or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5296 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5296)
Sort by:
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Good location but noisy room

Good location, modern design, clean
7
Location is right next to Paragon shopping centre in Orchard. Good hotel for shopping spree. We got upgraded to a clubfloor room (Level 10) as we checked in late around 9pm. However the Hotel management seriously need to do something to improve the sound insulation of the room door. With the TV on, we can still easily hear every conversation of the guests walking along the corridor. There's also a on going construction next to the hotel and we were woke up by the noise of machinery in the morning eventhough we were staying at level 10.
Julian T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Comfortable, relaxed, no fuss.

Proximity to major shopping and city attractions, in Orchard Road.
8.3
Yuliana J. Families with older children Indonesia, February 14, 2014
Pleasant

Location,location and location
7.3
Nutkamol P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 13, 2014
Central & Convenient

The room is clean. Some staff are friendly and helpful.
8
I am not early bird type, so I was annoyed when the housekeeping keeps ringing the door bell just to ask if I have any clothes for laundry!!
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Business Trip

Perfect Location, Near shopping areas,
10
Grand Park Orchard has always been number 1 option in Singapore for business trip. Location is perfect, easy access for shopping and restaurants. Have stayed there numerous times. But last trip something bad happened-checked in as usual, but the lady at the reception asked for my credit card (which never happened before)for deposit purpose. It's fine for me but the problem is, they blocked a certain amount of deposit and until now i havent receive the deposit. That made me furious, why should i book and pay in advance via agoda?
Sheryl L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Excellent!

Location, comfort, location
7
It was nice and comfortable? Walking distance to my favourite outlet H&M
Vindy W. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2014
near hospital and shopping centre

clean,quite,have Indonesisian TV channel
8.3
Good hotel small bathroom small bedroom but I like to stay here and I will come back to stay this hotel again and again.
Alexandre B. Solo travelers France, February 12, 2014
great location if you like shopping

location, friendlly staff, clean
7.7
Good stay at this hotel, good for business or shopping. The rooms are clean and quiet big. The breakfast was ok. It was really was i expected.
Si K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Good Stay, Short Trip, Near Shopping Mall

Near Shopping Mall, City Area, Room Good
9
Good, they give upgrade to Premium, but not much difference, just said the size is bigger, Service is good.
Surya H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Nice hotel in shopping areas

Near shopping areas, quiet big room, comfortable room
7
Everything goods, thr room comfortable and the hotel closed to shopping areas and public transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08