Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6745 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6745 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Mas H.
Malaysia
July 09, 2015
A mobile phone too!
The mobile phone they provided. Location. Upgrade.
Great. I extended the stay. The mobile phone the gave me allied me to call Australia at any time for free!!

Sheryl L.
Malaysia
July 08, 2015
Great location
Location, nice and clean
It's a great hotel walking distance to orchard road. But the staff at the restaurant was rude.i think she needs to learn a bit of manners and ethics and customer service

William S.
Indonesia
July 08, 2015
Outstanding hotel
Location, value, staff performance
Had a really comfortable stay. It is an older hotel but renovated to look/feel new. Location is really really good.

Joanne H.
Australia
July 08, 2015
Reasonable hotel
Staff efficient , convenient location
Room ammenities required fixing,shower not working , ripped linen on bed, phone not working . Once complaint forward things rectified promptly.

Chua C.
Malaysia
July 07, 2015
coming back for more
area of the hotel, need to shopping and hospital for review and a lot of food court around

Erik T.
Indonesia
July 07, 2015
ok
ok
ok

Trisakti K.
Indonesia
July 06, 2015
Not as good as other 5 star hotel around Orchard.
Location
The premier room is not too god compare to pther 5 star hotel around Orchard.

jung J.
South Korea
July 04, 2015
reasonable price, convenient location
kind staff, convenient location, spacious room
nothing too bad, just value for hotel price

Edwind S.
Indonesia
July 01, 2015
Close to shopping mall
Location, location, location
Good

Amarantha W.
Indonesia
June 30, 2015
Great Location in the heart of Orchard Rd
location, service, facility
It was great. Located in the heart of Orchard road, easy access to shopping malls, restaurants. etc. But I have to say that my favourite hotel facility would be the cellphone. They provide a cellphone to be used for calling locally and internationally for FREE and also enable us to roam Singapore hassle free because the internet data also free. It is VERY USEFUL. Thank you GPO!