or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5191 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5191)
Sort by:
Yit M. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Clean, and good location

Clean, good location, fairly fast check in
6.7
fine.
Rodney C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
good location, poor room standard

location, staff, location
5.3
Knowing that the hotel is fairly new, we expected better finishings. We were upgraded to the Club Floor but was disappointed. The aircon and shower temperatures do not follow the setting and turns hot and cold the whole time. Also, the walkways are very dim. It felt dodgy rather than the "upscale" look it was going for.
Novita S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Good location

Location, friendly staffs, comfortable room
8.3
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is good for shoppers. Our room was clean, and spacious
Nickate L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Fantastic!

The hotel room is quiet, the bathroom is large space and i love the design of the room. I also feel satisfied being served by the Staff at the counter, he is very friendly and helpful.
9.7
My stay there was very relax and comfortable. The city view down the orchard was great and different.
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
overall good and comfortable stay

interior design ,fast check in ,high wifi speed
7.3
relatively good and comfortable but security wise not that ideal as anyone would be able to go up to the guest room floors. the room was only set up for 1 person but housekeeping was prompt when i requested for extra ammenities . counter staff slightly inexperienced but overall pleasant stay at Grand Park
Shuk Y. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Centrally located and close proximity to shopping

Room is up to expectation as it is clean and staff are friendly. The only thing we disliked is having to take 2 lifts to our room (ground floor to lobby at the 4th floor, 4th floor to our room)
7.7
Walle N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
Very convenient. Nice room

The best three things about this hotel are convenient, clean, and designing.
9
Paulus D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Just love every second of it !!!!

Close to the shopping belts, Excellent customer service, Nice and comfortable room.
9.3
Hung L. Families with young children Vietnam, December 15, 2013
New room, friendly staff and central located

New design, friendly staff and located in central Orchard
8
Ying H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Good

Good Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
8.3
Good and Comfortable Stay. Really Good Location, very convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07