Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6527 reviews

5345 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6527)
Sort by:
Siang C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
all was fine except manager was not very fiendly

location, location, location
5.7
my checkin was late 5 plus due to my flight. i was being checked in n all was ok till i found out that there s no regular turn down service. my last trip was consistent , however this time if i dont request they will not come. so they missed two turn down services for me. evety 5 stars hotel have regular turndown services without need to request! this wasnt n when i ask for late checkouts as my flight was late. the manager wasnt keen to approve n ended up extended just an hour despite i check in so late that day. if occupancy is high i would understand but seems manager di nit even smile throughout d session. i was surprised to receive such gesture from her. Hotel service is so vital! i m hesitating to go back or not in future as i was a returning client all this while.
Report this review
Abraham A. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Excellent service

Their staff services & location. especially, their service, from front desk up to breakfast are superb
9
It's one of the best services that I've ever received.
Report this review
Adrian L. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2015
great hotel

accomodating staff, good location, good service
10
Great!
Report this review
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
Wifi is very bad

location
4.7
the WIFI is very very poor. It keeps on disconnecting every 15 minutes. When I call the front desk to ask for help, they transfer to an external party. The next day they want to bill me the local phone charges as they said i make local call. This is ridiculous! The location of the hotel was good, but other than that everything is just normal. I would try other hotel as there are so many choices in Orchard Road.
Report this review
Munkhzul U. Business travelers Mongolia, March 25, 2015
Nice Comfortable hotel

Location, Comfort, Service
10
Very good stay, friendly staff, large and comfortable rooms
Report this review
Remco V. Families with young children Netherlands, March 23, 2015
Enjoyable w/ stay family 2 young kids

The staff is very friendly & helpful , great location close to great shopping streets Scott's & Orchard roads , easy to reach by taxi .
8
Very enjoyable stay , we arrived with 2 young kids and they upgraded our room . We left early next morning . The staff is always very helpful . Location is great as its close to paragon , takashimaya etc .
Report this review
Dewa A. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
perfect place and location to stay

atmosfhere, location, friendly
2.7
i feel comfotable, because good location and clean
Report this review
Tuyet N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 22, 2015
Back again

Great location, convinient and comfy
9.3
It's my third time to stay here so, i don't have much thing to say. You know what i mean.
Report this review
Ferryco T. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Dissapointing

location,the front desk guy,cold air conditioner
6.3
Report this review
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Very cool

Convenient
8.3
Fabulous
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 5345 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01