or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5202 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5202)
Sort by:
Cindy L. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Clean room and strategic location

Clean, comfortable and good location
9
Room is clean and comfortable. However, the hotel lobby is located on 4th floor. From ground floor, we have to go to 4th floor and from 4th floor we have to take another lift to our room. It's only a bit hassle for this part. Otherwise, the location of the hotel is good.
Edward H. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Best Performance Hotel

Very Royal to customer
10
Very pleasant feeling, at first I've booked standard room, but I think the hotel was full already for their standard room, and consequently I was upgraded to premiere room with no cost at all. Very Nice Grand Park Orchard, Keep up the good things.
David V. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 22, 2013
Poor room service and dining

Comfortable room - central location - cleanliness
6
I had in-room breakfast two days. Each time they omitted essential ingredients from tray and were very slow to return with them (while the meal became cold).
Erwin P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
very good location

location, location and price :)
8
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2013
Perfect hotel

Good food, services, location
10
This is my regular hotel to stay when I am in Singapore, great location, services, food.
Lee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
good and beautiful hotel

nil
6
location and beautiful hotel
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2013
very good

g0od food . good room, good oocation
10
i like location, services, people here . everybone is so nice plus service mind.
Chwan S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Hotel Located in Shopping District

Friendly Staff, Decent Gym, Located in Shopping District
6
The corridors are darkly lit and there was an eerie abstract paint of a woman in purple dress in the room. This painting made me and my partner very uncomfortable even till date. The staff should remove it.
Blanche C. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
enjoyable experience and will definitely return

great location right in the centre of orchard; modern room and friendly staff
8.7
I was staying for 2 nights but the bin wasnt cleaned after the room clean up the first night. All the rubbish in the bin wasnt cleared and I didnt realise she has cleaned anything also wifi is slow
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
marvellous , central

central located, transport and shopping
8.7
centrally located, shopping and restaurant around hotel. easy transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04