arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6606 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Effie K.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
an ok stay
great location and free mobile phones to use
I don't usually give negative reviews and I was really looking forward to my stay at Grand Park Orchard. It was a good stay but not great. The staff at check-in were really nice and friendly but at check-out, there was a change in shift and she was, I feel very unfriendly and were rushing to get us out asap. Housekeeping is not as neat and tidy as what a 5 star hotel should be i feel. Location is great as it is at the heart of Orchard road. Overall, it is a great stay if only our rooms were clean properly and receptionists were a bit more friendly.

yopy H.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
Great Location
Location, Clean and Freindly Staff Clean and Freindly Staff
it was a pleasent hotel to stay. Location was Superb For shopping and Medical purposes

Victor H.
Malaysia
June 03, 2015
Location, friendly staff and comfortable bed
Location, location, location
Smack in the middle of Orchard Road. Easy access to shopping, restaurant and transport. Staff were friendly. Room was comfortable.

Jacqueline F.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Good location and pleasant staff
Location, ambience, service

Phuong H.
Vietnam
June 01, 2015
Location
Location - Free mobile phone with unlimited free international/local calls

gitary M.
Indonesia
May 31, 2015
centrally located
good location, comfortable and clean
its a good hotel with good wifi, good location, comfortable and clean

gitary M.
Indonesia
May 31, 2015
centrally located
good location, comfortable and clean
its a good hotel with good wifi, good location, comfortable and clean

ChiekoPatricia J.
Japan
May 31, 2015
Simply PERFECT!
Convenient location, super-hospitable & super-friendly service, so much value at such reasonable rates!
The hotel exceeded my expectations both in terms of functionality & service. I liked it there so much, I almost want it to be kept a secret.

simon S.
Indonesia
May 30, 2015
my favorite hotel in singapore
i love this hotel for it's location and services. the location is very strategic , the staff are great, the room is clean and comfy. and the lobby always smells great! and the broadband wifi very fast
The stay was lovely. Always wanna comeback here if i have the chance.

Lyna N.
Cambodia
May 30, 2015
Good location
Great service, free phone,
Love the good location of the hotel, n the room is nice