Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Great Location

Location, Affordable Price and Staff
8
Nu L. Families with young children Vietnam, December 25, 2013
Disappointed with the staffs when checking

View, center locate, nice rooms
6
The rooms were not clean, checking staffs was not friendly any more. I was booked rooms before 2 months and noted my request very clearly, but when i came i was very disapointed and not sure i will come back or not
Ming H. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Overall good stay and clean room.

comfortable room, stable wifi, near attractions
7.3
check-in staffs need to be more attentive to who came first and waiting at the sofas area, instead of serving those came later while i was waiting..
Liana Q. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
room are quite spacious - nice

nice room nice hotel and its in orchard
9
very convenience staying in this area only walking distance to shopping malls.
Zhang Y. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
Very good location

location ,friendly staff
8.3
good location ,easy to anywhere
Vanz H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Excellent location

Best stay for town shoppers, great location with great facilities nearby
8.3
Long of the most reasonable price hotel in orchard rd, no regrets
Chandra I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
centrally located to shopping area

area is closely to shopping and mall
8.3
centrally located to shopping area and mrt station
Panya K. Families with young children Cambodia, December 24, 2013
Enjoy with fun and happy

Central city location, middle shopping area and near restaurants. Near hospital too.
7
We went for holiday with kids, we had a lot of fun and happy to stay at grand park. The hotel is located in middle of shopping area and near many restaurants, easy to find taxi. I always stay at grand park when I go to Singapore. It the better place for shopping or go to hospital ( Elizabeth mount )
Hong N. Couples Vietnam, December 23, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Service
8.3
Totally happy and satisfied with room and service.Highly recommend for anyone who loves shopping. Not recommend for any travel with child or elderly due to all day noise coming from Orchard St.
Victor S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Good city hotel

location, internet, room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07