My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4909 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4909)
Sort by:
Zuraidah M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Friendly staff, great location

Friendly and attentive staff, great location, good food
9.3
It was our third time staying here. Me and my family love staying at the hotel because of the location. The hotel is located just across the street from Takashimaya and Paragon shopping centre. There were also many halal restaurant around the area.
Jenina C. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Convenient location

Location proximity to shopping areas, very accommodating and friendly staff, convenience, aptly decorated and modernised rooms
9
We arrived earlier than the regular check-in hours. the Front desk informed us that our rooms were not yet available upon our arrival, she apologised for this. Seeing that we have our 3-year old daughter with us, she informed us that she's guaranteeing us any available non-smoking room if we return at 11AM because she was very concerned for our daughter. We agreed since we need to return the airport for some errands. Our luggages were kept safely in the hotel's lobby while we were away. when we returned for check-in, the front desk informed us since we were not able to check-in at an earlier time because of the room availability, she upgraded us to a much larger room. We truly appreciated this from the hotel staff and this made our stay at this hotel a delightful one. When I return to Singapore, I would definitely book this hotel once again.
Kevin Y. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Short and sweet

Service Food Location
6
Convenient location with excellent service Room was rather small and shower facilities menial
Chinnapat V. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2014
Very convenient, great value for money

Handy, attentive staff, location
10
Our stay was perfect. The hotel is located right in the middle of orchard road. Handy made it fun to roam the city. Staff remembered we asked for six bottles of water and set six bottles of water on our room everyday. Just perfect!
Swee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
pleasant stay

orchard road location, great staff, phone for guest use
8.3
Wai H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Very very good

Location, friendly staff and worth of money.
9
We arrived at the hotel around 6 am . I asked the front desk are we allow to check in?? The guy check the computer to see any room available or not. He told me the only room left is for the handicap people. If we don't mind, we can check in straight way. Due to the long hour travel so we decided to check in without paying any extract. When we checked into my room, the room was big but i don't like the toilet cause it is for handicap, so we called the front desk and they let us stay till the next room is available. Around 10.30 am the manager upgrade us the room.
Lucie J. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
Fantastic, highly recommended

The Welcoming and helpful staff, locality, the service
8.7
It was very good, we would highly recommend it and we will be back. The staff especially the reception supervisor Wati, made our stay very special, welcoming and helping us in every way possible to make our stay special.
Joseph H. Couples Canada, June 9, 2014
Disappointed

Location,location,location
6.3
Stayed for three nights, not impressed for what's supposed to be a five star hotel. Breakfast buffet was low on quality and selection. Found the room to be small. To use the room safe you have get on your knees, very poor design, also you have to use two sets of elevators coming and going. Poor value for the price.
Arifin R. Couples Indonesia, June 9, 2014
excellent

location, ambience, cosy room, friendly staff
9
a return customer, really pleased with the hotel from location, staff till the room.
Yong O. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nice hotel with good location and good environment

Close to shopping centre and delicious food and value price
7.3
It's my first time stay in grand orchard park hotel at orchard road and really worth to stay here with reasonable price.I will introduce this hotel to my friend when they want to enjoy holiday in Singapore .but I hope their breakfast time can be extend to 11am then can sleep enough and wake up late for their breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02