Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6450 reviews

5281 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6450)
Sort by:
Bharat S. Business travelers India, January 30, 2015
Warm & Cozy

Service, Courtesy, Location
10
The place was very well maintained and the service impeccable, I was travelling alone and as a lady was a little apprehensive, but the security and safety of the hotel put all my fears to ease.
Report this review
Poul B. Business travelers Denmark, January 29, 2015
Location Location

Location, Front Desk staff, Outdoor bar ( smoking area )
8
Always nice to be back. Problems with A/C stuck on 18C took me nearly 2 hours to get another room at midnight.However the duty manager then handled it well Otherwise a pleasent stay
Report this review
Harry T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 29, 2015
Best location hotel

Friendly staff, best location, comfortable room
10
It was a comfortable stay and the staff were friendly. Clean room and the best part is they give each room a smart phone for us to use while we stay there and it's free wherever we call.
Report this review
Nguwi D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2015
Grand Park Orchard

Room, location, staff
5
Good
Report this review
Ivis T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Location, room comfort and handy free phobe

Location, room comfort and free handy phone
6.7
The room is comfortable, location is very good, staff check in not really kind . The hotel provide free handy phone to call international free call.
Report this review
Dongkinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 21, 2015
reservation and reception

speedy check-in and check-out;
9.3
comfortable and pleasant. upon check-out on the 21st january 2015, we have not been provided the hotel bill (perhaps because we already settled tru agoda), but we need an evidence of our stay at grand park orchard,
Report this review
Ma T. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Great Location

location, friendlly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms
9.7
Memorable and worthwhile stay
Report this review
Alana W. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
Would rate this hotel as a 4 star

Location, Friendly staff, and Cleanliness
8.7
We had a lovely stay at this hotel
Report this review
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Rooms a little small to be rated 5 star

location location location
7.3
Good service throughout
Report this review
Soon C. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
All around great

Free portable wifi, location, staff
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 5281 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01