or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5112)
Sort by:
Ian M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
great location, nice staff, loved the canary bar

location, location, location
9
Enjoyed the stay but the bed was as hard as a rock - never in my life have I stayed in a bed that was like sleeping on concrete - the pillows however were brilliant! I loved the fact that you also people with disabilities and life challenges working at your establishment - that to me was just brilliant.
Hung L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 2, 2013
Nice hotel in central Singapore

New design, new room and central city
8
Hui P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Great location, attentive staff, clean room

Nice & clean room, location & attentive staff
7.7
Great, reception staff upgraded our room. Room came with a free to use mobile 'handy' which we can use to call & go online for free. We can even bring the handy out from the hotel to use. This made our stay in Singapore very convenient with the free 3G service.
Januar K. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Prime location, serounded by high class shopping

Prime location, high class shopping mall, easy transportation
8
We are satisfy about this hotel, very prime location and close with many shopping mall
Alexander S. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Room was small but comfortable for a couple of day

Location location location
7
Nice we enjoyed it very much great location for shopping and orchard road to see the Christmas displays.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Great location, accessible, great food

Great location, near to shopping malls
10
It was a great hotel with an awesome location! Near to great shopping malls and excellent food courts and restaurants. However if you are looking at a quiet and tranquil holiday trip, this might not be the best choice as the hotel is located right smack in the middle of Orchard / central Singapore!
Ivy T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
near to shopping areas.

comfortable room, close to shopping areas & Centrally located
7
Melianthasari K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
supreme location

location, location,location
8
we are happy to stay at this hotel
Noor Z. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 1, 2013
Centrally located

central location, great service and clean rooms
8
hotel is located very centrally in the middle of orchard road where all the shopping area is, abundant of food choices available within the hotel and also in the nearby malls. rooms were nice view and clean and comfortable. overall a very satisfactory stay.
Melina H. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
The room was very cosy and it's very convenient.

1) Hotel Lobby is not on ground level so non-guests are not seen hanging around.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07