Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5927 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Yuliana S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
It was great!

Location, food and convenience.
8.3
Although the rooms and pool were rather small, nonetheless my stay was great! The staff is friendly and the location is good, right at the heart of Orchard Road. It would have been great if we had more pillow selections.
Report this review
Jasmine H. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Comfortable

Clean Centrally located Good room service
8.3
Great! Really love the location and ambience of the hotel
Report this review
Christine M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Some rooms need refurnish

Location, location, location
5.7
I usually like this hotel. The location is the best. But this time I really feel uncomfortable in this hotel. I stayed for 4 nights. First night I got premier room but the top of my bed full of scratches, I found more than 6 ants in the bathtub. The desk is also got scratches. And then the day after I complain and got the new room which is smaller (deluxe room) because I need room near lift for my mom. But I got disappointed again for I can not use the bathtub. The basin is also stuck. The water can not flow. And there is a lot of little ants on the desk. I feel like staying in cheap motel.
Report this review
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Good location. Comfortable room.

Good location and easy access to shopping centre and restaurants. Stable wifi in room. Nice food in hotel restaurant.
8.7
It has been a nice stay in Grand Park Orchard. The mobile phone provided by hotel was very impressive as I could make phone calls to HK free of charge, and I could use it to surf the internet for location and food when I was out of hotel. The facilities was generally good, yet I could smell cigarette smoke around bathroom area for 2 days.
Report this review
Albert P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean, friendly
8.7
Very nice, come back again soon
Report this review
Brian N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Truly Satisfied

Location, comfort and friendly.
8.3
Great , exactly what I expected and more. It's not the first time here, so I was totally satisfied.
Report this review
Masrurani H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 2, 2014
In the city itself

FriendlyEasy
6.3
It was a very nice experience whereby shops are nearby.
Report this review
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
It was ok alittle pricey for the money and value.

Location next to shopping malls
6
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Families with young children Philippines, June 30, 2014
Worth it

Location, Modern, Clean
9
Report this review
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
great

location,shopping ,night life
8
great location for shopping, restaurant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06