or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good Locations But services is not very friendly

location only
5.3
Location is ideal but the receptionist the moment they noted our booking is Agoda and it immediately do not really look friendly and we look like some second class customer. Will not return and stay will op for other hotel at Orchard Rd
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Great location for shopping on Orchard Road.

Great Location, Modern design, Nice Bar
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Grand Park Orchard. With easy access to all the shopping, and the MRT station, we were able to enjoy Singapore to the full! Nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, great Bar! Need we say more?
Dwi A. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Good Location, Good Hotel

Location, Room, and food
8
Will back to this hotel again. nice staff, good hotel and great location.
Adzim A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Great location, fantastic hospitality

Staffs extremely attentive, fast check in and check out, early check in, extemely helpful bellboys, great location
9
Overall a pleasant stay, hassle free, reasonably priced with great location. Only minor point is that wireless connection is quite poor in the room.
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
disappointed with crystal club room.small/smelly

location
6
Stayed in hotel couple of times before so thought an upgrade to crystal club would be nice. Room was in fact smaller n facilties in room same.no extra luxuries in room..wanted to extend but checked out after the two nights there.would stay again but only in normal deluxe.crystal club was a let down.
Pharsit C. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2013
Good location, shopping

Location shopping convenience
7.7
Good location, very easy to go anywhere, easy to find everything food clothes nightlife transportation, clean room
Fong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
a great hotel

food, location, clean
9.7
Grand Park Orchard is a very nice hotel with convenience location. It is easy to access and the hotel staff is very nice as well.
Dwi A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Excellent

Good room, staff and location
8
Good hotel, friendly staff and also good location. Will back again to this hotel if I go to Singapore.
Suhandi T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Best Located Hotel in Orchard Area

Clean,comfortable,friendly staff
7.7
We choose this hotel because of its location and reference of one of our VIP colleague, really close to everywhere you would like to mention. The staff was awsome and the price was valuable compare with their services.Comfort stay. Highly recomanded. We will go back.
Elisabet E. Couples October 21, 2013
Nice city hotel in the heart of orchard road

Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
7.3
We requested early check in and the hotel fulfilled that request. Their attentiveness is very good. However the room is quite small and the breakfast is below standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01