
Indonesia
July 27, 2016
location is convenient
near to paragon and mt E hospital.

Mohd Z.
Brunei Darussalam
July 27, 2016
Excellent hospitality
Excellent staff & services. Will sure be staying in the hotel for my future visits to Spore.

Lilianti H.
Indonesia
July 27, 2016
Disappointing service
I stayed in this hotel for few times. But this time is the worst. Unable to check in at 2 PM, receptionist not professional, asked to wait for 10 minutes for few times until I was very mad at him at the 3rd times, then they finally gave me the room. When I went to the room actually there are many empty room but not cleaned by the housekeeping and I found the housekeeping are standing at corridor playing with their phone. Very dusty room, no clock beside the bed. I was very unsatisfied and will not recommend this hotel anymore.

maya E.
Indonesia
July 26, 2016
good
good good good great

Vinh T.
Vietnam
July 26, 2016
I'm not happy with them
I'm disappointed this time here. When I com at 1pm for check in, a receptionist told me that they don't have available room right now and ask me come back at 3pm. Then when I come back at 4.30 pm they still don't have my room. So, I can't waiting any more and get the room with 2 beds. That room is no good with the water very slowly and the cleaner forgot to clean my room in the second day.

Dwi W.
Indonesia
July 26, 2016
Nice hotel
Great location