or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5499 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5499)
Sort by:
Muhd. A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 17, 2014
Great hotel near shopping center

Comfort bedroom, free wifi and near shopping center.
8.7
It was a very great expriences since my booking was for "Duluxe Plus Internet" room and been free upgrade to "Premier Plus Internet". The room provide exclusively free use of samsung mobile with free unlimited 3G data usage within singapore. Other than that, the bed is very comfort and no disturbance exprienced. Wish to come back and stay at the Grand Park Orchard again. Thanks
Ching C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Cleanliness is a problem

Good location
5.7
Checnk in was delayed to 4pm. Washroom heygiene is unsatified. Water leakage occurred.
Vina A. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2014
Fantastic stay

superb location, free wifi, comfortable room
8
It was our second time staying at the hotel because we were satisfied with our first stay. At first we only wanted to try hotel nearby Orchard road other than Mandarin Orchard but now this hotel has became our first choice when we go to Singapore. The price is cheaper than Mandarin Orchard with the same quality of rooms and prime location.
Kelvin L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable & convenient.

Location, Value for money, comfortable
10
Kelvin L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable & convenient.

Location, Value for money, comfortable
10
Mingming G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Very satisfied

Great compliment, nice staff, great room
9.7
I'm always satisfied stayed at Grand Park Orchard and I always come back here. The room cleannes and comfort is very satisfied for me. But the compliment from this hotel is verry amaze...the hotel lend a mobile phone for compliment so I can use for domestic / international call and all is free of charge...no need to pay money when I use it to made an international call and I can use internet / browse acces with unlimited speed from this mobile phone, I can carry this mobile phone with me during my stayed at Grand Park Orchard and 20 country can get this facility. I'm very recommend this hotel for everyone who come to Singapore.
Wei P. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
good central location

friendly and attentive staffs
8.3
Good, very good and attentive staffs
Chan W. Business travelers China, April 13, 2014
Worth staying again

Clean, Comfortable and nice staff
9.3
Convenient, close to bus and MRT station,and also the 313 Somerset. Staff is nice and helpful Clean and Comfortable room
Vivian T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
over rateted

none
3.3
No
Mary A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Fantastic Location, Great service

Location, Cleanliness, peace
8
It was a great experience and our first time staying at this hotel. Great location and close proximity to mall. Only downside is poor selection for Room Service, buffet spread.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04