Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6267 reviews

5135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6267)
Sort by:
Wenny R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
holiday at grandpark.

best location. nice building.
7
I feel it is a nice place near to the best shopping center. But the lobby is not comfort. Bedroom too small for family. Bed is small too with hard springbed. Cannot sleep well.
Report this review
Albert M. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
location is excellent

location, staff & cleanliness
8.7
The staff are a credit to the hotel, especially club lounge staff, extremely friendly & very polite, the let down was the lack of food & choice in the club lounge, have stayed here before & it was a drastic change, I understand they are renovating but that should not effect paying customers. The other little problem was, we had booked a tour with the hotel only to be kept waiting downstairs as it turned out we weren't booked, dissapointed
Report this review
Teresa B. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Report this review
Chanettri W. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2014
unplanned trip

location
7
great location
Report this review
Bor C. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good location

centrally located, close to shopping area, convinience in getting transportation
9.3
The hotel is a good hotel, no complain but recommend anyone who wish to do a lot of shopping to stay in this hotel. As you may rest in between the shopping by walking back to the hotel.
Report this review
Omar A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 18, 2014
It's has good location but need to be more clean

location, Internet
6.3
It was good but i expect more than good because it is 5 star hotel where 4 stars are more than beautiful.
Report this review
Dwi N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Report this review
Melvina J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6.7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Report this review
Shea Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Convenience

Clean. Convenience. Friendly staff
9
Comfort
Report this review
Jane M. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 5135 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08