or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5123 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5123)
Sort by:
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
marvellous , central

central located, transport and shopping
8.7
centrally located, shopping and restaurant around hotel. easy transport.
Beng R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good and comfortable

The location is in the centre of orchard, the room are new design and the bar is great.
8.3
Good location for family that wants to shop but had a Yong child, we went there with our 3 month new born and my wife can go shopping because all the shopping mall just on the same road. The room are new design and clean. If you drive there the parking is free. The swimming pool is a bit small and the staff is still not friendly enough.
Mohan D. Business travelers Australia, December 20, 2013
Quiet and friendly

Excellent location, excellent staff and good facilities
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Park Orchard and would definitely stay there again. The check-in was smooth and easy. The bar was extremely well run by Errol and his team - very professional. I used the gym and went for daily runs and found the gym extremely well appointed, clean and easy to use. The location of the hotel is excellent - opposite a coffee shop which makes breakfast outside the hotel an easy option. The daily papers were delivered early and I found it easy to catch taxis, shop, walk around and experience a lot of Orchard area by foot.
Nur V. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Average

Location And Design
6
Internet/wifi connection poor, can't Even log in! Very slow and time consuming check out! Check in was ok abit slow but they had to deduct additional 100 from my debit card on this trip. Previous trip no 100 or watsoever.
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, December 20, 2013
My Home Away From Home

Room, Dining, Service
10
This hotel is the only hotel I stay in when travelling to Singapore. My family visits Singapore at least once a month. The rooms are comfortable, clean, big beds, and great views. The food is also great. The staff are very attentive and friendly. The atmosphere is family friendly, yet very chic. Although it is situated on Orchard Road and within walking distance to all the shopping areas, the hotel is very quite and relaxing.
Bee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Shopping hotel

Centrally located within shopping proximity
9
Lip R. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
New hotel in the middle of orchard road

location, location, location.
8.3
was a good stay with a good room service and comfortable and clean room. generally a good place to stay.
Claudio B. Solo travelers Germany, December 19, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
7
Decent hotel, clean, reasonably comfortable. Pricey considering just the hotel facilities, however the location on Orchard road makes it the perfect fit for shopping trips and worth the money.
Pau L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2013
loud advertisements & live music affected my sleep

clean hotel. located close to orchard road for shopping. within walking distance to mrt stations.
3.3
from my hotel room, we can hear the loud repetitive advertisements shown on side wall of grand park orchard hotel facing orchard road all day long, even till late at night. on wednesday night, the ladies night session at the grand park orchard hotel bar played really loud, live music until we could even hear it from our hotel room till late at night. we had to check out of hotel and catch an early flight the next morning and the loud music and dj really affected our sleep and rest. nothing was done even after we complained to the front counter. music from bars should not be so loud until it could disturb the sleep/rest of other people staying at the hotel. i am sure i was not the only one affected by the noise disturbance whilst trying to get some shut eyes. i liked the location of this hotel - however the noise factor from loud blaring advertisements & live music from the bar really disappointed me. i would not recommend grand park orchard hotel to others for this noise factor alone.
Ashvir D. Couples South Africa, December 19, 2013
Good Value for Money

Nice location, value for money, spacious and clean
6.7
I enjoyed my stay, rooms were pleasant and clean. Staff were friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02