Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6454 reviews

5284 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6454)
Sort by:
Grace T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Family with young children

Free local and international call
10
Good
Report this review
Sherley A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Affordable 5-star hotel

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9
Report this review
Deshitha E. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2015
Awsome two days

Location, friendly staff, room and facilities
9.7
It was a fantastic two days. The hotel accommodated my request to make my stay easy and comfortable. Fantastic to have a mobile device that we can use to be in the room when we arrived
Report this review
Vontharnee J. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2015
Great Location and Staff

Location, Staff, Ambiance
8.3
I am a repeat customer of Grand Park Orchard and have continued to book this hotel because of the great location and staff. Another point that I used to like about the hotel was the food. However, once the hotel restaurant reopened with its new concept I feel a bit disappointed with the change in menu and operating hours. The biggest disappointment with the new restaurant is the effect to the room service hours and variety.
Report this review
Vontharnee J. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2015
Great location and staff

Staff, location, ambiance
8.3
The staff at the hotel was friendly as always. Most staff remembers my family and I from our previous stays and made us feel at home. Hotel is situated in a great location, next to all the major shopping malls on Orchard Road. Wish the 24 hour room service and menu was the same as before the change to the dinning option.
Report this review
Tuyet N. Groups Vietnam, January 4, 2015
Good

Location, nice bar and clean room
9.7
Enjoy drink at the bar. and easy to access shopping mall
Report this review
Tuyet N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 4, 2015
Nice

Clean. location and friendly staff
9.7
Good
Report this review
Amier F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Location make it become one of the best

1.location, 2.services, 3. Location.
8.7
Out stay at grand park orchard was great, since the hotel is in the middle f orchard area, it made it easier for us to do shopping, then drop the bag, and rush for another shopping trip. So if you plan to do much shopping, and you are not too young any more, grand park orchard can be one of the best alternative to think about.
Report this review
Dinesh P. Families with young children India, January 2, 2015
Dinesh's Review of Grand Park Orchard Road

Breakfast, Staff performance and Room comfort
10
Report this review
Tuyet N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 2, 2015
Nice

Clean. location and friendly staff
9.7
It was fine for me
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 5284 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07