or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5314 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5314)
Sort by:
Yunita T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel, could be better

Clean room, friendly reception, centrally located
8
Was great except wireless internet very unstable, very slow respond from housekeeping, and the pool location is not convenient as we need to walk pass a public bar before we can get into the pool area.
Lamganda T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Grand Park Orchard

good
6.7
Kelly C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
I was a little disappointed with the room.

Convenient,cozy
6.3
I was pretty upset with my stay. Found cockroaches in the toilet. Filthy headboard. Slow internet. Expected a newly furnished hotel will be better.
Chai W. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
great location but room in 1108 wasn't tidy & clea

absolute good location, easy access to public transport, that's all.
7
Andi L. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2014
Great hotel, kids has tons of fun.

Clean, Big room and bathroom and centrally located.
9
Excellent. Because of the centrally located place, kids are happy to stay in the hotel while their parents can go explore the shopping malls around. Too bad only limited of kids channels on TV available, but since the wifi connection is free, kids were happy browsing with their phone or ipad.
Charmaine M. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Excellent location, bar and beautiful clean Hotel

Location, Comfort, Modern and clean
8
We had a very comfortable stay. Staff were friendly and attentive. Bar outside was lovely to sit and relax and enjoy a drink. Bonus that this hotel was so perfectly located.
Victor K. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
great! but can be better with some improvement

location, friendly staff, quick service
7.7
was good. but would be better if the following were improved: 1. bed too hard - quite bad! body ache throughout stay 2. there is no clock in the room! very important feature 3. there is no phone next to bedside 4. would be good to have sockets near bedside table as most people charge their mobile phones overnight 5. waiting lounge at ground floor could be spruced up to look grander .. currently too bare.. a bit pathetic looking 6. rooms have these huge posters of the girl.. very scary!! actually ;hate it~ 7. bathroom shower curtains are badly stained/mouldy - not good 8. would be nice to have some drawers in the wardrobe for longer staying customers
Alvin R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
orchard road hotel

clean, free wifi and parking
8.3
can walk to all the famous malls in orchard road. Great bfast selection and comfortable rooms.
Victor K. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
hotel review

friendly staff, good location, decent
8.7
was great! but bed was too hard.
Jancey H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
convenient, friendly staff

location, friendly staff, state of the art decos, however, room was too small and dark
7.3
Comfortable.Friendly and efficient staff. Great location. However, our room was very small (especially the bathroom) even though we were 'upgraded' accordingly to the reception staff. Our room was dark and gloomy, but I guess that's the design and colour scheme of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08