or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5482 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5482)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Business travelers China, November 14, 2014
nice

clean and tidy room, helpful staff
5.7
Corina R. Couples Switzerland, November 12, 2014
Overpriced

location location location
6
Muhammed T. Solo travelers South Africa, November 10, 2014
I would not stay there again

The location. The rates.porters
4
It was not the best.. I really don't think it is a five star hotel
Popo H. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Strategic& comfortable place to stay in with your

strategic location, close to shopping centre, clean and tidy room
8
it was pleasant stay that we had so far.
Hengky P. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location, location, location
8.3
Great 2 nights stay
Erick P. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Clean, Convenience
8
Great Location. Free smart phone was also a huge plus
Vontharnee J. Families with older children Thailand, November 9, 2014
Great Hotel

Food, Location, Comfort
10
My stay at the Grand Parck Orchard was great! The staff remembered me from previous visits and made me feel like I was at home. Love the food as always, although was a bit sad that the restaurant was being renovated (limited food choices). Cannot wait for the restaurant to be opened again. The room was comfortable and the extra benefit of having a local phone to use during my stay made my stay even better. Love the Grand Park Orchard!
Larry L. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Great hotel, nice location, good service

Great hotel, nice location, good service
9.3
Anqi Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Wedding anniversary staycation

Location, location and location
7.7
Location was great, services were average and room was average (newly refurbished but small). Check in staff was great to offer us a room upgrade considering that it was our wedding anniversary, so they upgraded us to a room on the club floor but did not extend the club lounge benefits to us - which they could have easily that would not have cost them much. Housekeeping was also slow and came very late - we left the room in the morning at 10am putting on the 'Please make up room sign', noted that housekeeping already started down the cooridor,but when we returned to our room at 3.30pm, room was still not made up and housekeeping (only 1 guy) was still just half way down the cooridor. Of course - no turn down service could be expected if they couldnt even manage to make up the rooms in the morning on time.
Gusman A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Great Location & Facilities

Nice bed, very useful smartphone, great location
8.7
I stayed in deluxe room for 10 days while having a training in lovely city Singapore, the location was great but one thing to remember was when they borrowed me with a fancy smartphone to have all my international and domestic calls for free.. It was amazing, i used it all the time and it even has it's own UI or software so it help me to find lots of attractions in Singapore. overall the bed is very nice, lack of TV programs but it is Singapore, you will stay outside most of the time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07