Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5236 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5236)
Sort by:
Verra M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Nice hotel and clean, near shopping place

Clean, near shopping centre, nice service
8.7
I like the staff there cos they so polite to us and the room is clean n nice.
Michael G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Great Hotel Location

Comfort, Convinience and Clean
8.3
Liliana M. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Superb Hotel

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Comfort Room
9.3
I checked in at 12noon, and the receptionist told that lucky me they had a room ready before the normal check in time. I stayed in Deluxe room, it was quiet small compared with same level hotel in my country. The hotel is located exactly in the center of Orchard Road. They have a pool deck bar and lounge in the 4th floor, with open roof concept, makes the visitors can feel the ambiance of hustling and bustling Orchard while their chit chat and hang out with friends. The room was so comfy with a dancing Beyonce painted on the wall. All the staffs were so friendly and helpful. Grand Park Orchard Hotel is really highly recommended.
Andy K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Hotel location is very good

centrally located , nice rooms
8
The rooms I stayed is quite big and clean as well ... The hotel location is centrally located near the shopping centre
Margaret L. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2014
satisfactory

location , attentive staff,comfortable bed
9
please replace the covers of the sofas in the arrival lobby. we stayed in your hotel two years ago, the same sofa, but they are now dirty and torn, the designs were so modern and nice. please replace the cover. we always sat there to wait for our car,thats why we noticed. the bedside lamps were VERY dusty, had to clean it well Other then this, its a very nice hotel
Fify U. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
amazing night at Grand Park Orchard

nice, comfortable, amazing
10
it's nice, but i think the room and the coridor along the floor is too dark. the lighting is not good
Adam S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
The room a bit small

Clean, beautiful, good
7.7
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Great hotel centrally located

Fast check in check out
8
Chan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
comfortable and relaxing.

large bed and soft pillows
8.3
Hotel very clean, soft music playing gave a relaxing welcome you when coming back from outside.Love the large bed and soft pillows, my kid love it very much and would prefer to stay in hotel instead of going out shopping.
Hendevin H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Great

Clean, friendly staff, close to Orchard!
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06