or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Shabib A. Families with young children Oman, August 3, 2014
good location

Good location
6.3
normal
Paustina C. Groups Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good Hotel at the center of Singapore

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8
Vina V. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Perfect Hotel for Holiday

Location, Staff Performance, Restaurant
8.3
I Stayed for 1 weeks for holiday. That was my second stay at Grand Park Orchard. And still, this hotel impressed me by the staff performance (Quick Check-In, Nice Restaurant, Variety menu for breakfast, Fast and Clean Housekeeping, very friendly concierge)
Haw Y. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
NICE HOTEL

GREAT LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE & CONVENIENCE
10
GREAT LOCATION FOR SHOPPING & DINING, GREAT STAFF SERVICE, FREE PHOEN FOR INTERNATIONAL CALL & DATA
Endang S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
The location is very strategic

Their staff, clean and location
8.7
Satisfied
Lih F. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Great room in a central location

Clean, central location, good food
9.3
Stay was good. Staff was friendly and room service was prompt. Central location is a plus as it is near to shopping malls and restaurants. Room was also clean and spacious.
Dian A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Worth the Money!

the staff, the location and the free wifi!
9.3
It was well worth it for my money! The location is superb and the staff were just friendly and polite! We loved it. Although quite pricey, but it's worth it. Everything is just around the corner!
Andy H. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Huge room, huge bathroom, best location
8.7
This cozy lux hotel is located at the heart of Orchard road Singapore. Beside the prime location, it comes with spacious room and bathroom considering the common room in Singapore is quite small. Overall stay is very awesome.
Hanny H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
nice and best location hotel

we can use great smartphone provided by the hotel ( 5" Alcatel multi touch phone) to call 27 countries and use it as an unlimited hotspot internet at no charge with starhub provider
8
Hotel was great overall, but only neighborhood room door was so noisy when they closed their door. A bit slammed noise.
Fifi A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Excellent but a little disappointed this time

Location room cleanliness comfort
9
My family and I has always enjoyed our stay in Grand Park, but we were a bit disappointed this time. Only during this trip I learned that I had to book 2 premier rooms (not applicable for deluxe rooms) in order to be entitled an interconnecting room. I never had to do this in the past. We had stayed there not only once, but at least 3 times. (Is this a new policy?) So upon checking-in, we were told not only there were no interconnecting rooms available on that day, but we had to pay additional $40 (SGD) a night per room to upgrade to Premier room before we can be granted interconnecting rooms when they become available the next day. As a result, my brother's kids have to be separated and we had to go from room to room every time we need to share items. Hence not so enjoyable this time. Otherwise, the location, cleanliness and comfort of the hotel are as excellent as usual!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04