arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6603 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6603 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.7 Chow G.
Malaysia
May 24, 2015
Great location
handy smart phone provided.great location,helpful staff to handling taxi
one things that I never experience in a 5 star hotel is the bed can feel the spring,bed and room is not tidy up to 5 star standard.By the way the handy handphone is really convenient and staff is helpfull to get us a taxi everyday.

8.3 Natalyn C.
Philippines
May 24, 2015
Great location. Clean room. Helpful staff
Location location location

7.7 Linda W.
Indonesia
May 24, 2015
Good location cleaniless
Location, comfort, clean

8.3 SALIL N.
India
May 24, 2015
very good orchard road hotel
LOCATION FOR SHOPPING AND DINING
Location wise this hotel is perfect for orchard road shopping and dining. Fairly new hotel right across Paragon shopping mall.

7 CHARAF A.
France
May 23, 2015
Good location good services
location, cleanliness, Efficiency
good location so easy to go everywhere

10 Fiena H.
Indonesia
May 23, 2015
Good
location food staff
very good. Will visit again

7.3 Chandy Y.
United States
May 23, 2015
Nice hotel within shopping center
within shopping center, nice room, comfortable slipper
The bell boys are helpful with finding us taxi. Fast check in and out. We didn't have to wait long to get our room.

7 Chandy Y.
United States
May 23, 2015
Good size room for an afforadable price
within shopping center, fast check in and out, comfortable slipper
The housekeeper didn't clean the room properly, leaving the trash on the table and the sink counter. H/She didn't change the bed sheet nor the blanket.

7.3 Chandy Y.
United States
May 23, 2015
5 star hotel with weak WI-FI
Within shopping center, good breakfast, fast check in and out
The room 633 Wi-fi was very week. We asked for help but was blame that our computer is the problem. Then he took the laptop to another and it work fine. We didn't have a good experience this time.

10 Darran M.
Australia
May 22, 2015
Highly recommended
The staff and location
Marvellous . The staff were so friendly the highest level of customer service I have experienced for a long time