Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5988 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5988)
Sort by:
Tryharto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Best Hotel Ever for Medium Price

Free International Call, Location, Food
9.3
Feeling so comfortable
Report this review
Kuan J. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Great location for shopping

Location location and location
7.7
Was there with families for shopping. Walking distance to every venue in orchard.
Report this review
Tiger N. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2014
not worth the money

staff was very helpful and friendly room was clean and location
8.3
of only have two complaint about this hotel. 1 the bed was to soft which cause me have back ache. 2 the phone that supposedly 3g and free international call. its wasnt. the phone that i use had a hard time connecting to 3g. when trying to make international call out of 20 call only 1 was connect. plus it had static sound in the background.
Report this review
Irvan P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
one of the best hotel in singapore

free loan of cell phone, location, fancy room
8.7
very pleasent hotel, the room is clean and fancy. the location is right in the middle of orchard road. They even give you a free loan of android phone which you can use for browsing and calling anywhere in the world. too bad the price is a littl steep
Report this review
Kartika P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Nice

Free call to my country, free wifi &, they gave me mobile phone that i can use unlimited
7.3
Amazing because their service. They gave us mobile phone unlimited free call + internet that we can use and we can bring out from the hotel. One kind of luxury service i think for this hotel. For the room overall nice..
Report this review
Walucha K. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2014
great hotel

location, service and room
10
this is my second time to stay this hotel. very much appiciated
Report this review
Claudia T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
Pleasant stay but room service not good

Location, service staff and clean rooms
6.7
Report this review
Mun C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2014
EXCELLENT HOTEL

LOCATION , FOOD and SHOPPING
10
Pleasant and definitely would return
Report this review
Juan M. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2014
Good location, love the handyphone

Location, Handyphone, Staff
10
Location is perfect - both Orchard and Somerset stations were just a short walk away and shopping centers were right outside. The rooms were provided with a Handyphone each - very useful when shopping! Everyone is friendly in this hotel! I've recommended this hotel to my friends and colleagues and they are excited about their next trip!
Report this review
Jakkarin T. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2014
Good Location

Good Staff Location Shopping
7.7
It's good for shopping but the price is a little bit high than it should be
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08