My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4583 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4583)
Sort by:
Masaru I. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2014
Sound of Ad on the hotel wall

Good service, clean, and convienient
8.7
Other than the sound of Ad on the hotel wall is too loud, way too loud. Not appropriate for a hotel. Othen that location is very convenient for shopping. Right in the center of Orchard Road. Paragon is next to the hotel and Takashimaya is right across.
Giin L. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Great location

location / easy to access / shopping
8.3
It is the good location of the hotels, which is easy access to the shopping mall with all the branded goods are there and you can just walk across the road will have many shopping centre. The hotel is located at the Orchard MRT station with only 3 to 5 minutes walk from the hotel, only sad part on where we stayed at the Crystal Club which I did not see the special of it, the club is too small and I not really enjoyed.
Anderail C. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Awesome for family whom are travelling ard city.

Centraised.
7.3
All good. In fact, the purposes of booking this hotel was because i was married there years ago before the renovation. The 4th level which is the lobby when i step in. Immediately i reconsidered it was my wedding march. The public relation officer was very welcoming too.
Giin L. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Great locations, foods and price

location is very near to any of the shopping complex with all the branded goods; very easy to access either by Taxi or MRT, a walking distance of 3 to 5 minutes to MRT station
8.3
Is good location and the location is very convenient for those who like the shopping for the branded goods or for the others too; the hotel rooms not that small and reasonable and with the good speed of the internet access via wifi
Anna L. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
I like this hotel

Friendly staff, hospitality, clean room
9.7
I am satisfied, the room is very clean. I checked in very fast, and the room is directly available, so i didn't need wait.
Lau P. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
Not so good

Good location and that's all
4.7
Disappointing and not recommended. The lock of the bathroom door was broken.It's not worthy of 5 stars!!
Fery K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Great stay

Location,room and breakfast
8
Great experience. Superb location. One of the bet hotel in singapore.
Glend A. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Such a great hotel

cozy, centraly located, best for shopping
9.3
Very nice, its so cozy, no trouble at all. Centrally located at orchard road so i can shopping as much as i can with easliy to go home too.
Amiralli M. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Great

Location, food and service
9.3
Great, The Duty manager went out of her way to accommodate us as we had arrived very early in the morning.
Bich N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 2, 2014
GREAT HOTEL WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE

LOCATION / SERVICE / QUICK PROCESS
10
Great hotel with very nice location. Near the shopping center. Staff are very helpful, friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05