or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5501 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5501)
Sort by:
Vivian T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
over rateted

none
3.3
No
Mary A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Fantastic Location, Great service

Location, Cleanliness, peace
8
It was a great experience and our first time staying at this hotel. Great location and close proximity to mall. Only downside is poor selection for Room Service, buffet spread.
Rowena U. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
hotel of choice

location, convenient, nice riom
8.3
it is always a good choice to stay in this hotel. perfect location for me since orchard is usually where i always go to.
Abigail K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Convenient & Comfortable

convenient, comfortable and great location
7.7
I booked this hotel a day before my trip to Singapore and was able to grabbed a room at reasonable rate with breakfast provided and during check in, the hotel automatically upgraded my room to club lounge room (without benefit of club lounge though). It is located at Orchard Road, accessible to both bus station and MTR stations with few minutes walk. Easy to catch up cab as well as Paragon is just opposite with fleet of cabs lining up readily to pick up passengers. Twenty five minutes walk from the Botanical Garden and I enjoyed my walk to the Botanical Garden along the street from the hotel to the Botanical Garden, passing by the USA & Australian Embassy. Attentive and helpful staffs who always carry with them a smiley face greeting the hotel guests. The breakfast provided is average.Highly recommended for those who visit Singapore for shopping spree & business trip.
Filiz T. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
very warm, friendly and attentitive staff

staff -Shahri in restaurant provided fabulous service
9.3
overall it was fabulous. I would recommend it if you want to be close to local attractions, dining and sight seeing. Be careful at Chinatown with credit cards if you are referred to go there for dinner- particularly to the Singapore Restaurant for Chili Crab! They may charge you extra without your consent! The friendly and attentive staff at the hotel make all the difference to my stay. They were warm, welcoming, attentative, friendly and accommodating. Thank you.
Linda R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Good hotel

Comfort, Clean and Centraly Located
7.7
Comfort room with friendly staff.
Ivis T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Good location, friendly staff and nice room

Staff friendly, have free hp for unlimited call and best location
8.3
Feel happy and relax with this hotel. Great location to excess to shopping mall. Easy to get public transport. Room are clean
Samnang S. Couples Cambodia, April 8, 2014
Good Location

Friendly staffs, clean, and close to shopping area
6.3
The room was abit small, the pillows are not comfortable, however the hotel located on orchard rd where the shopping area are, so much easy to do some shopping and a lot food around.
Song M. Groups China, April 7, 2014
comfort

location, friendly staff, free handphone provided by hotel
10
The greatest thing is the hotel provide a handphone for free which let you surf internet, make free calls and sms unlimited.
Karl R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Very Nice

Clean, Comfortable, Helpful Staff
8.7
Nothing in Singapore is inexpensive, the same follows true with this Hotel. However, when compared to other Hotels in the same price point, this Hotel is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02