Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 6000 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6000)
Sort by:
Fiona K. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2014
Beautiful central hotel for shopping and relaxing

Prime shopping Location, extremely comfortable beds, friendly staff, crystal club rooms with great benefits fast check in and out. Outside bar and pool area. Great for families with teenagers
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay, 2nd time staying will be back the staff and the comfort of the hotel are to a high level. Big smiles all round from myself and my teenage daughter
Report this review
Theresia Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
My Singapore Best Trip

Location, Hotel Staffs and Facilities
9.3
I stayed in Grand Park Orchard Hotel from in July 2014. I just want to share my experience staying in Grand Park Orchard Hotel. I felt very comfortable and satisfied staying in Grand Park Hotel. The location is very strategic, nice and helpful hotel staffs, and especially the orange phone which helped me a lot during my stay in Singapore (I could make phone calls freely to Indonesian number, I could use the google map, etc). My biggest thanks also to who assisted me with her best effort to babysit my 16 months old baby boy for 5 hours so I can enjoy watching Sound of Music musical performance with my husband. Hope I can stay in Grand Park Orchard Hotel again for my next visit to Singapore.
Report this review
Ooi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Something special and different

Free mobile phone with data and international call, centre of the orchard road
8
love the location, awesome experience
Report this review
Ricky D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Great

Great location comfort
8
Good satisfaction
Report this review
Mannix S. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2014
really nice hotel

location,service and food
10
really recommended
Report this review
Terrance C. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 19, 2014
Good Location

location, shopping near by, restaurant
8.3
Location is very good staff are nice room abit small but not too bad
Report this review
Arnold T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Food,Locations,Room
8
Good stay
Report this review
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Good Location

Staff Polite, Comfortable room & Good Location
8
Report this review
Lawrencius B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2014
Excellent Stay

Location, Technology, Price
8.7
My stay was a pleasure. The hotel location is very strategic. They provided a smart phone to with unlimited data access.
Report this review
Setthaphol K. Couples Thailand, July 17, 2014
Perfect

Location staff service
10
Very good perfect location good staff high service level center of everything nice room and facilities good to recommend to others
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02