Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6267 reviews

5136 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6267)
Sort by:
Ivan L. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Grand Park Orchard Club room review

Family friendly amenities, Great location, Friendly staff
9.3
Stayed at the club room for a night with wife and baby. Room is clean & spacious. Club lounge staff were attentive and checking in/out was smooth. Food at the lobby cafe is acceptable.
Report this review
Diana A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Great hotel with good service

Location, service & comfortable room
8
Very good
Report this review
Meiliawaty S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 3, 2014
the location is ok no for the performance staff

location, food and beverage
7.7
So so
Report this review
Mary A. Groups Philippines, October 2, 2014
My review

My complaint only in this hotel is they are not always changing the bath robe after each use.
8.3
It's pleasant to stay and its very convenient and accessible to all.
Report this review
Fanny S. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Great location with fast wi-fi option

Location, wi-fi, location
7.3
Location of the hotel is superb and unbeatable with walking distance to various malls, cafes, restaurants and even hospitals. They also offer high speed internet access, however the room is too small with dark lighting options. During our stay the AC was broken and that happened for the second time on our other separate visit. The reception staffs were not that helpful either. We should have been able to get some compensation for that.
Report this review
Rod B. Families with young children Australia, October 1, 2014
Exceptional service by friendly staff

Excellent service. The Chrystal Club was certainly worth the extra - both the quality of drinks / food and service were exceptional
9
Report this review
Andrew A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Great Location

Free mobile phone but didn't work properly, location and location
7.3
the mobile phone provided didn't work properly, couldn't make any phone calls
Report this review
Andrew A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Great Location

Free mobile phone but didn't work properly, location and location
7.3
The mobile phone couldn't make any phone calls
Report this review
Robby C. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Pay Pay Pay

Location, Value, Brand
7.3
I tried the other Park Hotel and decided to stay at this hotel after usually staying at Mandarin across the street. Checking in at 11am, I asked for a room with one full bed. They said don't have. I said but I requested. And they said it depends on availability. I forgot to ask if they would have later that day, because they distracted me with "we have a room with one bed, if you pay more (upgrade)". What an offer! Then to make up for my disappointment I asked for that room but with a street view instead. Again, they said I could have a room with street view if I would pay more!! Darn. Last, I asked for an extra bed and they said sure, but we need a deposit of the full amount. I mean, is that a deposit or an advance pay? At Mandarin they usually only swipe my card with minimum amount for something like this. I'm sorry I have to compare you with Mandarin because that's your head to head competition on the street, and in Mandarin they say Provide Provide Prrovide (they try to find a room best suited to my likings) and at Grand Park they say Pay Pay Pay!!
Report this review
Norashiken N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2014
Hollywood

Location, theme and security
9.3
GPO was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Singapore. First-class/tip-top staff service, modern and comfy room, price was not at all expensive and the best thing was its location. Once you step out of the hotel's door, you are just a minute away from shopaholics' paradise. Recommended to all and frankly, I would love to stay here again in the future.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 5136 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01