arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6603 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6603 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.3 Chandy Y.
United States
May 23, 2015
5 star hotel with weak WI-FI
Within shopping center, good breakfast, fast check in and out
The room 633 Wi-fi was very week. We asked for help but was blame that our computer is the problem. Then he took the laptop to another and it work fine. We didn't have a good experience this time.

10 Darran M.
Australia
May 22, 2015
Highly recommended
The staff and location
Marvellous . The staff were so friendly the highest level of customer service I have experienced for a long time

8.7 Nilbean P.
Indonesia
May 21, 2015
Location is the best
Location, Location and Location
Main purpose was to shop at Orchard Road. The hotel's location was very convenient. Very satisfied. Will be back again for next stays..

6 Liem H.
Indonesia
May 19, 2015
...
...
...

7.7 Liem H.
Indonesia
May 19, 2015
good place
free local phone, strategic location, clean room
great

8.3 HEMA P.
Indonesia
May 19, 2015
Good
Location service rooms
Pleasant

5.3 Siang L.
Singapore
May 19, 2015
Good location lousy toilet & TV program
Location
Room too small and toilet is a disaster!!

6.3 Ferryco W.
Indonesia
May 18, 2015
Dissapointing
location,the front desk guy,cold air conditioner

6.7 Nor Y.
Malaysia
May 18, 2015
shopping location
location, transport, modern
it is our choice hotel whenever we want to stay in singapore. orchard is convenient for shopping. night life is not so great but that's not what we're looking for. the room is well maintained, nice deco and good size for a couple. i will always come back here again. the only problem is the multi lift system where u need to change lifts before u can get to your room, probably its security feature. it can noisy on weekends as they run a poolside disco but that didnt bother us much.

8.3 Irfan U.
Bangladesh
May 18, 2015
Great location and stuffs
Location, rooms, price
It was great. The location is very near to hospital and shopping malls. The stuffs were very helpfull.