Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Vontharnee J. Families with young children Thailand, December 20, 2013
My Home Away From Home

Room, Dining, Service
10
This hotel is the only hotel I stay in when travelling to Singapore. My family visits Singapore at least once a month. The rooms are comfortable, clean, big beds, and great views. The food is also great. The staff are very attentive and friendly. The atmosphere is family friendly, yet very chic. Although it is situated on Orchard Road and within walking distance to all the shopping areas, the hotel is very quite and relaxing.
Bee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Shopping hotel

Centrally located within shopping proximity
9
Lip R. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
New hotel in the middle of orchard road

location, location, location.
8.3
was a good stay with a good room service and comfortable and clean room. generally a good place to stay.
Claudio B. Solo travelers Germany, December 19, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
7
Decent hotel, clean, reasonably comfortable. Pricey considering just the hotel facilities, however the location on Orchard road makes it the perfect fit for shopping trips and worth the money.
Pau L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 19, 2013
loud advertisements & live music affected my sleep

clean hotel. located close to orchard road for shopping. within walking distance to mrt stations.
3.3
from my hotel room, we can hear the loud repetitive advertisements shown on side wall of grand park orchard hotel facing orchard road all day long, even till late at night. on wednesday night, the ladies night session at the grand park orchard hotel bar played really loud, live music until we could even hear it from our hotel room till late at night. we had to check out of hotel and catch an early flight the next morning and the loud music and dj really affected our sleep and rest. nothing was done even after we complained to the front counter. music from bars should not be so loud until it could disturb the sleep/rest of other people staying at the hotel. i am sure i was not the only one affected by the noise disturbance whilst trying to get some shut eyes. i liked the location of this hotel - however the noise factor from loud blaring advertisements & live music from the bar really disappointed me. i would not recommend grand park orchard hotel to others for this noise factor alone.
Ashvir D. Couples South Africa, December 19, 2013
Good Value for Money

Nice location, value for money, spacious and clean
6.7
I enjoyed my stay, rooms were pleasant and clean. Staff were friendly.
Mohamad J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Very friendly staff

They upgraded me to a better room without charge
8.7
Good all around experience with very friendly malaysian staff. Location of the hotel was extremely convenient to do anything.
Jonathan T. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
Ok Stay

Location, Location, Location
5.3
It was an average city hotel, far to expensive for most but as it was in Central Downtown Singapore only to be expected. The room could have been cleaner though. There were small dead flies all over my bath and some left pubic hairs.
Roger R. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Perfect location

location, clean, and nice
8.7
Very nice stay there, only few walks away from orchard road, very suitable for shopping trips
Li Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
nice hotel

good location,shopping,mrt
10
centrally located, shopping and restaurant around hotel. near Mrt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06